My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel

Salahuddin Street Al Mureena, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Falcon Hotel

Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Reception Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Daawat Deira Restaurant Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Sursong Restaurant Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Interior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Exterior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Exterior Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Reception Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Lobby Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room
Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Royal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
633 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Ziad A. Groups Lebanon, July 11, 2014
Amazing free net clean room perfect location

Location Accept couples Clean room not expensive
8
Perfect I recommend this hotel and definitely I will stay again
Stamilly O. Business travelers Nigeria, June 9, 2014
fantastic

good nice n lovely
8
it was indeed a very good experience
Haydar Y. Groups Turkey, June 5, 2014
This was the worst hotel i have ever stayed

Central location
4.3
Room furniture was too old and air conditioning was not in control, the room was not painted, i felt that i was paid to stay in this hotel.
Ali I. Business travelers Maldives, May 27, 2014
average

location,language,cheap
6
Hotel needs major overhaul.
Saadon Y. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Comfortable and value for money .

Easy access and very near to metro
6
The only thing I don't like about this hotel is that …the smell of its …as you enter the hall and near to lift …its very smelly …please spray with another perfume and not to your culture of perfume….
Alkan Y. Solo travelers Germany, April 22, 2014
very poor and very bad

. Dirty place, no cleaning, noise from discos every night to 3.00 a.m
3.7
They didnt find my reservation so it took 1 hour to get in room from reception. Music on nightclubs was so loud that you could sleep only after 3pm. - You hear music from air-condition tubes Bathroom wasn´t clean at all. Overpriced.
Muzaffarhusain S. Groups India, April 17, 2014
Comfortable and Pleasant stay

Karaoke, Location and Cheap Room Charges
8.7
Really enjoyed the whole stay
Joy T. Business travelers India, April 4, 2014
pleasant stay with all inclusive hotel

In city center but quite place,spa,night club
7.3
pleasant , comfortable,friendly staff,value for money
Tjun H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Good location but poor cleanliness

Good location, Easy to get public transport, Near supermarkets
4
Generally location is great, however, the room standards are not value for money. Bathrooms were leaking, cracked bath tubs and leaking sink. Unable to control the room temperature and my mum caught a flu after that night. Rooms are run down and beds were not really comfortable. Not going back for sure.
Ricor B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 31, 2014
Easy access to public transport

Location
5.3
No free internet, old rooms and not so clean bathrooms. Location is the only main good thing as it is close to metro station and bus stops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Falcon Hotel DubaiRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Daawat Deira RestaurantRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Sursong RestaurantRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - InteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - LobbyRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomRoyal Falcon Hotel Dubai - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Royal Falcon Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C07