or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Empire Hotel

National Road 6 (Airport Road), Phum Krous, Sangkat Svay Dangkum, National Road 6, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Triple Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Triple Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium Double Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium Twin Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium Twin Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium Triple Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium Triple Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Royal Suite
Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Royal Suite Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Room Amenities Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Room Amenities Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Greetings Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Reception Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Lobby Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Lobby Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Lobby Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Lobby Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel Lobby Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Emerald Restaurant Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Emerald Restaurant
Area: National Road 6 Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Chung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 19, 2012
A good hotel with a reasonable price at Siem Reap

Room clean and large enough, staff are friendly and helpful and it is pretty quiet at night.
8.3
Would recommend to friends if they go to Siem Reap, a relatively good quality hotel at a reasonable price. Though a bit far from city center, it is still within 10 minutes travel time with a tuktuk for around one US dollar.
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Friendly, clean and nice hotel

Clean, quiet, good service
9
I stayed 3 nights with my father who is age 76 and with my sister's family. The hotel staff is friendly and understand our request and able to fulfil our needs. The room is clean and nice with a nice pool view. The morning breakfast provided is the same everyday but it does has enough variety for a person stomach. There is a local small market next to the hotel. The hotel is located about 10 minutes away by car from the famous Old Market area. However, I enjoy the quietness. Overall, I recommend this old to traveller who has medium budget to spare for a nice resting place at night after a whole day of walking and climbing in the temples.
Lee S. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Clean, quiet, friendly service

Friendly service, quiet and cosy
8.7
I stayed 3 nights with my family with a 13 years old son and my father who is age 76 and with my brother. We were welcome by a hotel staff Mr Philip in the airport with a friendly and sincere smilling face.He is friendly , soft spoken and understand our request and able to fulfil our needs.We manage to book a hotel driver with a aircon van to drive us around for the next 3 days. Eventhough the driver working hours start from 8am till 6pm but he is kind enough to drive us out everyday 630am till 9pm without any extra charges. We both stay in a room with a nice pool view.Room is spacious even with a extra bed in it. The morning breakfast provided is the same everyday but it does has enough variety for a person stomach. There is a local market and convenient store next to the hotel. You can get mineral water and snack with reasonable price there. Overall, I recommend this hotel to the traveller who has medium budget to spare for a nice resting place at night after a whole day of walking and climbing in the temples.
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Great room but small lobby

Great location from airport
6.7
This hotel is nearby to airport easy to transport but the hotel lobby quit small
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Angkor wat must go
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Good room

Good location of the hotel
6.7
Good location and room also good unfortunately the lobby is very small
Shopping Tip: Night market and pub street must go to experience
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location from airport
6.7
Great hotel location but we found that the lobby area too small for guest
Shopping Tip: Must try the night market and enjoy the pub street
Kheng L. Groups Australia, November 24, 2012
Decent hotel, nice pool

Clean, comfortable
6.7
It is a reasonable place at a reasonable price to stay in Siem Reap. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Shower would leak water onto the bathroom floor as the door didn't seal properly but nothing too major. Staff were friendly except for one guy at the reception who was a dick. Hotel caters to a lot of tour groups and some of them were noisy in the hallways when arriving back to their rooms in the middle of the night, although not the hotels fault.
Kheng L. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2012
Good hotel in Siem Reap

clean, pool
6.7
Good stay. Hotel was clean and quiet and had a nice pool. A little bit far from the centre of town so need to catch tuk tuks to get around.
Gracia D. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2012
Hotel with accommodating and friendly staff

Clean, cozy and spacious superior room
9
Although the hotel is far from the city center, the tuk tuk service could bring you anywhere and everywhere. Thanks to the front desk personnel, especially Mr. Sam and Mr. Tra, for the helpful tips. Thanks, too, to the reservation officer, Mr. Sokmono, for patiently replying to my emails. And to our tuk tuk driver, Mr. Thouem, for making sure we were safe on the road.
Wai S. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great service

The front hotel building is very impress, the hotel room is very spacious with nice view even can witness the beautiful sunset. I like the swimming pool very much & the hotel massage service is great with a reasonable price. Most of all I like the Best service of the hotel, he give a very warm welcome & even arrange our tour itinerary, dining & transport very well with a afordable price. He give us his best service whenever we call him for help & arrangement.
8.3
We have a very warm welcome greeting at the Airport from the hotel staff. They make a very good arrangement for our tour itinerary, dining and transportation with a afordable price. The hotel room is very spacious, clean and nice view. The swimming pool is wonderful and the hotel massage service is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoubleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoubleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoubleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoubleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TwinRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TwinRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TripleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TripleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium DoubleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium TwinRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium TwinRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium TripleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - The Premium TripleRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Royal SuiteRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Royal SuiteRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Room AmenitiesRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Room AmenitiesRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - GreetingsRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel LobbyRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel LobbyRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel LobbyRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel LobbyRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Hotel LobbyRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Emerald RestaurantRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Emerald RestaurantRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Western FoodRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Western FoodRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Western FoodRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Amok FishRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Romantic DinnerRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Romantic DinnerRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Golden LoungeRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Golden LoungeRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Fresh fruit & DrinkRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Outdoor Swimming PoolRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Salt Water Swimming PoolRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Buffet BreakfastRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Buffet BreakfastRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Buffet BreakfastRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Spa HerbRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Spa HerbRoyal Empire Hotel Siem Reap - Foot Massage


AS-AGWEB-3B05