Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Court Hotel

51 Marghera Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Bathroom Royal Court Hotel Rome - Particular Royal Court Hotel Rome - Exterior Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Buffet Royal Court Hotel Rome - Garden Royal Court Hotel Rome - Exterior Royal Court Hotel Rome - Entrance Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Double Standard With Breakfast Royal Court Hotel Rome - Buffet Royal Court Hotel Rome - Interior Royal Court Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room
Royal Court Hotel Rome - Buffet Royal Court Hotel Rome - Bathroom Royal Court Hotel Rome - Buffet Royal Court Hotel Rome - Buffet Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Bathroom Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Exterior Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
96 reviews

60 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Sarah M. Couples Ireland, December 7, 2015
Nice room

Located very close to termini, pillows were comfy, staff were friendly and polite
7.7
Happy with our stay.
Report this review
Koki O. Solo travelers Japan, December 6, 2015
Should be 3-star hotel

I liked the arrival reception by the morning shift manager and staff, clean bathroom, and location
6.3
Despite these good things, I think this hotel should be 3-star. Negative points: - No effective heating equipment available in the room - No extra blanket available in the room (when I asked for an extra comforter, the night shift manager (Filipino?) uttered 'what the fxxx' as if I was giving him a trouble.) - I booked a larger room by was given the smallest room. My upgrade was not honored. Overall, this hotel should be re-classified as 3-star.
Report this review
Sarah M. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2015
Excellent hotel for short stay in Rome

Lovely breakfast, close to station, quiet, well-maintained
8.7
Report this review
Dou M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 19, 2015
Great location

helpful staff great location
8.7
Report this review
Adedapo A. Families with older children Nigeria, August 2, 2015
Royal court hotel review

Staff were mostly friendly and helpful
4.3
Breakfast was a bore. The rooms were unpleasant and the sirconditioning didn't work very well
Report this review
Andrew D. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2015
Best staying

Very clean and fabulous interior design. Best location near the Termini station. Friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
Very clean and fabulous interior design. Best location near the Termini station easy to get visited sites. Friendly and helpful staff. Many restaurants in walking less than 10 minutes distance. We would stay again
Report this review
Ka W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 17, 2015
location location location but thats it

the female receptionists were nice, close to termini (well its not as close as some of the other hotels in the same neighborhood)
6
When we first arrived, the receptionist gave me so much hope about the hotel because she was nice and seemed willing to help. so disappointed when i saw the room, nothing like its advertised on agoda. the ac control button and the safe and the light in the closet were broken. the airconditioninh switched off itself but when the bell boy/ room service guy came and fix it, he asked me to keep it on low and the reason being because everyone else's were on high....i asked for an other room but he ignored me and left. as for the cleaniness of the room, i can actually see a thin layer of dust on the table..... again apart from the receptionist and mayb the location (rome is small any hotel is close to at least one tourist site anyway), nothing really left me a good impression, majorly upset my graduation trip. even travelodge is much better.
Report this review
Iain F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2015
great

location staff and decor
8.3
Report this review
Barry F. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2015
Great little hotel

Cleanliness location
9
Report this review
Reny F. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2015
excellent customer service

great service, good location, clean
9.3
The female receptionist are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean but a bit small. Near Roma Termini Station. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 60 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Court Hotel RomeRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ParticularRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ExteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - GardenRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ExteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - EntranceRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Double Standard With BreakfastRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - InteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ExteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - LobbyRoyal Court Hotel Rome - LobbyRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08