My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel

Salahuddin Street Al Mureena, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Falcon Hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Triple Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard King Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard King Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Twin Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Reception Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Daawat Deira Restaurant Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Daawat Deira Restaurant Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Sursong Restaurant Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Hotel Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Kersi T. Solo travelers India, March 25, 2012
forced smiling staff

zero parking place
4
hotel has changed hands, but the staff remains the same. nothing has improved only the prices have increased.
Hotel Feature Tip: no place in front of hotel to stop vehicle and get down.
Prajish M. Solo travelers India, March 24, 2012
Value for Money

Location
6.3
should be do some renovation. especially interiors and toilets.
Shopping Tip: Lot of facilities available for the Shoppers, Reef Mall, Ansar Gallery etc......
Kathleen F. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2012
great location minutes from metro.

Close to metro
6.7
Room was adequate - beds were hard - noisy at night
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to the metro
Saif D. Groups Egypt, March 23, 2012
good

good
8
good location. friendly. close to puplic transport, buses and trains, close to shoping area coose to city centre, clean and peaceful , it needs room walls renovation and islated walls between the gusts because sometimes noises from other rooom s can be annoying specially at night when you reaklly ned complete rest after nigt out, so this may be beneficial for guess but for owner thy have to reduce sppace between rooms so they loose money accoringly, my suggestion is to separate the rooms by concrete instead of carton walls and this gives privacy to customers and peace
Alamin A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 21, 2012
Good Location

Price
6
Just Good Hotel Location and reasonable price walking distance salauddin metro station.
Sabina S. Groups Azerbaijan, March 17, 2012
worst hotel ever

bad service
2
i had booked this hotel for 2 nights and the very first night i realized i have made a mistake. disgusting services dirty hotel rooms and corridors. interior sucks.. altogether.. pls dont book in this hotel !
Julhaidine A. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2012
Great location and best rates

Location, cheap rooms, friendly staff, clen
7
I stayed with my wife and our 3 girls and we were initially booked for 3 nights but we extended our stay to 6 nights in this hotel. It's location is perfect for tourists like us since it is very near the airport, malls, metro train station and bus stations. The only thing that bothered us was there were bars inside which was not a good place for kids but the receptionist was kind enough to give us a room on the top floor. The A/C is centralized which we didnt line because they turn it off without asking.
Ahmed A. Egypt, March 15, 2012
bad place

nothing
3
the customer servers is very bad i cant imagine that those persons can do serves at all its tooooooooooooooooo bad
Gerald S. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2012
service with a smile

great location nice people
8.3
Stayed there didn't have any problems the people were very nice the location is good. I would not recommend staying on the 2nd floor due to the noise from the night club but I arrived late and the following day they gave me a higher floor. I stayed here before so they knew me. I would of liked to have free internet but they wanted to charge for that. I didn't have any problems and it was a good stay and would have no problems staying there again. Beds were a little stiff but I liked the price better and I got tired enough to fall asleep.
Julhaidine A. Families with young children Philippines, March 13, 2012
location and price

location and price
7.3
The hotel was situated on one of the busiest part of Dubai. The staff was nvery friendly and the room itself was clean and comfortable to stay in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Falcon Hotel DubaiRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Triple RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard KingRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard KingRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Twin RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Daawat Deira RestaurantRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Daawat Deira RestaurantRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Sursong RestaurantRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Hotel InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Falcon Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C08