or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel

Salahuddin Street Al Mureena, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Falcon Hotel
Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room
Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Masayoshi M. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2012
only cold water

nearby metro station
4
I expected hot shower, but I could use only cold shower. And 1st level floor is night club, so very noisy. I cannot recommend.
Md A. Groups Bangladesh, April 22, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great location.

Room service with extra amount night life was praise worthy
9
this hotel is located in the heart of diyera,close to all attractions like gold souq,spice souq,city center and most importantly just on the1min walking distance salauddin metro station.
Gayathrie P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, April 21, 2012
Great location, right next to a Metro Station.

Location, helpfulness of staff
7.7
It is close to the airport, next to a Metro Station and Supermarkets & Deparment Stores. Friendly staff. Wifi Internet access was $12/= for five hours. Airport Shuttle was more expensive than the taxi rides. It is cheaper to get a taxi to the airport. Air-conditioning was a bit too cold. It had to be adjusted from outside which affected 3 other rooms.
Suresh M. Business travelers India, April 20, 2012
despite rude staff, location is good

good location just outside of metro station
4.3
stay was ok, staff was very rude and annoying but tarrif was low, location is very convinient as just outside can find a metro station to go anywhere in dubai by metro. so it was ok. room were not as per standard but tarrif is low.
Asaad H. Business travelers Iraq, April 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Near the shoping centers and easy acces to dera area
7.7
comfortable, clean, no noise if you stay in upper floors, little small room but i like it,near shopping centers,old sooq, the location is perfect,i stayed for 6 days and i will tray it again and again, i become familiar with this hotel, i didn't tray the restaurant since there a lot of restaurant near the hotel.
Ying W. Solo travelers China, April 13, 2012
Great location

very close to metro station and good price
7.7
good location, very close to metro station; wi-fi is chargeble and quite expensive; air condition is very noisy.
Albert J. Couples India, April 13, 2012
the hotel is best selection

the night club is good and i liked the songs and the drinks
9.7
the nightclub and the band is good. i had a pleasant stay. very quiet and calm. rooms are very clean and neat the hotel staff are accomadative.
Darius B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2012
home sweet home....my best hotel experience.....

location was wonderful, simple yet home style environment,
7.3
it was my month long preparation for my celebration of my 40th birth day celebration in dubai and it was recommended by a friend to check out "agoda" and it was amazing to check out the site it was really a big help...it gaves me all the necessary information and it gaves me a clear idea for the things i am looking for. the hotel for me is not a big deal....but really i want to thank " agoda " for an amazing things thier doing it gaves us really a great deal of savings... and this mean a lot for us... god speed and really i will recommend this site to all friends congratulations and keep up the good and awesome job..
Farhat H. Business travelers India, April 10, 2012
great location but small rooms

ideally located near metro station, i got the best price for this kind of hotel
7.3
its a value for money(if u get rooms in 32usd)never book rooms till 2nd floor as there is too much noise of disco. Very nice staff i will choose it again
Hotel Feature Tip: there are few samll good restuarnts around the hotel for indopak tourist pak al safa is good place to eat
Seemanta P. Families with young children India, April 7, 2012
good location but dirty room, not good for family

good location, near metro rail
4
if stay with family opt for fifth or sixth floor for low noise

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Falcon Hotel DubaiRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Falcon Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C04