or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel

Salahuddin Street Al Mureena, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Falcon Hotel
Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room
Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Triple
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
645 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
Siti M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 5, 2012
Great location

Nest to Salah Al Din Metro Station
5
helpful staff. however old furnishing with many electrical fault. power socket not functioning .telephone not working and actually been requiring repair from the telephone authority.
Hotel Feature Tip: Next to metro station .
Nadine L. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2012
Nice Location

Location
8
You can definitely go to this hotel if you just wanna have a room to stay for the night. Bars, convenient stores and metro station is a walking distance away, Only 10 minutes from airport.
Joslyn B. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Basic hotel - easy access to public transport

Easy access to public transport ( Metro & bus to airport)
8
stayed here as my friend and i had a 12 hour layover before our next connecting flight. basic room if you just need a room to rest and to shower.the mattress was a bit hard.aircon was working great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Metro is a mere meters away and there's a mini market across the street.The bus that goes to the airport passes the hotel if you're on a budget.
Mayur V. Solo travelers India, June 11, 2012
Good Service highly recommended

Near to prime city... metro station
9
it was one of the best serviced and looked after hotels in my stay in Dubai. the staff was helpful to arrange all my travel needs and assisting me to make most of my trip to dubai...... will look forward to visit sooner to the same hotel.
Shopping Tip: near to most of malls and shopping areas.
Christine J. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2012
great location, near metro station

near airport and metro station
6.7
The room is just adequate. Not too big nor too small. There's no free wifi. There's a problem with regulating the temperature of the faucet. The airconditioning system is centralized. There's no way you can adjust it if it gets too cold. And you can hear the conversations of people through the ac. At first I thought they were just talking at the terrace but only to find out the noise was coming from the AC.
Mohamed F. Couples Egypt, June 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

quiet
8.7
i always book in that hotel because i love to stay there .
Edwin H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2012
Great Hotel for the money

Great hotel, good bars, lots of fun
10
If your looking for a cheap alternative hotel for a good time than this is it!...Decent size king room, nice shower, good internet and has some bars downstairs. Would stay again.
Haris K. Solo travelers Bosnia and Herzegovina, May 19, 2012
Great location and awesome value for your money.

Location and kind staff.
8.7
the staff was very kind and since i requested through my booking with agoda to get a early check in, high floor and non-smoking room they have given me all without any extra charge.
Hotel Feature Tip: it is right across the reef mall and has supermarkets and shops all around. it is very close to a metro station, so if you do not like the neigborhood you can hop on and go wherever you please.
Shalu N. Business travelers India, May 17, 2012
Great location

Nice People
7.7
The main attraction of this hotel is ..its just to a metro station, which makes your life far far easier.
Shopping Tip: Reef mall is just opposite to the hotel
Edy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2012
the closest hotel to mrt station

mobility
6.7
I got my favorite room. Thanks. I have stayed here for many times.
Hotel Feature Tip: no dedicated car parking space for guest

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Falcon Hotel DubaiRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Triple

Customer Reviews - Royal Falcon Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C04