or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Safe Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Reception Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Leparoux C. Business travelers France, March 11, 2013
Bad experience for a weekend break

Comfortable rooms, great location, shopping area
7
I chose this hotel specifically to enjoy a weekend break by the roof-top pool during a business trip but i was only told upon check-in that the pool was under renovation. I was offered use of an in-door pool at a nearby hotel or at a 10-minute taxi drive partner hotel. Front desk staff was not too accomodating.Besides this, comfort and facilities are great as well as the perfect location in the heart of TST East.
Leslie T. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
This is a very nice Hotel

Good room, friendly staff, excellent food
8
Only problem was that the swimming pool was closed, under renovation. We were unaware of this until we arrived.
Sandeep G. Business travelers India, March 9, 2013
Awesome!

Food location shopping
7.7
Takehiko Y. Business travelers Japan, March 5, 2013
Nice room with very convenient access

1) Clean and cozy room. 2) Very convenient access to MTR and Victoria harbour and other nice area in Hong Kong. 3) Moderate room fare
7.3
Divesh H. Solo travelers Mauritius, March 4, 2013
lovely hotel

big rooms
9.3
i had a very good stay and everything i will come to hong kong,royal garden will be my first choice.
Paul V. Couples Netherlands, February 21, 2013
goed hotel met een uistekend ontbijtbuffet

Ligt net iets buiten het centrum en daarom goedkoper dan gelijkwaardige hotels.
8.3
Goed vier sterren hotel op loopafstand van Nathan Road en de Star Ferry, beiden op tien minuten. Rustige ligging in goede wijk; de gratis shuttle bus vanaf het Airport Express station stopt voor de deur.
Lin Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 13, 2013
overall the service not bad

bed, service and facilities
4
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Small room n small bed

Helpful n friendly staff
4
It take a long way to go to MTR station,not easy to find food to eat may be because our stays is during Chinese new year. Anyway all the staff in the hotel is helpful ,but if I want to stays at tsim sha chui for my next vacation in Hong Kong .This hotel would not be my choice.
Charmaine B. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Great location in Kowloon

Location
10
Great hotel. We ate in Italian restaurant, Sabitini's, staff were great. Room was superb.
Michelle T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2013
Relax and comfortable stay with this hotel

Clean. Spacious. Staffs are friendly and polite. Comfort and neat design.
8
Good. Nice customer service. Clean and polite staffs. Its comfort hotel which i will sure come back for stay. Pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room SafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Atrium

Customer Reviews - Royal Garden Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04