or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel

Salahuddin Street Al Mureena, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Falcon Hotel
Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room
Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Triple
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
645 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
Yueh-Hua L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2012
terrible facilities

good price
5.3
location is good, but facilities they provide is terrible. No hair dryer, no kettle.
Abdul K. Couples India, January 19, 2012
location was good but servicenot up to the standad

only location
3.7
It was not that much lovely as expected, but it was commercial and easy to reach market.
Shopping Tip: easy to reach metro which is connecting to the city
Ismail J. Business travelers Pakistan, January 13, 2012
Good Hotel

Good Location
6.3
Good Hotel and perfect location. I liked the location as it is in middle of everything.
A Y. Solo travelers India, January 12, 2012
very average hotel

centrally located
5.7
very average hotel, good location tho. must improve on the standard of rooms as very basic
Siti M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 12, 2012
Good location .

Next to Metro Station .
5.7
I was on stop over from London and hoping to get good sleep but with Disco downstairs and I was on 3rd Floor ...it was quite hard to sleep well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location .Next to Metro Station and easy access to public transport.
Mark E. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2012
great location

friendly hotel staff
6
the stay was ok, the staffs are friendly and accommodating. you got what you paid for, the room is ok though, the air conditioning control is not inside the room, so u have to call the reception to adjust the cooling in the room. also the wall paintings are destroyed already and even some have water stains on the walls. but the hotel is still ok.
Saidu B. Solo travelers Nigeria, January 8, 2012
Poor bathroom,No air-con control,Bad Blanket

Very good location, Night life.
6.3
although i checked-out at night on the 7th , am i entitled for a refund? it was a good stay at the hotel. but the bathroom is poor with no working expeller/vent. no air condition control.
Mohammad S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2012
The hotel was perfect for that price

the music at persian bar was fascinating:)
7.3
i had a nice stay at royal falcon because what i paid was reasonable. the house keeping guys were helpful as well as the reception. the location of the hotel isn't bad either because there are many super markets around to buy grocery etc.
Abdulaziz A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 3, 2012
it's ok

great location
6.3
we had alots of problems and it's not as comfortable as it should be
Parwaiz M. Couples Germany, December 31, 2011
the service was friendly,but th rooms was not good

hotel personal
5.3
it was a nice journy..the hotel personal was good.. the room was not that good,but some of them was ok.
Shopping Tip: very good for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Falcon Hotel DubaiRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Triple

Customer Reviews - Royal Falcon Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A05