Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Court Hotel

51 Marghera Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 112 reviews

74 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Kiranjeet K. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2016
Good services needs more facilities
5.7
Very pleasant staff and good atmosphere. No tea making facilities in bedrooms or extra facilities for hotel guests. Good location 5 minute walk from termini station.
Hanae K. Couples Japan, April 26, 2016
not bad
4.3
Location was convenient. Some staff was great but some not. Antique room,clean,but not sunshine. Nice beakfast.
Luis M. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2016
Quaint and convenient hotel near Tirmimi
5.7
Great staff! Particularly Roman who was helpful in providing bus routes which came in handy during a morning transport strike. Daily Beeakfast buffet was very good and more than adequate! Internet is a very weak in our room probably because we stayed in an area where our room is flanked by a steel door for its entry. Had sa slight argument with the Italian front desk manager as we had requested for a station wagon taxi to the airport and got a Citroen which we thought would not fit our luguage. Our bad, all bags fitted in. Highly recommended place to stay in which is central to all forms of transport! Great Italian restaurant nearby and also a gelatto place that my kid enjoyed. Good side of Termini to be in.
Madhusudhan M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 9, 2016
Average hotel.
4
Not very close to termini. Reception staff.. Don't always give the right info. Would I stay here next time.. Will look for a location closer to one of the Metros.
Wai Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 29, 2016
Nice stay in Rome

1) it's convenient, very close to Roma Termini. 2) Nice staff. 3) clean and nice room.
10
I like staying in this hotel, it takes 5 mins from Roma Termini to the hotel, at first, I was worried about the noise as it's close to the train station, but it wasn't noisy at all! The staff were nice there too, they spoke excellent English!
Efren R. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2016
Very freindly staff and personalized service witho
6.7
The downside is the street leading to the hotel where there have been cases of reported robbery of allleged policemen in black plain cars. Agoda and the hotel should warn possible visitors and guests of the hotel. I was a victim of such and was only told by the hotel staff that these things are happening after the fact.
Shu L. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.

Location Comfort Staff all contribute to enjoyable stay
9.3
Very good
Aimee P. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2016
4 night stay
6.3
Excellent location, short walking distance to metro & all the major sights. Lots of nice restaurants & bars nearby. Room a little noisy at times due to single glazed windows but not too much of an issue. Would stay again.
Aimee P. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2016
4 night stay
6.3
Excellent location, short walking distance to metro & all the major sights. Lots of nice restaurants & bars nearby. Room a little noisy at times due to single glazed windows but not too much of an issue. Would stay again.
Amanda M. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 8, 2016
Short but great.
6.7
During our short stay the staff were very helpful.
1 - 10 of 74 reviews Next page
Royal Court Hotel RomeRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ParticularRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - GardenRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ExteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - EntranceRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Double Standard With BreakfastRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - InteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ExteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - LobbyRoyal Court Hotel Rome - EntranceRoyal Court Hotel Rome - LobbyRoyal Court Hotel Rome - InteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - LobbyRoyal Court Hotel Rome - InteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - InteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - SurroundingsRoyal Court Hotel Rome - EntranceRoyal Court Hotel Rome - EntranceRoyal Court Hotel Rome - EntranceRoyal Court Hotel Rome - SurroundingsRoyal Court Hotel Rome - EntranceRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01