Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel

Salahuddin Street Al Muteena, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Falcon Hotel
Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Triple Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - triple bedroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - king size bed
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 665 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Arnold R. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2012
Good enough

Nice location
5.3
Not really a nice place to go but good enough to rest for the night. I did not find here the comforts of a real hotel.
Report this review
Edy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2012
budget hotel with strategic access

low cost, a true budget stay
6.7
if you consider a low cost hotel, this is the place. Very near to the metro station, that for sure you will not be able to get this facility for other hotels. Just 1 minutes walk to metro station and you will be able to get any destination with very cheap traveling cost.
Report this review
Haleem G. Groups Pakistan, January 31, 2012
great location and good staff

one think i like abut this hotel is closed to metro station
4.7
the stay was perfect just the hotel is little bit noisey and the room cost is very high
Shopping Tip: some good super markets are very closed
Report this review
Mohamad A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2012
nice hotel to saty for small budget

strategic location to stay & friendly housekeeping staff..
8.3
with my budget, this hotel is awesome during my 4 night stay.. great location just about 2 min to metro station & 3 min walk to Reef Mall.. hopefully still have a room for me if i plan to visit dubai next time.. & for sure i will be there again & choose Royal Falcon Hotel.. No more i can say, everything is nice..
Report this review
Laith K. Business travelers Iraq, January 30, 2012
Great location

Its nice
8.3
its good location and near all kain of shops there is many restourant near to this hotel
Report this review
Samar G. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 30, 2012
So bad hotel ,bad service , bad for families

Near from metro station and good location
4
Not comfortable bed , bad bath, bad shower, AC sharing between tow rooms or more and so bad services and bad stay ..not recomended for families
Shopping Tip: Nice shopping at same street
Report this review
Alexios K. Solo travelers Greece, January 30, 2012
great location

it is cheap hotel
7
the royal falcon hotel has great location and does not serve breakfast or lunch. The doors have regular keys to lock.the hotel is not modern but for the 47 dollars a night that i paid it is okay.
Report this review
Fadhel K. Couples Bahrain, January 30, 2012
lovely hotel

area, car park aound
7.3
fair clean, good staff,good location,near walk distance fron the reef mall, many shop and restrund around , we select non smok room but we got a bad small room with smoke smell we complain next day they change our room,no free parking, no free internet , no cafe for break fast
Report this review
Fadhel K. Couples Bahrain, January 30, 2012
smile staff

location
8.3
hi, i stay for 3 night i vist for shopping i was having acar so it cost me for park there is mnay park around but it cost around 2 drham per hour, hotel was clean satff very helpfull fast chek out and chech in i come by 10 clock they were fraindly to allow me check in befor 12, night so much noise from bar, no breakfast.
Report this review
Evelien K. Couples Netherlands, January 29, 2012
Questionable hotel

Close to the airport
5.3
we stayed at this hotel only for six hours. we had to wait the whole night at the airport for our transfer, so we decided to book a hotel where we could sleep for a few hours. the hotel was pretty close to the airport and not so expensive. the hotel looked a bit shabby and i doubt whether it was really clean. it was okay to stay here for a night, but if i would stay for a longer periode of time i would look for a different place to stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Falcon Hotel DubaiRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard TripleRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - triple bedroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - king size bed

Customer Reviews - Royal Falcon Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01