Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel

Salahuddin Street Al Muteena, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Falcon Hotel
Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Triple Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - triple bedroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - king size bed
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 666 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (666)
Sort by:
Teh H. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
terrible bed to sleep on

Location, staff was quick at your service
5.7
i used to think that some negative comments on hotels were just made by guests who were demanding or fussy. but no, i was wrong. i ignored the negative reviews and booked a room because the price of cheap. i am not a fussy guest n have never been. all i ask is for a clean and comfortable bed. i did not care that the windows were a little dirty, i did not care that the bath tub had cigarette burn stains on them.. n i did not care that there were noisy nightclubs downstairs. but what i do care about is my purpose of being there- to sleep. the bed was not just hard.. it was beyond hard. put a blanket over a table and that's basically what u get. i have never felt a "bed" that hard in my entire life. so needless to say, you will not get a good night's sleep here. the good thing about this place though, is that it is right beside a metro stop, and there is a mall across the street where u can find places to eat or shop. their staff was quick to our room when we asked for extra towels. but i wanted a good bed, and did not get it.. so i would not recommend this place to others.
Report this review
Gaudencio C. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2012
Great location with big smile

The rooms are clean.
8
It is good staying at these hotel.Very nice staff and clean rooms.
Shopping Tip: Near to reef mall and other malls.
Report this review
Mohan T. Couples Nepal, August 11, 2012
first thing is great location nice view

need big sofa in the room
8
two time did i stay there i feel comfortable for me great location near metro sation we can go every where nice
Report this review
Timothy P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2012
small rooms

this is and old hotel and had construction on going
3.3
Wi-fi is available in the entire hotel and costs AED 80 per 24 hours i was on the 3 floor and it was poor
Hotel Feature Tip: you get what you pay for...
Report this review
Rodolfo T. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2012
Convenient Location and clean room

Location
7.3
Friendly staff, quick response for maintenance Well Done and good job.
Shopping Tip: lots of places to buy for gifts and souvenier
Report this review
Vincent G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2012
nice and cheap hotel

cheap hotel
9.3
ilove i recommend this to every one whose budget is enough only
Report this review
Kersi T. Solo travelers India, July 22, 2012
good location for deira area

Location near to metro station and Deira shopping
5
this is a hotel which does not bother to renovate or make any repairs as long as it sustains. anything breaks down and the staff is at a loss to find out the reason. no interesting tv channels being aired, no cold water in taps as the tank on terrace is not insulated and the heat outside gets the water hot.
Report this review
Adeeb B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 20, 2012
small and the location is good

near to the city centre
4.3
The hotel is small , and the atmosphere is not good, too many bars which I don't like
Report this review
Hana S. Couples Czech Republic, July 14, 2012
Smelly bathroom and reception but good in overall

good location, big room, smelly bathroom
7
We stayed here 3 nights. I really appropriate they were able to giv us our room by 11AM, because our flight was early and weather was so so hot! The room was big, large bed was a little bit hard. I dint´t really like the bathroom, the drain was very smelly all the time!! Also reception area was smelly due to next club, which is there. Also, there were just strange blue lights and all area was very dark - not really comfortable
Report this review
Siti M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 5, 2012
Great location

Nest to Salah Al Din Metro Station
5
helpful staff. however old furnishing with many electrical fault. power socket not functioning .telephone not working and actually been requiring repair from the telephone authority.
Hotel Feature Tip: Next to metro station .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Falcon Hotel DubaiRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard TripleRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - triple bedroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - king size bed

Customer Reviews - Royal Falcon Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02