or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel

Salahuddin Street Al Mureena, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Falcon Hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Reception Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Daawat Deira Restaurant Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Sursong Restaurant Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Exterior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Exterior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Reception Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room
Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Gajir L. Business travelers Philippines, March 19, 2013
Dirty and small room

I dont feel best
3.3
Alkan Y. Solo travelers Germany, March 18, 2013
Check in n check out

bad hote dirty hotel stinky hotel
3.7
The A/C did not work, The hotel looks really old and ugly from the outside. The room i were given was equally old and ugly. It was the worst hotel experience I have ever had. For the price I paid for the hotel, I could have gotten a much better hotel.
Anwar N. Business travelers March 7, 2013
Very good in general

Relaxing, close to transportation, clean
7.7
Very good and would like to stay there in the future
Naushad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 6, 2013
Good location but very bad service

just next to metro station
3
u cannot sleep in the night even though u r in 7th floor very noisy from first floor night club..not suitable to stay with family. pay extra 50DHS and stay in another hotel.
Woramon P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
None

Night club
2.3
no parking, no free wifi,no breakfast ,small room, bad tv,
Motlaq A. Kuwait, February 14, 2013
the place of the hotel good near the cinter

the place in center
8.7
the place of the hotel good near matro station you can goo to aney place and near the hotel rectorent and shoping center
Shopping Tip: for the shoping good place and easy for transportion becuce near the hotelmatro station
Kersi T. Couples India, February 6, 2013
hotel with near metro station

metro close by
7
near to metro station very well situated. though parking is a problem. saudi national has taken over hotel. hope he invests from what he earns and makes the property a good place to live though.
Hotel Feature Tip: very near to metro station
Hazra H. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2013
GOOD LOCATION BUT MATTRESS WAS UNCOMFORTABLE

LOCATION, LOCATION. LOCATION
6
Giuseppe L. Solo travelers Italy, February 2, 2013
Great position

the metro is in front of the hotel
9
I could go to crowne plaza (to work) on foot but when I had to reach the business centre on the other side of the city... only 20 minutes!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Burj Khalifa Gold market (Deira) Fish market (Deira)
Isioma E. Couples Nigeria, January 27, 2013
Properly locatedbut repair a/c control in the room

Neat hotel
8
My stay in dubai was very interesting. i visited most interesting places.Dubai is such a beautiful city.I will love to visit again.
Shopping Tip: i realy did alot of shopping in dubai

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Falcon Hotel DubaiRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Daawat Deira RestaurantRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Sursong RestaurantRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Falcon Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A08