Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel

Salahuddin Street Al Muteena, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Falcon Hotel
Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Triple Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - triple bedroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - king size bed
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 665 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Gaudencio C. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2012
Great location with big smile

The rooms are clean.
8
It is good staying at these hotel.Very nice staff and clean rooms.
Shopping Tip: Near to reef mall and other malls.
Report this review
Mohan T. Couples Nepal, August 11, 2012
first thing is great location nice view

need big sofa in the room
8
two time did i stay there i feel comfortable for me great location near metro sation we can go every where nice
Report this review
Timothy P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2012
small rooms

this is and old hotel and had construction on going
3.3
Wi-fi is available in the entire hotel and costs AED 80 per 24 hours i was on the 3 floor and it was poor
Hotel Feature Tip: you get what you pay for...
Report this review
Rodolfo T. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2012
Convenient Location and clean room

Location
7.3
Friendly staff, quick response for maintenance Well Done and good job.
Shopping Tip: lots of places to buy for gifts and souvenier
Report this review
Vincent G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2012
nice and cheap hotel

cheap hotel
9.3
ilove i recommend this to every one whose budget is enough only
Report this review
Kersi T. Solo travelers India, July 22, 2012
good location for deira area

Location near to metro station and Deira shopping
5
this is a hotel which does not bother to renovate or make any repairs as long as it sustains. anything breaks down and the staff is at a loss to find out the reason. no interesting tv channels being aired, no cold water in taps as the tank on terrace is not insulated and the heat outside gets the water hot.
Report this review
Adeeb B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 20, 2012
small and the location is good

near to the city centre
4.3
The hotel is small , and the atmosphere is not good, too many bars which I don't like
Report this review
Hana S. Couples Czech Republic, July 14, 2012
Smelly bathroom and reception but good in overall

good location, big room, smelly bathroom
7
We stayed here 3 nights. I really appropriate they were able to giv us our room by 11AM, because our flight was early and weather was so so hot! The room was big, large bed was a little bit hard. I dint´t really like the bathroom, the drain was very smelly all the time!! Also reception area was smelly due to next club, which is there. Also, there were just strange blue lights and all area was very dark - not really comfortable
Report this review
Siti M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 5, 2012
Great location

Nest to Salah Al Din Metro Station
5
helpful staff. however old furnishing with many electrical fault. power socket not functioning .telephone not working and actually been requiring repair from the telephone authority.
Hotel Feature Tip: Next to metro station .
Report this review
Nadine L. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2012
Nice Location

Location
8
You can definitely go to this hotel if you just wanna have a room to stay for the night. Bars, convenient stores and metro station is a walking distance away, Only 10 minutes from airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Falcon Hotel DubaiRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard TripleRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - triple bedroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - king size bed

Customer Reviews - Royal Falcon Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02