Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel

Salahuddin Street Al Muteena, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Falcon Hotel
Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Triple Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - triple bedroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - king size bed
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 665 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Esam A. Jordan, September 23, 2012
nice

clean
5.7
nice hotel ,ac need to be checkd , the roomservice are greedy but nice you need to give them somthing since they have a low income in totall the hotel is ok
Muhammad K. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 21, 2012
Great Location

Heart of City
6.7
Hotel is nice & good specillay for business travel not good for muslim family couple
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to metro station
Junaid U. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 13, 2012
worth of money

price
7.3
My stay was nice at this hotel nearby all night life.
Chi L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2012
Only good for buget traveler

Cheap, very close to subway
6.7
Stayed one night, everything was ok.... can't say good. Hotel was old, so old it looked dirty, but it is actually clean. Subway is just around the corner, but nothing to see in that area. Have to take subway everywhere you go. It's not for couple or family to my standard. Only good for solo traveler on a budget.
Khaled I. Couples Kuwait, September 4, 2012
nice for teens and youth

fast booking
6.7
the hotel is suitable for youth and nightlife , the rooms was accepted in general
Khaled I. Couples Kuwait, September 4, 2012
nice for teens and youth

nice stuff
6.3
the hotel is suitable for youth and nightlife , the rooms was accepted in general
Vinay K. Business travelers India, August 31, 2012
Good

In the vicinity of the city
6
Good Service. Nice night Clubs. Vegetarian Food was a Problem. Can Provide optional veg food for Breakfast Lunch and Dinner.
Akbar Z. Business travelers India, August 28, 2012
good

in city
9.3
good hotel staff, yes the hotel is very and in the middle of the city. I would recommend the hotel
Travel tip: yes the hotel is very and in the middle of the city. I would recommend the hotel
Suneesh K. Groups India, August 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
7
air conditon not working properly, one a/c control for three rooms. there is no tv pay cahnnel.
Teh H. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
terrible bed to sleep on

Location, staff was quick at your service
5.7
i used to think that some negative comments on hotels were just made by guests who were demanding or fussy. but no, i was wrong. i ignored the negative reviews and booked a room because the price of cheap. i am not a fussy guest n have never been. all i ask is for a clean and comfortable bed. i did not care that the windows were a little dirty, i did not care that the bath tub had cigarette burn stains on them.. n i did not care that there were noisy nightclubs downstairs. but what i do care about is my purpose of being there- to sleep. the bed was not just hard.. it was beyond hard. put a blanket over a table and that's basically what u get. i have never felt a "bed" that hard in my entire life. so needless to say, you will not get a good night's sleep here. the good thing about this place though, is that it is right beside a metro stop, and there is a mall across the street where u can find places to eat or shop. their staff was quick to our room when we asked for extra towels. but i wanted a good bed, and did not get it.. so i would not recommend this place to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Falcon Hotel DubaiRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard TripleRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - triple bedroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - king size bed

Customer Reviews - Royal Falcon Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01