or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel

Salahuddin Street Al Muteena, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Falcon Hotel
Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Triple Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - triple bedroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - king size bed
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
651 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Leon B. Couples New Zealand, January 25, 2012
Nice hotel of good value

Economical, large room
6.7
Room was large and the three nightclubs were not audible even though we were on the 3rd floor.
Gabriel A. Couples Slovakia, January 22, 2012
So so hotel, just for overnight

fast check in
4.3
We would recommend this hotel just for overnight stay, not very clean.
Jamal H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2012
Nice Location

Next to the subway station
7
Check-in and check-out was quick, Bar was nice, breakfast was good
Neil F. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 22, 2012
Service with a smile

location, service
5
Staff were helpful - but hotel has a night club that blasts music through most floors! I did ask receptionist if noise would be an issue they guaranteed no noise but instead I had to sleepless nights from 7 pm to 3.30am. Apart from that the hotel is located very close to the train service which is a positive.
Srohce G. Couples Pakistan, January 22, 2012
Bad Hotel

Soo Small Rooms
2.7
This hotel is not prefect for families at all its good for nightlife which worth 0 for families.
Yueh-Hua L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2012
terrible facilities

good price
5.3
location is good, but facilities they provide is terrible. No hair dryer, no kettle.
Abdul K. Couples India, January 19, 2012
location was good but servicenot up to the standad

only location
3.7
It was not that much lovely as expected, but it was commercial and easy to reach market.
Shopping Tip: easy to reach metro which is connecting to the city
Ismail J. Business travelers Pakistan, January 13, 2012
Good Hotel

Good Location
6.3
Good Hotel and perfect location. I liked the location as it is in middle of everything.
A Y. Solo travelers India, January 12, 2012
very average hotel

centrally located
5.7
very average hotel, good location tho. must improve on the standard of rooms as very basic
Siti M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 12, 2012
Good location .

Next to Metro Station .
5.7
I was on stop over from London and hoping to get good sleep but with Disco downstairs and I was on 3rd Floor ...it was quite hard to sleep well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location .Next to Metro Station and easy access to public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Falcon Hotel DubaiRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard TripleRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - triple bedroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - king size bed

Customer Reviews - Royal Falcon Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C03