or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel

Salahuddin Street Al Muteena, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Falcon Hotel
Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Triple Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - triple bedroom Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - king size bed
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
653 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (653)
Sort by:
Muaz M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2013
wonderful

location, comfort & quiet
8.3
everything was ok. except for the TV. No remote control.
Muhammad K. Business travelers Pakistan, December 20, 2013
hotel is cheap only. not for family stay

near to metro and shopping mall
5.3
Rooms need furnish. Door lock is not working. Hotel staff dont attend you. Celling is very bad.
Vimit G. Solo travelers India, December 20, 2013
Worst Hotel I have ever stayed

3 Worst Things ---- Worst Bed (very hard), bed bugs were found, very rude staff behaviour, worst bathroom
2
Stamilly O. Business travelers Nigeria, December 13, 2013
nice and good

nice good and lively
6
it was very splendid and i will make another trial next time.it was very nice
Qamar I. Families with young children Pakistan, December 13, 2013
Uncomfortable
2
Uncomfortable
Muhammad U. Couples Malawi, December 9, 2013
Budget hotel

Close to metro and nothing else
6
rooms very small, night clubs very noisy if you want to avoid go beyond the 4th floor, strange smell immediatly after entering the hotel reception area
Abdullah A. Couples Oman, December 7, 2013
Good

Location
6.3
Wilson C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2013
Accessible in any means of transportation

strategic location, visitors are allowed
4.7
My stay at the Royal Falcon Hotel was good. Definitely I can recommend this hotel to my friends
Thomas S. Business travelers China, November 30, 2013
Not bad

Good price, near metro station, convenient shopping
6.7
Abdul B. Couples Afghanistan, November 30, 2013
pleasant stay, but uncomfortable bed (pillows),

Nice and active staffs, good location, nice hospitality
7.7
I had a pleasant stay, however, the bed, especially the pillows were not comfortable and there was no internet in the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Falcon Hotel DubaiRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard TripleRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - BathroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - triple bedroomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - king size bed


AS-AGWEB-3C04