Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 127 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Kiranjeet K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good services needs more facilities
Very pleasant staff and good atmosphere. No tea making facilities in bedrooms or extra facilities for hotel guests. Good location 5 minute walk from termini station.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Hanae K. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
not bad
Location was convenient. Some staff was great but some not. Antique room,clean,but not sunshine. Nice beakfast.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Luis M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Quaint and convenient hotel near Tirmimi
Great staff! Particularly Roman who was helpful in providing bus routes which came in handy during a morning transport strike. Daily Beeakfast buffet was very good and more than adequate! Internet is a very weak in our room probably because we stayed in an area where our room is flanked by a steel door for its entry. Had sa slight argument with the Italian front desk manager as we had requested for a station wagon taxi to the airport and got a Citroen which we thought would not fit our luguage. Our bad, all bags fitted in. Highly recommended place to stay in which is central to all forms of transport! Great Italian restaurant nearby and also a gelatto place that my kid enjoyed. Good side of Termini to be in.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Efren R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very freindly staff and personalized service without so much fuss about the cost.
The downside is the street leading to the hotel where there have been cases of reported robbery of allleged policemen in black plain cars. Agoda and the hotel should warn possible visitors and guests of the hotel. I was a victim of such and was only told by the hotel staff that these things are happening after the fact.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Madhusudhan M. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Average hotel.
Not very close to termini. Reception staff.. Don't always give the right info. Would I stay here next time.. Will look for a location closer to one of the Metros.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Wai L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice stay in Rome
1) it's convenient, very close to Roma Termini. 2) Nice staff. 3) clean and nice room.
I like staying in this hotel, it takes 5 mins from Roma Termini to the hotel, at first, I was worried about the noise as it's close to the train station, but it wasn't noisy at all! The staff were nice there too, they spoke excellent English!
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Amanda M. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Short but great.
During our short stay the staff were very helpful.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Shu L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
Location Comfort Staff all contribute to enjoyable stay
Very good
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Aimee P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
4 night stay
Excellent location, short walking distance to metro & all the major sights. Lots of nice restaurants & bars nearby. Room a little noisy at times due to single glazed windows but not too much of an issue. Would stay again.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Aimee P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
4 night stay
Excellent location, short walking distance to metro & all the major sights. Lots of nice restaurants & bars nearby. Room a little noisy at times due to single glazed windows but not too much of an issue. Would stay again.
Reviewed March 10, 2016