or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Court Hotel

51 Marghera Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Bathroom Royal Court Hotel Rome - Particular Royal Court Hotel Rome - Exterior Royal Court Hotel Rome - Reception Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Buffet Royal Court Hotel Rome - Garden Royal Court Hotel Rome - Exterior Royal Court Hotel Rome - Entrance Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Double Standard With Breakfast Royal Court Hotel Rome - Buffet Royal Court Hotel Rome - Interior
Royal Court Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Buffet Royal Court Hotel Rome - Bathroom Royal Court Hotel Rome - Buffet Royal Court Hotel Rome - Exterior Royal Court Hotel Rome - Lobby Royal Court Hotel Rome - Buffet Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Bathroom Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Jamie L. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Good

Location
7.7
Gregory B. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2014
When in Rome

Great location clean , great staff
8
Liz E. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Excellent and super helpful

Location, friendly staff, nice room
9.7
We really enjoyed our time and would stay there again
Eugenya D. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
Handy Hotel

The breakfast was great,located close to the railway station,freindly staff
9
We had a triple room, the sofa bed was comfortable. The room was a bit small however the bathroom was good and there was a walk in closet. There was a great choice for breakfast and the hotel let us store our luggage while we went on a short tour of Rome.
Joe P. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
Good Location Near Termini Station

Clean... Location... Friendly staff...
10
We were only here for about 16 hours, and did not use any dining facilities, etc. I can tell you those staff members we met were friendly and good with English. The room was clean and comfortable, and the place is maybe five minutes walk from Termini station where the subway, tour buses, etc. leave from.
Stephen J. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
I could not find the cat and I know why.

Location, reception staff, breakfast
7
We were booked for 3 nights. On our arrival we were told a twin room was not available. We were put in a triple which was great and VERY spacious, BUT we had to pack everything up again the next morning and they would shift it to our new twin room. On our arrival back from sightseeing we went to our new twin room. WELL, it was not big enough to swing a cat in it. When ever you needed to move in the room, you had to squeeze past. It was nicely decorated, but it was the second smallest room I have ever stayed in and for the price was ridiculous. You would think they would give us something a bit better for our inconvenience. The reception staff were fine, the breakfast OK, and the location excellent near the Termini Rail Station
Yen N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 18, 2014
Average

Good location to shopping, public transport, helpful staff,
5.3
Average for just more than 1 day. Room so small though I booked triple room. When we enter the room it was a double room and the staff said they would add one more small bed to my room. Toilet is ok but water spills over floor when shower coz there is no water drainage available. We took no breakfast since we woke up late after 10am. That is just so normal hotel, recommend other to stay if price can be affordable by the time booking. Otherwise still many options in Roma. I booked it 194 Eur for 2 nights in July
Joe R. Couples Canada, June 28, 2014
Excellent value

Great rooms, polite and helpful staff and good location
10
We had an excellent stay. for the price it was perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel for even higher end travelers.
Sandy M. Couples New Zealand, June 28, 2014
Great Location

Location, Friendly Staff, Close to Sights
9.3
We had a very quick stop over. The room was a good size and lovely and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Chi N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Close to train station and helpful staff

Good location, helpful staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Court Hotel RomeRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ParticularRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ExteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ReceptionRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - GardenRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ExteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - EntranceRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Double Standard With BreakfastRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - InteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ExteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - LobbyRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ExteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05