Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel

Salahuddin Street Al Muteena, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Falcon Hotel
Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Triple Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - triple bedroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - king size bed
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 665 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (665)
Sort by:
Mohammad E. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
not bad hotel with small room

small room and small hotel
4.3
Report this review
Waqas A. Couples Pakistan, January 15, 2014
nothing great to write home about

location , price , location
6
Been here several times. The only good thing of this hotel is the location, just near to the metro station from where you can explore the city. Else the room is nothing great to write home about. Good if you just want to sleep at night and get out in the morning to explore the city and other.
Report this review
Ann V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 11, 2014
good room

near the subway, close to a shopping area
7.3
friendly staff and fast check in, clean room and clean bathroom.
Report this review
Waqas A. Couples Pakistan, January 6, 2014
been here several times

location , price and accessibility
6.3
Our family stay at this hotel whenever we visit dubai. THe hotel is ok, centrally location and near to the attraction , shopping area and metro. Room is ok for the price and for 2 star hotel.
Report this review
Constance A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2014
Uncomfortable

Departure
3.3
The Royal Falcon Hotel should not be listed as a four or five star hotel. It is a 3 star. The hotel has roaches and two girlie clubs onsite. The linen is soiled and there are seedy people that hang around. I am horrified that I paid more than $300 for the hotel. Even the bus boy stated that people were payig astronomical fees because it was new years eve. Stay Away!
Report this review
Amirov J. Business travelers Uzbekistan, December 28, 2013
Night Life hotel

Poor room, (was very cheap 70 $ at night), Bad service, and noise at hole way.
6.3
Report this review
Habib A. Families with older children Pakistan, December 27, 2013
horrible

never stay here
2
not at all for family and never recommendable for a decent stay as well. there was nothing matching the word 'comfort'. i booked for 08 nites but checked-out by staying for one night and that ine night stay as well was a nightmare. i appreciate the agoda support team to listen to my grieviance and helped me to leave the hotel and return my payment by charging for one nite stay. allah (swt) really heled me to get of this terrible situation
Report this review
Muaz M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2013
wonderful

location, comfort & quiet
8.3
everything was ok. except for the TV. No remote control.
Report this review
Muhammad K. Business travelers Pakistan, December 20, 2013
hotel is cheap only. not for family stay

near to metro and shopping mall
5.3
Rooms need furnish. Door lock is not working. Hotel staff dont attend you. Celling is very bad.
Report this review
Vimit G. Solo travelers India, December 20, 2013
Worst Hotel I have ever stayed

3 Worst Things ---- Worst Bed (very hard), bed bugs were found, very rude staff behaviour, worst bathroom
2
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Falcon Hotel DubaiRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard TripleRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - triple bedroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - king size bed

Customer Reviews - Royal Falcon Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07