Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Court Hotel

Wenzigova 6, Prague 02, Prague, Czech Republic 12000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
28 reviews

14 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Loo K. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2015
Nice friendly staff

Food and friendly staff
7.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Antonin K. Business travelers Czech Republic, August 12, 2015
Great service for a three-stars hotel

service, breakfast, location
9.7
The hotel is located in the centre of Prague, just a few minutes from the Metro station I.P. Pavlova and a few more steps from National Museum and Vaclavske namesti, The service was surprisingly nice and kind. Also the breakfast was pretty good with a variety of choices as a buffet in the B1 floor's restaurant. This hotel is certainly a good value for the few bucks.
Report this review
Ning J. Solo travelers China, April 26, 2015
Great valued hotel

clean, quite
9.7
The hotel room is really clean and comfortable. Staff there are very friendly and helpful. Though it's a bit far from downtown, Prague is not a big city, everything is in walking distance, especially if you are a walking person like me. This is truly a good valued hotel
Report this review
Victor T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2015
I will recommend this hotel

The staffs at the front desk are really helpful
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Amelia A. Solo travelers Canada, April 14, 2015
nice hotel

staff are helpful and organised
6.7
Report this review
Nan J. Business travelers China, March 6, 2015
Very Nice hotel in Prg

Very clean room lovely staff and bath room
9
Good breakfast , it's seems a Russian hotel. The breakfast have fried rice. The bath room had massage bath system. Very good.
Report this review
Scott R. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Amazing

Amazing breakfast 8 shower heads heated bathroom floor
9.3
Unbelievably good considering the price. Champagne breakfast if you get there early enough
Report this review
Jing M. Solo travelers China, March 3, 2014
not very convenient location, clean room, nice sta

nice staff and delicious breakfast
8
Report this review
Naoki K. Couples Japan, December 21, 2012
Good location, but not good services.

Near from a station in the city center
4.7
We stayed in this hotel for three days. During our stay, our room was cleaned only once, although we requested to clean up everyday. Also, we could not get hot water. Moreover, though we stayed in a superior room in this hotel, the room would rather looks like a loft room than a superior room. All of the pictures in this site are misleading. In fact, it looks not that gorgeous. I would not recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Emanoui K. Groups Belgium, December 10, 2012
Small hotels near metro lines

None
6
I booked this hotel for the price as i was only staying 1 night. I was expecting to be able to have a sauna but it seemed the sauna area was completely reserved for that day. The rooms are quite small. reception was very helpfull, breakfast was ok. Personally i wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 14 reviews
Royal Court Hotel PragueRoyal Court Hotel Prague - EntranceRoyal Court Hotel Prague - EntranceRoyal Court Hotel Prague - ReceptionRoyal Court Hotel Prague - RestaurantRoyal Court Hotel Prague - RestaurantRoyal Court Hotel Prague - RestaurantRoyal Court Hotel Prague - SpaRoyal Court Hotel Prague - SpaRoyal Court Hotel Prague - ReceptionRoyal Court Hotel Prague - ReceptionRoyal Court Hotel Prague - RestaurantRoyal Court Hotel Prague - SpaRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Prague - InteriorRoyal Court Hotel Prague - InteriorRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Prague - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06