or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Court Hotel

Wenzigova 6, Prague 02, Prague, Czech Republic 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Court Boutique Hotel and Spa
Royal Court Hotel Prague - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Prague - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Prague - Interior Royal Court Hotel Prague - Interior Royal Court Hotel Prague - Bathrobes Royal Court Hotel Prague - Restaurant Royal Court Hotel Prague - Interior Royal Court Hotel Prague - Bathroom Royal Court Hotel Prague - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Prague - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Prague - Restaurant Royal Court Hotel Prague - Recreational Facilities Royal Court Hotel Prague - Spa Royal Court Hotel Prague - Spa Royal Court Hotel Prague - Additional services Royal Court Hotel Prague - Conference facilities
Royal Court Hotel Prague - Bathroom
Area: Prague 02 Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Ning J. Solo travelers China, April 26, 2015
Great valued hotel

clean, quite
9.7
The hotel room is really clean and comfortable. Staff there are very friendly and helpful. Though it's a bit far from downtown, Prague is not a big city, everything is in walking distance, especially if you are a walking person like me. This is truly a good valued hotel
Victor T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2015
I will recommend this hotel

The staffs at the front desk are really helpful
9.7
Excellent
Amelia A. Solo travelers Canada, April 14, 2015
nice hotel

staff are helpful and organised
6.7
Nan J. Business travelers China, March 6, 2015
Very Nice hotel in Prg

Very clean room lovely staff and bath room
9
Good breakfast , it's seems a Russian hotel. The breakfast have fried rice. The bath room had massage bath system. Very good.
Scott R. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Amazing

Amazing breakfast 8 shower heads heated bathroom floor
9.3
Unbelievably good considering the price. Champagne breakfast if you get there early enough
Jing M. Solo travelers China, March 3, 2014
not very convenient location, clean room, nice sta

nice staff and delicious breakfast
8
Naoki K. Couples Japan, December 21, 2012
Good location, but not good services.

Near from a station in the city center
4.7
We stayed in this hotel for three days. During our stay, our room was cleaned only once, although we requested to clean up everyday. Also, we could not get hot water. Moreover, though we stayed in a superior room in this hotel, the room would rather looks like a loft room than a superior room. All of the pictures in this site are misleading. In fact, it looks not that gorgeous. I would not recommend this hotel.
Emanoui K. Groups Belgium, December 10, 2012
Small hotels near metro lines

None
6
I booked this hotel for the price as i was only staying 1 night. I was expecting to be able to have a sauna but it seemed the sauna area was completely reserved for that day. The rooms are quite small. reception was very helpfull, breakfast was ok. Personally i wouldn't stay here again.
Wong A. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2012
Clean and tidy hotel

Clean room, good breakfast
8.7
The room is small but clean and tidy. The breakfast is good. Staffs are friendly and helpful. It is 10-15min walk from the metro station I.P.Pavlova. If you walk with luggage it might take longer as the road is not so smooth. If you want to visit new town/old town in Prague, you can walk from this hotel to there. It will be 25-30min walk to the new town, then you continue to walk 5min to new town to see clock tower and church,etc. The area around this hotel are either hotel or old office building. Thus the area is quiet after office hour.
Helen B. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2012
Excellent service, clean and well presented rooms

The private Spa, the wonderfully friendly staff, the excellent value for money
9
Our stay at the Royal Court Hotel was for our wedding anniversary and the hotel did not disappoint. The service was second to none, we had a bottle of fizz in our room on arrival and we also booked use of the private spa which I would highly recommend to anyone staying, pure relaxation! The breakfast was well presented with varied choices, although some of the Czech options were not to our very British taste, nevertheless there was still plenty for us to choose from. A nice 20 minute downhill walk to the main attractions of Prague, which for us was no issue at all in return for quiet surroundings allowing for a good nights sleep! I simply can't recommend this hotel more highly, particularly considering the excellent price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Court Hotel PragueRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Prague - InteriorRoyal Court Hotel Prague - InteriorRoyal Court Hotel Prague - BathrobesRoyal Court Hotel Prague - RestaurantRoyal Court Hotel Prague - InteriorRoyal Court Hotel Prague - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Prague - RestaurantRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Recreational FacilitiesRoyal Court Hotel Prague - SpaRoyal Court Hotel Prague - SpaRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Additional servicesRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Conference facilitiesRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08