or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Cliff Hotels Group

353 Phra Tamnuk Road, Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Cliff Beach Resort
Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Infini Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Infini Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Infini Pool with Sunset Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Infini Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Infini Pool with Sunset Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Infini Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Infini Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Thai Modern Style Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Thai Modern Style Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Thai Modern Style Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Thai Modern Style Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Ultra Modern Style
Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Thai Modern Style Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Mountain View Plus - Ultra Modern Style Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Mountain View Plus - Ultra Modern Style Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Club Sea View Room - Grand Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite -Beach Terrace Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite - Beach Terrace Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Junior Suite - Grand Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Family Suite - Beach Terrace Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Cliff Terrace Suite - Beach Terrace
Area: Phra Tamnak Hill Number of Rooms: 1090
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3439 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3439)
Sort by:
David C. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2013
Customer Service extraordinaire

The staff was very attentive to my needs in a genuine fashion. The room was small but is well designed and fashionable. The grounds are maintained beautifully. Truly enjoyed the surroundings.
9
I had made a serious mistake during the online booking process and did not realize the error until I was checking in. The staff was extremely understanding and did everything in there power to rectify the situation. I will definitely come back!
Clint A. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
Perfect hotel to relax

Private beach, awsome pool, great buffet breky
8.7
If you want to just get away from it all this is the place! Only 5min from the nightlife of Pattaya but being located where it is you wouldnt even realise there's a bustling 24hr city just around the corner. Drink prices are a bit pricey, but hey it is a upmarket hotel/resort.(buy alchol from a 7eleven outside and store it in your fridge) The infinity pool is amazing for watching sunset
Chiong T. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2013
5 star resort but 1 star housekeeping service

Excellent breakfast,accessible to beach and has 2 swimming pools
6.3
We are very dissappointed with the housekeeping service. We stayed for 2 nights in this resort. On the 2nd day, there were no towels (either fresh or old). When my wife requested the housekeeping to send 2 towels to our room, we did not receive any towels for about 1 hour. After that, my wife had to inquire why the towels request was not actioned immediately then only someone sent the towels. My wife was quite mad then because we have never encountered such a situation in any 5-star resort hotel.
Inbeom S. Families with young children South Korea, November 19, 2013
very nice experience and comfortable staying

food, close location to beach, swimming pool
10
everything was satisfied. location was good, food was good and swimming pool was good.
Lau C. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Royal Cliff MiniSuite Seaview is below expectation

This is a hotel group constructed with mainly 3 hotel buildings. The Open area of the hotel is great but the hotel room may be great only for the most expensive hotel building. Staff service is good.
6.7
I may not go there again bcoz : The hotel is toooo far away from the Pattaya Beach room and the Pattaya centre but no high frequency hotel shuttle bus is provided. Only 4 bus a day. Also you have to buy shuttle bus ticket in advance, like One day in advance at 100 Baht per ride. Too expensive and inflexible. A 5 star hotel with location a little bit far from the Pattaya centre should provide better transport. A Russia family and my family argued with many taxi and tud tud drivers. We bargained for a long time to take a taxi at 300 baht down to the Pattaya walking street. You know this is just a 5 minutes drive !! Hotel guests must be worry about transportation back to hotels. GOD Bless. My room is the highly recommended room by Agoda, the mini suite seaview. The room itself is a bit old with some furnitures and fixtures are damaged. Luckily it is still neat and tidy as a 5 Star hotel should be. The seaview is as great as the photo on agoda. The Wifi is slow and connection broke a the time. The Breakfast is GREAT !!! Must book the room with the breakfast. The Hotel Beach is bad, actually no privacy coz a public beach is connected with the so-called Hotel Beach. The Swimming Pool is Great !!! The Hotel Open area is Great !!! Beautiful. In conclusion, if you will go down to the Pattaya central area, dont book this hotel. Otherwise, it is good.
In T. Groups China, November 16, 2013
Great Place, Super nice Staff.

1) Nice staff 2) Large Room 3) NIce Beach
8.3
The staff is very nice. I lost my phone on the hotel taxi and they helped me found it within 30 minutes.
In T. Groups China, November 16, 2013
VERY NICE HOTEL

NICE HOTEL NICE STAFF GRAET BREAKFAST
8
Neil T. Business travelers India, November 13, 2013
average

scenic location , decent rooms
5.3
poor service , check in given@4 pm . front desk team inefficient .
Ranjani V. Families with young children India, November 12, 2013
Relaxing

Swimming pool, Play area for kids, Breakfast buffet
7.3
Over all a calm and relaxing place to stay with great breakfast. Had issues with bedding arrangement in the room that was allocated and had to compromise and move to a lower floor with an average view. Private beach and swimming pool is really good.
Gene G. Couples New Zealand, November 11, 2013
very good and very poor service

Breakfast, location, comfort
6.7
we had a great stay there, but sadly Royal Cliff staff let the side down at dinner time, The worst service I have ever received for what was supposed to have been a romantic meal for us, I could go on and describe the lack of service and terrible cold food that was maybe nice when it was hot, how would I know as we were not able to eat our meals as there was no cutlery even after 4 requests. Nice view and great breakfast though, you let the team down guys and I was a return punter, not again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Cliff Beach Terrace - LobbyRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Infini PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Infini PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Infini Pool with SunsetRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Infini Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Infini Pool with SunsetRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Infini PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Infini PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View PlusRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Thai Modern StyleRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Thai Modern StyleRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Thai Modern Style Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Thai Modern StyleRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Ultra Modern StyleRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Thai Modern StyleRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Mountain View Plus - Ultra Modern StyleRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Mountain View Plus - Ultra Modern StyleRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea ViewRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Club Sea View Room - Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite -Beach TerraceRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite - Beach TerraceRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Junior Suite - Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Family Suite - Beach TerraceRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Cliff Terrace Suite - Beach TerraceRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Hotel Exterior - Royal Cliff Hotels GroupRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Pool BarRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Pool PatioRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Sunset Terrace LobbyRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Beach ViewRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Beach ViewRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Sunset Lobby Terrace & BarRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Infini PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Funtasea Kids WorldRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Funtasea Kids WorldRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Funtasea Kids WorldRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - BalconyRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Business CentreRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Cliff Beach Hotel LobbyRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Cliff Grand Hotel LobbyRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Jomtien - Meeting Room Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Head of State ChamberRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - The Bar at Royal Cliff Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - The Bar at Royal Cliff Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - The Bar at Infini PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - The Bar at Royal Wing Suites & SpaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Wine Cavern at Royal Grill Room & Wine CellarRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Cliff SpaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Cliff Spa at Royal Wing Suites & SpaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Cliff Spa at Royal Wing Suites & SpaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Fitz ClubRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Fitz ClubRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Squash CourtRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Thai BoxingRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Nah Pah - Cooking SchoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Tennis CourtRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Table TennisRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - YogaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - YogaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Golf CourseRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Aqua AerobicsRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Cliff Spa at Royal Wing Suites & SpaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Hotel Overview - Royal Cliff Hotels Group

Customer Reviews - Royal Cliff Hotels Group, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08