or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel

Salahuddin Street Al Mureena, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Falcon Hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Reception Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Daawat Deira Restaurant Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Sursong Restaurant Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Exterior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Exterior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Reception Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room
Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Haris K. Solo travelers Bosnia and Herzegovina, May 19, 2012
Great location and awesome value for your money.

Location and kind staff.
8.7
the staff was very kind and since i requested through my booking with agoda to get a early check in, high floor and non-smoking room they have given me all without any extra charge.
Hotel Feature Tip: it is right across the reef mall and has supermarkets and shops all around. it is very close to a metro station, so if you do not like the neigborhood you can hop on and go wherever you please.
Shalu N. Business travelers India, May 17, 2012
Great location

Nice People
7.7
The main attraction of this hotel is ..its just to a metro station, which makes your life far far easier.
Shopping Tip: Reef mall is just opposite to the hotel
Edy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2012
the closest hotel to mrt station

mobility
6.7
I got my favorite room. Thanks. I have stayed here for many times.
Hotel Feature Tip: no dedicated car parking space for guest
Shirajiv S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 3, 2012
good hotel

super location
5.7
the hotel is very good. but they have do some thing about the parking. Also its location is super and the staff too is professional.
Neeraj S. Solo travelers India, May 1, 2012
Overall good experience

service
8.7
it was very good stay. staff was very cooperative and trust worthy.
Masayoshi M. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2012
only cold water

nearby metro station
4
I expected hot shower, but I could use only cold shower. And 1st level floor is night club, so very noisy. I cannot recommend.
Md A. Groups Bangladesh, April 22, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great location.

Room service with extra amount night life was praise worthy
9
this hotel is located in the heart of diyera,close to all attractions like gold souq,spice souq,city center and most importantly just on the1min walking distance salauddin metro station.
Gayathrie P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, April 21, 2012
Great location, right next to a Metro Station.

Location, helpfulness of staff
7.7
It is close to the airport, next to a Metro Station and Supermarkets & Deparment Stores. Friendly staff. Wifi Internet access was $12/= for five hours. Airport Shuttle was more expensive than the taxi rides. It is cheaper to get a taxi to the airport. Air-conditioning was a bit too cold. It had to be adjusted from outside which affected 3 other rooms.
Suresh M. Business travelers India, April 20, 2012
despite rude staff, location is good

good location just outside of metro station
4.3
stay was ok, staff was very rude and annoying but tarrif was low, location is very convinient as just outside can find a metro station to go anywhere in dubai by metro. so it was ok. room were not as per standard but tarrif is low.
Asaad H. Business travelers Iraq, April 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Near the shoping centers and easy acces to dera area
7.7
comfortable, clean, no noise if you stay in upper floors, little small room but i like it,near shopping centers,old sooq, the location is perfect,i stayed for 6 days and i will tray it again and again, i become familiar with this hotel, i didn't tray the restaurant since there a lot of restaurant near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Falcon Hotel DubaiRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Daawat Deira RestaurantRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Sursong RestaurantRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Falcon Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C07