Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 4684 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4684 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Witsarut W.
Thailand
February 21, 2016
Not too good
Service location and pool

Manussanan P.
Thailand
February 21, 2016
good
good nice good
all good

Alastair M.
Australia
February 17, 2016
Views style n pools
Superb views. Beds getting old. Pillows are average for 5*. Mini sea view rooms are aging and noisy with elevated timber floors.

Lee K.
Hong Kong
February 16, 2016
Overpriced Shuttle, variety quality restaurant
Good seaview, good pools with good seaview but cold water, quality restaurant but not high price
Good stay with good seaview at room and pool side. The only short comings for pool is cold water that we cannot swim after 4pm even though the air temperature is 25-30 from 9-12 Feb 2016. Another 5-star hotel we stayed along North Pattaya Road, don't has this problem since they use sea water in the pool. Quality restaurant but not high price. Overpriced shuttle bus of 100 Baht/person for every 2 hour from 12 noon to 8pm from the hotel to Mike Shopping centre and Central Festival Shopping centre only is clearly pricey and not enough in terms of frequency and location. The hotel taxi charge us 300 Baht to the Bali Hai Pier.While we cost only 300 Baht from a 5-star hotel along North Pattaya south to Thappraya Road to Thep Prasit Road.

Swee K.
Malaysia
February 15, 2016
Good
Friendly staff

wei-hsin K.
Taiwan
February 14, 2016
Wonderful and pleasant
Very good

Alastair M.
Australia
February 13, 2016
Got it all
Hard to fault. 5 star...so maybe better beds and pillows. Mini suite sea view aging a little and TVs are aging.. Apart from that it's awesome.

Paul C.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2016
Definitely not worth the money
Family facilities, Indian dining, pool bar
I have to say, a very good friend has constantly said so many good things about this hotel, but for me it was so over priced. I agree it it has excellent facilities for children and families but the overall standard of the room and staff definitely lower the overall rating. Key cards that constantly needed recharging, staff needing reminding of the simplest of requests. If you get a deal for 2500 Baht a night take it, otherwise anything higher then forget it.

pankaj P.
India
February 08, 2016
Tiniest toilets I have ever seen in five star
swimming pool, beach and restaurant Brizzo
Toilets are very small, tub is very small only enough for small boys and girls kids, there is no standing shower room... U have to take shower standing in tub.... That's not called five star hotel.... We had mini suit for 5000 baht... Shower heads are poor and low pressure water makes shower experience just like a motel.... Overrated five star hotel.... Need improvments atlest on high quality shower head and pressure water not made in China

Jason G.
Australia
February 07, 2016
Memories
First stayed here in 1978, three decades on it is still good. Not perfect, some ares looked a little worn, but overall good.