or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Court Hotel

51 Marghera Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Superior Double Royal Court Hotel Rome - Standard Single With Breakfast Royal Court Hotel Rome - Standard Single With Breakfast Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Bathroom Royal Court Hotel Rome - Particular Royal Court Hotel Rome - Exterior Royal Court Hotel Rome - Reception Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Buffet Royal Court Hotel Rome - Garden
Royal Court Hotel Rome - Exterior Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Entrance Royal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Double Standard With Breakfast Royal Court Hotel Rome - Buffet Royal Court Hotel Rome - Interior Royal Court Hotel Rome - Breakfast Room Royal Court Hotel Rome - Buffet Royal Court Hotel Rome - Bathroom Royal Court Hotel Rome - Buffet Royal Court Hotel Rome - Exterior
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Yen N. Groups Vietnam, July 18, 2014
Average

Good location to shopping, public transport, helpful staff,
5.3
Average for just more than 1 day. Room so small though I booked triple room. When we enter the room it was a double room and the staff said they would add one more small bed to my room. Toilet is ok but water spills over floor when shower coz there is no water drainage available. We took no breakfast since we woke up late after 10am. That is just so normal hotel, recommend other to stay if price can be affordable by the time booking. Otherwise still many options in Roma. I booked it 194 Eur for 2 nights in July
Sandy M. Couples New Zealand, June 28, 2014
Great Location

Location, Friendly Staff, Close to Sights
9.3
We had a very quick stop over. The room was a good size and lovely and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Joe R. Couples Canada, June 28, 2014
Excellent value

Great rooms, polite and helpful staff and good location
10
We had an excellent stay. for the price it was perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel for even higher end travelers.
Chi N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
Close to train station and helpful staff

Good location, helpful staff
6.7
Saiful B. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2014
Fantastic

Spacious, very relax and easy access to the train station
7.7
It was great, staff was very helpful and answer to every question asked. Direction given was accurate...
Pooi W. Families with older children Singapore, February 17, 2014
Helpful staff and comfortable rooms

The staffs are was very helpful and friendly, 2mins within walk to train station and restaurants
8
Small hotel but pleasant with reasonable size rooms and very friendly and helpful staff, will go back and stay again.
Patrick B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
A decent place for a solo week-end get away.

The restaurants, available tours, and distance from the train station.
7
The hotel it-self was fairly nice and decent. I booked a single standard room which turned out to be a little smaller than expected. Nonetheless it was very clean and fresh but a little too sweet smelling. Like literally, I thought the air freshener they use to freshen the air literally was so strong and sweet, it had the room smelling like a hair spray conditioner used a chick hair salon. But I do appropriate freshness. (LOL!) Beside that, I problems with my one night stay here.
Carl A. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
Very nice hotel centrally located

Excellent location. 5 Minute walk to central train and bus terminus. Loved the great coffee station at the end of the street, Caffe Trombetta (I think!)
9
The hotel was great. Beautifully appointed room. Very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location was ideal to get a head start on seeing the tourist attractions, with both the central train and bus terminus virtually at the end of the street.
Sherif A. Solo travelers Egypt, August 18, 2013
good location, normal breakfast

location, close to central train station, old style hotel
6
the hotel is close to train and bus stations. nothing special about the breakfast. there is no much activities you can do in the hotel.
Diego E. Couples Argentina, August 11, 2013
Extravagant decor in a great value-for-money venue

Good bathrooms, close to metro and train station
8.3
Amazing location for daytime, a little tricky at night as the train station area has suspicious characters. But nothing serious. The place is tucked in a side street and that's good to go away from Rome's hustle. The staff is great and the area has small/cheap restaurants and internet caffes if needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Court Hotel RomeRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Superior DoubleRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Standard Single With BreakfastRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Standard Single With BreakfastRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ParticularRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ExteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ReceptionRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - GardenRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ExteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - EntranceRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Double Standard With BreakfastRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - InteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ExteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - LobbyRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BuffetRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Breakfast RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - ExteriorRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest RoomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - BathroomRoyal Court Hotel Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02