Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Champs Elysees

218/220 Rue du Faubourg Saint Honoré, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Classic Bathroom Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - 1 Bedroom Apartment Bathroom Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Terrace Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast Room Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Bar Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Lobby Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Exterior Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast Room Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Lobby Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Reception Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Meeting Room Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Lobby Royal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.4
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Sotos D. Business travelers Cyphrus, September 12, 2014
Royal Garden Champs Elysees
3.3
very very bad
David L. Business travelers France, June 17, 2014
Please buy some furniture.

the bathroom - the space
7
A bit disspointed with the fct that the internet did not work at all and they were not so apologetic about it. It would have been nice to be offred to have a coffee in the morning. Also I was in a room where there is a bedroom and a living room. The TV was in a living room, but have almost no furniture in the living room. For a 200Euros a night, you expect at least a sofa to seat confortably in the living room. I had a simple chair. Do you know the feeling of your first day in your new apartement when all is empty ? welcome to the Royal Garden Champs Elysees
Jung S. Business travelers South Korea, April 17, 2014
grrat location!!

location, kindness, kindness!!
8.3
if i'm going to paris i will choose to stay here again...
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2014
nice hotel, good service, closed to shopping area

good service, closed to shopping area, competitive price
7.3
Christina C. Business travelers Canada, September 28, 2013
Fair hotel

Room is big, location is great, staff, in general, are helpful
5.3
Air-conditioning is not functioning very well. In addition, I lived in the hotel for 8 days and encountered no hot water twice.
Wolfgang H. Business travelers Germany, July 6, 2013
for business occation good choice, central locatio

central located, car park for small cars, good service
7.7
pleasant and very central location. clean, rooms are rather spacy for french and paris understanding.
Michael S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2013
Nice Room, Horrible Slow Internet

location discount upgrade
7
they upgraded me to an apartment wihich was nice, but the internet is the worst of any hotel i have stayed. not only is it 50K it is behind a proxy with some websites blocked. useless
Inki H. Business travelers South Korea, February 10, 2013
Bang for the buck

Location, location, and location
4.7
I wouldn't bother staying again. Just because it's located near the Champs Elysees doesn't mean it's providing a huge value. Paris has a good transportation system and it's a small city after all.
Anne D. Business travelers France, January 22, 2013
Hotel bénéficiant d'un bon emplacement sur Paris O

L'entrée et le salon
5
L'accueil peut être surprenant lorsque l'on vous indique d'emblée que l'on prend 50€ de garantie sur votre carte dans le cas ou vous abimeriez ou voleriez quelque chose dans la chambre. Le personnel est de très bonne volonté mais on ressent un problème d'organisation, ou de sous-staffing, ou encore de formation... La télé ne fonctionnait pas et il faut savoir que la kitchenette indiquée ne comporte aucun ustensile pour se préparer quelque chose. Il faut donc prévoir dans la valise les couverts, bols, assiettes, ect
Philippe G. Business travelers France, January 10, 2013
Hotel bien situé, acceuo peu mieux faire

situation
5.7
Le matin à 6h je fais sonner le réveil, parce que j'ai des rendez vous assez tôt. Pas de lumière dans la chambre, de dépit je me recouche un moment espérant qu'il ne s'agit que d'un petit incident. A 7h pas de lumière, !!! les choses se gâtent, j'essaie d'appeler la réception, pas de téléphone je finis pas enfiler un pantalon, et descend à la réception, pour m'entendre dire qu'il n'y a pas de technicien dans le bâtiment et qu'on ne peut pas appeler un technicien avant 9h !!!!!. La réception fini par me proposer d'aller dans une autre chambre prendre ma douche, et m'envoie un garçon d'étage pour çà. dans le couloir, je rencontre un ouvrier en bleu de travail, je l'interpelle, et me dis qu'il n'est pas électricien, mais qu'il va regarder, il ouvre l’armoire électrique, ré-enclanche le disjoncteur, et tout va bien. De la part de la réception qu'elle perspectivité !!! et çà dans un hotel 4* dans le 8ème arrondissement de Paris !!!
Travel tip: Heureusement je voyage beaucoup, j'ai eu des aventure encore plus cocasses dans les pays d'une autre civilisation, mais malgré tout bon séjour
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Garden Champs Elysees ParisRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Classic BathroomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - 1 Bedroom Apartment BathroomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - TerraceRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast RoomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - BarRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - LobbyRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - ExteriorRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Breakfast RoomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - LobbyRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - ReceptionRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Meeting RoomRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - LobbyRoyal Garden Champs Elysees Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07