Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Court Hotel

Wenzigova 6, Prague 02, Prague, Czech Republic 12000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 31 reviews

17 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Igor B. Business travelers Russia, March 29, 2016
Lovely hotel
6.7
Really nice hotel. Good personal, clean room, tasty meal!!!
Report this review
Ashleigh G. Couples Australia, March 25, 2016
A bit far from main tourist attractions
6
Stayed here for two nights with my partner. Room was a bit small but exactly like the pictures and well appointed - had everything that we would need. We got a room that was right next to the check in desk which was a little annoying as we could hear everything that was going on. Location was not that great, a little far out from most of the tourist attractions. One thing that we loved was the heated tiles in the bathroom which was really welcomed in the cold weather. Overall it's a pretty nice hotel for the price you pay and if you don't mind walking (around 30-40 minutes) to main tourist attractions then this hotel will be fine for you.
Report this review
Seng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2016
Very cozy and friendly staff, highly recommended!!

Good location, friendly staff and clean room.
9.3
Definitely will come back to this hotel next time.
Report this review
Loo K. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2015
Nice friendly staff

Food and friendly staff
7.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Antonin K. Business travelers Czech Republic, August 12, 2015
Great service for a three-stars hotel

service, breakfast, location
9.7
The hotel is located in the centre of Prague, just a few minutes from the Metro station I.P. Pavlova and a few more steps from National Museum and Vaclavske namesti, The service was surprisingly nice and kind. Also the breakfast was pretty good with a variety of choices as a buffet in the B1 floor's restaurant. This hotel is certainly a good value for the few bucks.
Report this review
Ning J. Solo travelers China, April 26, 2015
Great valued hotel

clean, quite
9.7
The hotel room is really clean and comfortable. Staff there are very friendly and helpful. Though it's a bit far from downtown, Prague is not a big city, everything is in walking distance, especially if you are a walking person like me. This is truly a good valued hotel
Report this review
Victor T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2015
I will recommend this hotel

The staffs at the front desk are really helpful
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Amelia A. Solo travelers Canada, April 14, 2015
nice hotel

staff are helpful and organised
6.7
Report this review
Nan J. Business travelers China, March 6, 2015
Very Nice hotel in Prg

Very clean room lovely staff and bath room
9
Good breakfast , it's seems a Russian hotel. The breakfast have fried rice. The bath room had massage bath system. Very good.
Report this review
Scott R. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Amazing

Amazing breakfast 8 shower heads heated bathroom floor
9.3
Unbelievably good considering the price. Champagne breakfast if you get there early enough
Report this review
1 - 10 of 17 reviews
Royal Court Hotel PragueRoyal Court Hotel Prague - EntranceRoyal Court Hotel Prague - EntranceRoyal Court Hotel Prague - ReceptionRoyal Court Hotel Prague - RestaurantRoyal Court Hotel Prague - RestaurantRoyal Court Hotel Prague - RestaurantRoyal Court Hotel Prague - SpaRoyal Court Hotel Prague - SpaRoyal Court Hotel Prague - ReceptionRoyal Court Hotel Prague - ReceptionRoyal Court Hotel Prague - RestaurantRoyal Court Hotel Prague - SpaRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Prague - InteriorRoyal Court Hotel Prague - InteriorRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01