or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Cliff Hotels Group

353 Phra Tamnuk Road, Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Cliff Beach Resort
Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach Hotel
Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Mountain View Plus - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Mountain View Plus - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Club Sea View Room - Grand Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Theme Suite - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite -Beach Terrace Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite - Beach Terrace Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Family Suite - Beach Terrace Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Cliff Terrace Suite - Beach Terrace
Area: Phra Tamnak Hill Number of Rooms: 1090
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3634 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3634)
Sort by:
Abdulla A. Couples Qatar, March 24, 2014
Un professional staff and poor food menu

Only the pools
4
The staff totally far away from this job , i hope they get more training
Deb J. Solo travelers India, March 23, 2014
Quite, Nice, Clean Luxury Resort ideal for Family

Rooms, Private Beach, Staff
8
If you are in Pattaya for relaxation, this is the place to stay. Away from all sleaze. Classy.
Waewta W. Families with young children Thailand, March 16, 2014
Breakfast too crowded

Beautiful infinity pool
7.3
Big seminar group join breakfast so crowded and food not enough . Hotel need to separate group tour from another guest for more privacy.
Denise C. Families with older children Qatar, March 15, 2014
Quality Accommodations i

service, restaurants and so much to do on the hotel's premises.
9.3
This was our 2nd stay and we were a bit disappointed to have been booked in the older section of the hotel for which I didn't realize until I was already checked in and went to the room. After more than an hour of seeing if we could switch rooms, it became obvious that this would only be done at our expense which we paid an unanticipated extreme increase to secure what I thought I had originally booked and paid for. This was an unfortunate misunderstanding and took a lot of time from our side which was annoying overall. Nonetheless, aside from this expense hassle, the stay was as nice as ever and although the hotel was very busy, the staff was excellent as well as all the food which we enjoyed - the wonderfully varied breakfast buffet and the all the other superb dining choices well worth staying on site. This hotel is one of our favorites and I think we will return in the future because if you are wanting to see Pattaya - this is the place from which it is most comfortable and relaxing.
Inga S. Couples Lithuania, March 11, 2014
Overall nice hotel

Tasty food, nice environment, friendly staff
9
This is a second time when staying in this hotel. It offers excellent food, comfortable and spacy rooms, friendly staff, good location outside of the Pattaya night life. Mostly beloved and visited by Russian tourists.
Gene G. Couples New Zealand, March 4, 2014
Great, RCH is always a great place to start or end

The Bed, The location, My company
8
Great, I will be back soon
Kriangkai S. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2014
Below expectation for the money

View, Edge Pool
6
Suwanna L. Families with young children Thailand, March 2, 2014
Fantastic & Romance. Good sightseeing

Great Dinner & breakfast, Variety of activities (swimming pool/Fantasia Kid World) , good view
10
Very fantastic. My family love here and hope to back here again. My kid love Fantasia Kid world and she's enjoy all activities this hotel (swimming pool, cooking class, playing time and dinner).
Preben A. Solo travelers Canada, February 24, 2014
First class

Everything was very clean, staff has good english skills, exceptional landscaping and shrubs
9.3
First Class, one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at
Husam B. Solo travelers China, February 24, 2014
good place

location,big lobby, nice
8
nice comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Cliff Beach Terrace - LobbyRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Mountain View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Mountain View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Club Sea View Room - Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Theme Suite - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite -Beach TerraceRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite - Beach TerraceRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Family Suite - Beach TerraceRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Cliff Terrace Suite - Beach TerraceRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Theme Suite - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Pool PatioRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - BeachRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Sunset LoungeRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - BeachRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Sunset LoungeRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Sunset LoungeRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Business CenterRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Cliff Beach hotel LobbyRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Cliff Grand Hotel LobbyRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Jomtien - Meeting Room Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Head of the State ChamberRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - The Bar at Royal Cliff Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - The Bar at Royal Cliff Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - The BarRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - The Bar at Royal Wing Suites & SpaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Wine Cavern at Royal Grill Room & Wine CellarRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Fitz ClubRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Squash CourtRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Kid’s clubRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Kid’s clubRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Tennis CourtRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Beach ViewRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - YogaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Aqua AerobicsRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Squash CourtRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - YogaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Golf CourseRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Hotel Overview - Royal Cliff Hotels GroupRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Royal Cliff Hotels Group, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08