or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Champs Elysees

218/220 Rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Classic Bathroom Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Terrace Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast Room Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Bar Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Lobby Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Exterior Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast Room Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Lobby Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Reception Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Meeting Room Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Lobby Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room
Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (14)
Sort by:
Peter S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Good, friendly hotel. Great Location

Location, Staff. Quiet
7.3
Nice hotel just off the Champs Elysee. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Room was a little cold and heating controls broken. Never used the internet as their way of logging on was far too complicated. Room was simple but comfortable. Looked over a church at the back of the hotel. In summer I think the balcony could be very pleasant. I wouldn't rank it 4 star as it is quite small with limited facilities, but it is a very good 3 star.
Wooi K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
the room is clean and bigger than most in Paris.

Near shopping street, light food outlets and friendly staffs.
8
Good
Wooi K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
clean room and bigger than most hotels in Paris.

Near shopping street, light food outlets and friendly staffs.
8
The internet/WIFI was very slow. I dont have signal in my room. Also it needs to be log-in everything I use my devices, it will not stay log-on. Password and user ID changed every night is a burden.
Sotos D. Business travelers Cyphrus, September 12, 2014
Royal Garden Champs Elysees
3.3
very very bad
David L. Business travelers France, June 17, 2014
Please buy some furniture.

the bathroom - the space
7
A bit disspointed with the fct that the internet did not work at all and they were not so apologetic about it. It would have been nice to be offred to have a coffee in the morning. Also I was in a room where there is a bedroom and a living room. The TV was in a living room, but have almost no furniture in the living room. For a 200Euros a night, you expect at least a sofa to seat confortably in the living room. I had a simple chair. Do you know the feeling of your first day in your new apartement when all is empty ? welcome to the Royal Garden Champs Elysees
Jung S. Business travelers South Korea, April 17, 2014
grrat location!!

location, kindness, kindness!!
8.3
if i'm going to paris i will choose to stay here again...
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2014
nice hotel, good service, closed to shopping area

good service, closed to shopping area, competitive price
7.3
Christina C. Business travelers Canada, September 28, 2013
Fair hotel

Room is big, location is great, staff, in general, are helpful
5.3
Air-conditioning is not functioning very well. In addition, I lived in the hotel for 8 days and encountered no hot water twice.
Wolfgang H. Business travelers Germany, July 6, 2013
for business occation good choice, central locatio

central located, car park for small cars, good service
7.7
pleasant and very central location. clean, rooms are rather spacy for french and paris understanding.
Michael S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
Nice Room, Horrible Slow Internet

location discount upgrade
7
they upgraded me to an apartment wihich was nice, but the internet is the worst of any hotel i have stayed. not only is it 50K it is behind a proxy with some websites blocked. useless

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Garden Champs Elysees ParisRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Classic BathroomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - TerraceRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast RoomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - BarRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - LobbyRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - ExteriorRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast RoomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - LobbyRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - ReceptionRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Meeting RoomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - LobbyRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07