My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Empire Hotel

National Road 6 (Airport Road), Phum Krous, Sangkat Svay Dangkum, National Road 6, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Triple Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Triple Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium Double Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium Double Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium Twin Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium Twin Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium Triple Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium Triple
Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Royal Suite Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Royal Suite Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Room Amenities Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Room Amenities Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Greetings Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Reception Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Reception Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Lobby Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Lobby Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Lobby Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Lobby Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Area: National Road 6 Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Michelle W. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2012
Great hotel for the price

great location
10
Excellent service on arrival to the hotel. The staff was professional and worked in a timely manner. We were welcomed with drinks and refreshing towels. The rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. The bar staff was great and conversation was excellent. We would definitely stay in the hotel again. Great location.
Michelle W. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2012
Great hotel with friendly service

Very clean, accommodated our needs
10
Wonderful hotel. We checked in late after a long day of travel and no problems. Room was clean and well maintained as well as the pool area.
Ong K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Servant can command good English and the location very near to airport.
8
it was a last minute booking through agoda and i each siemreap early in the morning 7am. i have request for a hotel pick up which i am so worried, they might not in time to arrange it. i have plan to call for a taxi or tuk tuk in case hotel personnel not turning up. i was so happy as the hotel servant has wait me earlier upon our arriving. without any delay, we were heading to hotel. we have request the tuk tuk service through hotel and they will help us to arrange our daily schedule. the room is spacious and the breakfast is nice. as our room is at the end edge of the floor,the walkway is a bit dark, may hv some light improved along the walkway.
Rashid M. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 25, 2012
Good stay

good room, close to airport, clean
6.7
Jeane P. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2012
Picturesque hotel and exceptional service

Interiors and service
9.7
Spacious hotel room and nice view from our veranda. Nice and quiet location. Really clean and relaxing haven after throdding down the angkor wat temples. Pool is also great. Highly recommended.
Travel tip: Just a 6$ ride to and fro to the night market which i suggest you do not find accomodation near there cause it could get quite gawky and raoucious. The hotel's location impecably good if you really want a holiday. NationL airport road gives the best location for accomodation. Ask the hotel for a ride back to poipet if your on overland border crossing becoz its relatively much cheaper (35$ compared to 45$ rate from other drivers)
Michelle A. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2012
the service is good

nice
8
my family were planning to go back in cambodia they like the service and ambience specially the hotel
Flordeluna C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 2, 2012
Service with a Smile

Complete amenities, big room and comfortable bed
10
The Royal Empire Hotel is a home away from home. Even if I travelled alone, they were able to make me feel at home and secured. Everyone from reception, the restauranr staff and concierge helped me go around my way through the city. From my arrival to my departure, the Front Office Manager, Mr. Lim saw to it that the details were captured by everyone.Special thanks to Pov Pheaktra for assisting me from the time I arrived at the airport till the time I departed. It was seemless. My trip to the Temples were perfect because of my Tuk tuk driver Mr. Teak. Do check him out as part of the support of Royal Empire Hotel.He is kind, patient and he is sincere. I plan to go back to Siem Reap and this time with my family so they can get to experience the same fun I had while I was there and will definitely stay at the Royal Empire Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do approach the Hotel's concierge as they refer you to their official Tuk Tuk drivers. No need for you to take the cab because the Tuk tuk gives you the chance to experience the Actual feel of the countryside.
Soon Y. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
nice hotel but no have free wifi

good hotel fair price and very good location
7.7
nice hotel and good location but not have free wifi.... friendly to help when u ask ...
Nightlife Tip: very close to night club
Ji W. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2012
Warm Welcome from the Hotel

Staff were friendly, helpful
7.7
warm welcome from the staff that pick me from the airport. their services made my stay cosy and feel at home. the tour packages that they introduce to visit angkor wat was excellence. the guide and driver were good. guide gave a very good explaination of angkor wat. will sure to return to this hotel again.
Nur I. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2012
Clean and beautiful hotel with superb staffs

Great staffs, good communication and transportation support
7.7
The staffs speaks good English Conducive environment The room is well maintained There is Tuk Tuk with flat rate that will sent us to the location and pick us back to the hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the villages for a wholesome experience. Do bring clothes/ candies for the children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoubleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoubleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoubleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoubleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TwinRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TwinRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TripleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TripleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium DoubleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium DoubleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium TwinRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium TwinRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium TripleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium TripleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Royal SuiteRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Royal SuiteRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Room AmenitiesRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Room AmenitiesRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - GreetingsRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel LobbyRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel LobbyRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel LobbyRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel LobbyRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel LobbyRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Emerald RestaurantRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Emerald RestaurantRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Western FoodRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Western FoodRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Western FoodRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Amok FishRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Romantic DinnerRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Romantic DinnerRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Golden LoungeRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Golden LoungeRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Golden LoungeRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Fresh fruit & DrinkRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Buffet BreakfastRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Buffet BreakfastRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Buffet BreakfastRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Buffet BreakfastRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Spa HerbRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Spa HerbRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Foot MassageRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage


AS-AGWEB-3C05