or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts

Palm Jumeirah, Shorline Apartments, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - 2 Bedroom apartment - bathroom Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Bathroom Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Bathroom Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Palm View Balcony Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Fitness Room Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - View Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Playground Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Exterior Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Guest Room Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Beach Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Kitchen Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Surroundings Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Kitchen
Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Kitchen
Area: Palm Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children Kuwait, October 6, 2014
very nice

Nice good & large
8
Firas A. Groups Kuwait, September 20, 2014
wonderful time

location service and staff
10
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, September 18, 2014
Good hotel

location service and staff
10
Wesam E. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 24, 2014
Nice , comfortable and enjoyfull stay

Location, staff and cleaning
6.7
Our stay was very nice ,every thing was i planned exept the beach and swimming pool charge was arround 400 Dh per day which is not resnable
Graham B. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
Clean but noisy!!

nice apartment, helpful staff well equipped kitchen
7.7
We did not expect to have to pay to use the beach or pool area. The apartment was lovely but bathroom was tired and in need of a re-furbishment. Complementary water and juice very welcome. Downside was this was a noisy place to stay - you could hear people talking in the corridor as they went past. I think there are residents in the building(14) we stayed in and on our second night there was some very loud music thudding for hours and hammering on doors.
Ernawati E. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
So so

Spacious, Kitchenette, View
6.7
There were 3 rooms in the unit. The rooms were pretty clean, spacious and comfortable. However, one of the room was really tiny to the point that luggage need to be placed in the living room instead. So overall, it was an okay stay.
Attila F. Families with older children Hungary, November 29, 2013
We will stay here again!

Great location close to beach, spacious rooms, good value.
10
Really great apartment. Really helpful staff...............................................................................................................
Amber V. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2013
Wish I stayed longer

Spacious hotel apartment, friendly staff, attentive security
6
This hotel apartment is very family friendly. The apartment building is very clean. I wished I could have stayed longer. My only concern is when attempting to leave the hotel, I was never informed that I would need to get a card from security to leave the garage. I was a bit annoyed that I was stuck at the gate for quite some time
R K. Families with young children India, June 1, 2013
Nice to stay this hotel at dubai

Sighseeing, shopping & hospitality
7.7
very happy to book through agoda this hotel and the hotel also good
Roberta L. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
Very Clean large apartment

VClean. Large. ey
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts DubaiRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - 2 Bedroom apartment - bathroomRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - 1 Bedroom BathroomRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - BathroomRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - BathroomRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Palm View BalconyRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Fitness RoomRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - ViewRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - PlaygroundRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - ExteriorRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Guest RoomRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Balcony/TerraceRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - BeachRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Balcony/TerraceRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - KitchenRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - SurroundingsRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - KitchenRoyal Club Palm Jumeirah Managed by B&G Hotels & Resorts Dubai - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A07