Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel

Salahuddin Street Al Muteena, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Falcon Hotel
Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Triple Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - triple bedroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - king size bed
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
657 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (657)
Sort by:
Fadhel K. Couples Bahrain, January 30, 2012
lovely hotel

area, car park aound
7.3
fair clean, good staff,good location,near walk distance fron the reef mall, many shop and restrund around , we select non smok room but we got a bad small room with smoke smell we complain next day they change our room,no free parking, no free internet , no cafe for break fast
Fadhel K. Couples Bahrain, January 30, 2012
smile staff

location
8.3
hi, i stay for 3 night i vist for shopping i was having acar so it cost me for park there is mnay park around but it cost around 2 drham per hour, hotel was clean satff very helpfull fast chek out and chech in i come by 10 clock they were fraindly to allow me check in befor 12, night so much noise from bar, no breakfast.
Evelien K. Couples Netherlands, January 29, 2012
Questionable hotel

Close to the airport
5.3
we stayed at this hotel only for six hours. we had to wait the whole night at the airport for our transfer, so we decided to book a hotel where we could sleep for a few hours. the hotel was pretty close to the airport and not so expensive. the hotel looked a bit shabby and i doubt whether it was really clean. it was okay to stay here for a night, but if i would stay for a longer periode of time i would look for a different place to stay.
Shah M. Business travelers United States of America, January 28, 2012
good location but noisy and dirty

location
4.3
i did not sleep in the bed as there was abundance of noise. i asked for an ironing board and iron repeatdely,but,it was never delivered.dry wall was partly exposed. the shower faucett was not functioning well. i left at 2:00 a.m. and did not spend the night. the front desk personnel did not process my checkout in a timely fashion. i had to wait for almost 15 minutes. iwas furious. they should actually provide me with refund. i stayed there only for a few hours. overall,a terrible hotel with awful personnel
Travel tip: close to shopping and sightseeing
Stefan G. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 28, 2012
Affordable budget hotel

next to metro station
7.7
Stayed here for seven nights. Read a lot of scary reviews about the hotel but it wasn't that bad. I had a room on the 7th floor which was relatively quiet. Other floors are more noisy due to the 3 night clubs in the hotel. There was a noisy airco generator in the roof which was noisy. No way to turn it off. Rooms were clean, tv with some English news channels, minibar with alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks, wifi is available but expensive at 15 dirhams an hour, beds were comfortable, friendly and helpful staff, luggage service available. Shopping mall is in close proximity. There's a 24 hour hypermarktet at the end of the street. Indian quarter with thousands of shops is at the other end of the street. Bear in mind that it´s a two star hotel and not a five star.
Shopping Tip: The Reef Shopping Mall is a 2 minutes walk. There's a 24 hour hypermarktet at the end of the street Abu Baker al Siddiq Road (10 minutes walk). The Indian quarter with thousands of shops is at the other end of the street (5 minutes walk).
Leon B. Couples New Zealand, January 25, 2012
Nice hotel of good value

Economical, large room
6.7
Room was large and the three nightclubs were not audible even though we were on the 3rd floor.
Gabriel A. Couples Slovakia, January 22, 2012
So so hotel, just for overnight

fast check in
4.3
We would recommend this hotel just for overnight stay, not very clean.
Jamal H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2012
Nice Location

Next to the subway station
7
Check-in and check-out was quick, Bar was nice, breakfast was good
Neil F. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 22, 2012
Service with a smile

location, service
5
Staff were helpful - but hotel has a night club that blasts music through most floors! I did ask receptionist if noise would be an issue they guaranteed no noise but instead I had to sleepless nights from 7 pm to 3.30am. Apart from that the hotel is located very close to the train service which is a positive.
Srohce G. Couples Pakistan, January 22, 2012
Bad Hotel

Soo Small Rooms
2.7
This hotel is not prefect for families at all its good for nightlife which worth 0 for families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Royal Falcon Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B03