Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel

Salahuddin Street Al Muteena, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
673 reviews

514 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (673)
Sort by:
Chi L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2012
Only good for buget traveler

Cheap, very close to subway
6.7
Stayed one night, everything was ok.... can't say good. Hotel was old, so old it looked dirty, but it is actually clean. Subway is just around the corner, but nothing to see in that area. Have to take subway everywhere you go. It's not for couple or family to my standard. Only good for solo traveler on a budget.
Report this review
Khaled I. Couples Kuwait, September 4, 2012
nice for teens and youth

fast booking
6.7
the hotel is suitable for youth and nightlife , the rooms was accepted in general
Report this review
Khaled I. Couples Kuwait, September 4, 2012
nice for teens and youth

nice stuff
6.3
the hotel is suitable for youth and nightlife , the rooms was accepted in general
Report this review
Vinay K. Business travelers India, August 31, 2012
Good

In the vicinity of the city
6
Good Service. Nice night Clubs. Vegetarian Food was a Problem. Can Provide optional veg food for Breakfast Lunch and Dinner.
Report this review
Akbar Z. Business travelers India, August 28, 2012
good

in city
9.3
good hotel staff, yes the hotel is very and in the middle of the city. I would recommend the hotel
Travel tip: yes the hotel is very and in the middle of the city. I would recommend the hotel
Report this review
Suneesh K. Groups India, August 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
7
air conditon not working properly, one a/c control for three rooms. there is no tv pay cahnnel.
Report this review
Teh H. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
terrible bed to sleep on

Location, staff was quick at your service
5.7
i used to think that some negative comments on hotels were just made by guests who were demanding or fussy. but no, i was wrong. i ignored the negative reviews and booked a room because the price of cheap. i am not a fussy guest n have never been. all i ask is for a clean and comfortable bed. i did not care that the windows were a little dirty, i did not care that the bath tub had cigarette burn stains on them.. n i did not care that there were noisy nightclubs downstairs. but what i do care about is my purpose of being there- to sleep. the bed was not just hard.. it was beyond hard. put a blanket over a table and that's basically what u get. i have never felt a "bed" that hard in my entire life. so needless to say, you will not get a good night's sleep here. the good thing about this place though, is that it is right beside a metro stop, and there is a mall across the street where u can find places to eat or shop. their staff was quick to our room when we asked for extra towels. but i wanted a good bed, and did not get it.. so i would not recommend this place to others.
Report this review
Gaudencio C. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2012
Great location with big smile

The rooms are clean.
8
It is good staying at these hotel.Very nice staff and clean rooms.
Shopping Tip: Near to reef mall and other malls.
Report this review
Mohan T. Couples Nepal, August 11, 2012
first thing is great location nice view

need big sofa in the room
8
two time did i stay there i feel comfortable for me great location near metro sation we can go every where nice
Report this review
Timothy P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2012
small rooms

this is and old hotel and had construction on going
3.3
Wi-fi is available in the entire hotel and costs AED 80 per 24 hours i was on the 3 floor and it was poor
Hotel Feature Tip: you get what you pay for...
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 514 reviews Next page
Royal Falcon Hotel DubaiRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard TripleRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - triple bedroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - king size bed


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06