or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Safe Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Reception Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini - Italian Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini - Italian Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
907 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Joonsik C. Business travelers South Korea, January 15, 2013
price efficiet hotel,

Good location
8.3
I'm regulary visit HK for business, and I visited many kinds of HK hotels. Actually, compare other hotel of HK, royal garden hotel have price competitive hotel, for location and room spacious.
Agung B. Solo travelers Timor-Leste, January 3, 2013
Good Stay in the heart of TST area

Strategicly Located, Nearby Shopping Malls and Eateries..
9.3
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2013
Great location for New Year

Near the harbor, lots of dining options, near Purple MRT line
7.3
I chose the hotel for being near the harbor and my favorite restos. It did not disappoint. Service was standard, no problem checking in and out. Room was also very clean and comfortable. Quite standard. Free airport express shuttle pick up and drop off is a few steps away from the main lobby entrance. There is a plaza just behind it which is quite nice for strolling. Lots of convenience stores and dining and nightlife options near the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: It has a roofdeck heated pool that is adequately heated for winter time swimming. It also has a Michelin one star rated restaurant.
Khairun Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 2, 2013
Great location but small rooms

near shopping mall
4.7
This hotel is walking distance to harbor area. The hotel staff although can speak good english. However the service is so lousy. You have to carry your bag to your own room and they never offer to carry the bag to the room. Never stay at level 16 because the elevator is up to level 15. From level 15 you have to take a steep and windy staircase to level 16 i.e the club level. The swimming pool is located above level 16 but to get to the pool need to take steep staircase. But this hotel have a lovely pool on the roof top.
Ankit A. Couples India, January 2, 2013
My stay was memorable

Romance romance n romance
8.3
Hui D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2013
Great hotel

Nice rooms, quiet at night, beautiful hotel
9
The hotel was very clean and located near Victoria harbor. The hotel is also well decorated and the interior has some very nice restaurants. The rooms are also well decorated and very clean. They also have central heating and cooling so you can adjust the room temperature to your liking.
Haji M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2012
Good location but rather small rooms

Clean and comfort
8
I booked two rooms on this type of room which had accessed to Crown Club. They provided breakfast, high tea and cocktail but closed at 8:30pm. I only came on few occasions and mainly for breakfast. The rest of the day was preoccupied with outings and visits.
Haji M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2012
Good location but rather small rooms

Conveniently located with less than 10 minutes walk to major shopping streets
7.7
A nice hotel, conveniently located at major shopping centres. Only less than 5 minutes walk to the nearest MRT Station. The rooms were comfortably fitted with free internet access and free daily newspapers. The staffs were very accommodating and were pleasant.
Munkhdelger T. Solo travelers Mongolia, December 30, 2012
Great hotel!

Location, comfortable, reasonable price!
10
Firstly i didn't expect much. But when i get in elevator its changed my mind! Hole hotel concept is perfect. I think i'll stay at this hotel again...
Vanz H. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2012
One of the best hotel in Kowloon city

Great location
8.3
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel, service is good, room size is decent, of Course can compare to other country hotel sized as Hk hotel rooms are typically smaller, location is well link to shopping mall, like harbour city, we had a good stay at the hotel n will of course visit again, of course you had to pay a slight premium to enjoy this!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08