Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel

Salahuddin Street Al Muteena, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
673 reviews

514 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (673)
Sort by:
Jaffer A. Solo travelers India, March 26, 2014
3rd time I am staying and it is Terriblle now

NOTHING
2
No glass and no water and the fridge is Empty. Also the Health Centre closed.
Report this review
Emily M. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2014
Nice location but old hotel with noisy bars

Location, location, location
6
Hotel is very accessible to train station but the hotel is old with noisy bars
Report this review
Jacky D. Solo travelers Belgium, March 12, 2014
Good location, poor restaurant

Location near metro
4
Ok, but poor restaurant
Report this review
Anirvan S. Solo travelers India, March 11, 2014
Stay was comfortable but not very good

Close proximity to metro station
6
In spite of my request for an early check-in providing my flight details and timings, I was not given a room upon arrival though I had a red eye flight. No airport transfer was provided. Had to wait for more than 2 hours to get the room. No breakfast, no free wifi, no electric kettle and not even drinking water was provided. Upon asking and requesting, the receptionist answered that upon booking through agoda, one doesn't get these facilities.
Report this review
Waqas A. Business travelers Pakistan, February 24, 2014
nice location , nice area -

location, area, surroundings
7.3
The hotel is fairly alright for the price. At first night it seemed the bed mattress was very hard but as you continue to stay it feels alright. I stayed at 4th floor, so the noise from the nightclubs on ground and first floor was bearable to make you able to sleep. The taps had extreme hot water, so better mix the water and make it suitable for your self and then step into the shower , else you can get rash burns. Location is perfect, just outside metro station and link to all major areas of the city.
Report this review
Anas D. Business travelers Jordan, February 17, 2014
very bad

i will not reffer any one
3.3
Report this review
Mohammad E. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
not bad hotel with small room

small room and small hotel
4.3
Report this review
Waqas A. Couples Pakistan, January 15, 2014
nothing great to write home about

location , price , location
6
Been here several times. The only good thing of this hotel is the location, just near to the metro station from where you can explore the city. Else the room is nothing great to write home about. Good if you just want to sleep at night and get out in the morning to explore the city and other.
Report this review
Ann V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 11, 2014
good room

near the subway, close to a shopping area
7.3
friendly staff and fast check in, clean room and clean bathroom.
Report this review
Waqas A. Couples Pakistan, January 6, 2014
been here several times

location , price and accessibility
6.3
Our family stay at this hotel whenever we visit dubai. THe hotel is ok, centrally location and near to the attraction , shopping area and metro. Room is ok for the price and for 2 star hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 514 reviews Next page
Royal Falcon Hotel DubaiRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard TripleRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - triple bedroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - king size bed


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01