Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4684 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4687 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Kriangkrai S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Clean, worth the money booking from Agoda
Clean room and very nice view from room balcony
Everything are really good, especially with the varieties of swimming pool which are all very clean. The only restriction is that we will have to walk a distance to the beach and it is not within hotel premises. Suitable if you just want to enjoy the swimming pools and other facilities within hotel services.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Agnes H. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Really cheap, but dun expect too much
big, restaurant choices, private beach
Location is ok, but still 30-mins ride from the town center and very difficult to get taxi/songaew. Pity that kids club and pools close in the evening so nothing to do with them at nite
Reviewed March 10, 2015

watchapol K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
good stay, very beautiful view
modern room, swimming pool, view
very good hotel in pattaya
Reviewed March 09, 2015

David B. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
would stay again and again
facilities food price
this is a great hotel. great value for money, the facilities are excellent they have everything you could possibly want for adults and kids. the food was excellent at a good price, the pools were great, the rooms were large, I could not complain about the hotel in any way. I will stay here everytime I go back to Pattaya.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Murat S. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
maybe try again
Pool, Restaurant, staff
Overall ok great Swimmingpool good Restaurant with Atmosphäresuper Areal but using internet vs very high charging and Toilette not fonctioned so price 5 star did not Match My expectation
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Tracy T. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in February 2015
Can't recommend!!!
The view was lovely
i had cockroaches in my room and the hot water came out brown. Every time I went to eat I had to show my room key to the same people, I would have thought they would begin to recognize me! I asked to talk to the manager and they would continually tell me she was in a meeting... For two days!! I have up trying and went and stayed else where. They would not let me check out early, as per their policy, even though I had to return home.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Chotiros R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good location good staff good serviice
location staff service
good enough
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Nattaporn P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great pool and diner restaurant.
Restaurant
Good service.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

TSZ L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Valued for money
Large, quiet & seaview
Reviewed February 25, 2015

KEITH P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
I enjoyed
Location, room, and service
Very good
Reviewed February 24, 2015