or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Cliff Hotels Group

353 Phra Tamnuk Road, Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Cliff Beach Resort
Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach Hotel
Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Mountain View Plus - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Mountain View Plus - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Club Sea View Room - Grand Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Theme Suite - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Theme Suite 1 Bedroom - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Theme Suite 1 Bedroom - Beach Hotel Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite -Beach Terrace Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite - Beach Terrace
Area: Phra Tamnak Hill Number of Rooms: 1090
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3833 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3833)
Sort by:
Catherine L. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Great view from the hotel room

Good view, great swimming pools, many amenties
6
Ng S. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Clean, nice swimming pool, nice sea view

Luxury room
8.3
The experience is great. environment is quiet and great, but the location is far away from the main beach and happening places.
Jilly A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2013
THE BEST EXPERIENCE OF MY TRIP IN 2013

Nice hotel, super view, nice food
10
This hotel is nice. It is really worht it to pay that much for this kind of hotel. I would definately go here again if I have the change. This hotel is good. The food is nice. The view is great and the most important thing is the room is very big and nice room.
Joyce L. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
nice hotel

very helpful and friendly staff, nice view, big balconies
7
nice swimming poor, staff was super helpful and friendly. Need a transport to walking Street. Will choose this hotel if i come back to Pattaya/
Michelle M. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
Run down hotel, rude pool staff, not cheap either!

Buffet breakfast, ocean view, ok pools
4
Hotel needs updating. Our king room was two twin beds pushed together. When we arrived there was still crumbs of food on the floor of our room. The maid came to clean right away and was very nice about it. The pools are ok but are showing their age. Wait staff at the pool are really rude! Overall not a terrible stay but not worth the price I paid.
Timothy T. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
one of the most amazing hotels.

amazing food, superb service, attentive staff
8.7
The stay at royal cliff is unforgettable. The rooms are big and comfortable. The view is one of the most amazing in the world. Good location that allows you to enjoy both the sun rise and sun set. Without a doubt, one of the best place i have stayed in.
Kittipob P. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2013
Average hotel.Nice for short stay.A bit expensive

Nice new swimming pool. Great view. Close to the beach.
8.3
Very comfortable. Everything is great except I found one cockroach in bathroom.
Faye W. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2013
big room

big room, friendly staff and delicious breakfast
6
the room is large, close to beach. swimming poor very beautuful. the hotel provided a very high quality breakfast. free shuttle bus in hotel area.
Niracha P. Couples Thailand, December 3, 2013
Good view and nice swimming pool

Close beach , good view , nice swimming pool
7.7
Good service, quite surround, clean room , good to sightseeing
Don H. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2013
A beautiful three days at the beach

The Royal Cliff Hotels are very luxurious. The sunset views from the room, the bars, and the pool were fantastic. The amenities throughout the entire grounds were wonderful.
9.7
From the moment of our arrival at the Royal Cliff Hotels, we were very impressed. The lobbies are magnificently beautiful and gracious. The grounds are beautiful with benches and lounges scattered throughout for enjoying every moment. We initially checked into a honeymoon suite in the terraces. The room was gorgeous with a very nice reflection of Thai culture, but we found it to be too inwardly focused without a view. The staff graciously accommodated our request for a higher room so we moved to the Grand Hotel for a wonderful view of the Gulf and sunsets. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and our side trips to the sites around Pattaya. This will be our first choice hotel for a return trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Cliff Beach Terrace - LobbyRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Grand Sea View Plus - Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Mountain View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Mountain View Plus - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Suite Sea View - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Club Sea View Room - Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Theme Suite - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Theme Suite 1 Bedroom - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Theme Suite 1 Bedroom - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite -Beach TerraceRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite - Beach TerraceRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Family Suite - Beach TerraceRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 2 Bedrooms Cliff Terrace Suite - Beach TerraceRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Theme Suite - Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Pool PatioRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - BeachRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Sunset LoungeRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - BeachRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Sunset LoungeRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Sunset LoungeRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Business CenterRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Cliff Beach hotel LobbyRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Cliff Grand Hotel LobbyRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Jomtien - Meeting Room Royal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Head of the State ChamberRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - The Bar at Royal Cliff Grand HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - The Bar at Royal Cliff Beach HotelRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - The BarRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - The Bar at Royal Wing Suites & SpaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Wine Cavern at Royal Grill Room & Wine CellarRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Fitz ClubRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Squash CourtRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Kid’s clubRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Kid’s clubRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Tennis CourtRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Beach ViewRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - YogaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Aqua AerobicsRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Squash CourtRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - YogaRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Mini Golf CourseRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Hotel Overview - Royal Cliff Hotels GroupRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Cliff Hotels Group Pattaya - Royal Cliff Beach Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Cliff Hotels Group, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03