or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Safe Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Reception Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
865 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
Ronald T. Groups Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
Convenient Hotel

MTR, location, cleaniness
7
Caroline B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
Nice hotel, small room

good local shopping
6.3
very friendly and helpful but some confusion arose when i tried to take my 9 year old daughter to the pool together with my 1 year old son in his pushchair. my daughter was refused access to the pool as i wasn't actually swimming myself but supervising from the edge of the pool. she was very disappointed at not being allowed in, she is a proficient swimmer and i was only meters away, plus they have lifeguards on duty! very puzzling and annoying as i booked a hotel with a pool specially so she could swim! the following day my son and i had to stand in the pool with her so she could swim but after 20 mins he was cold so we all had to get out....
Hans K. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Good value for money

Spacious room, clean hotel
9.7
Have a pleasant stay in this hotel, nice room, very helpfull staff, and strategic location of course. Quite easy to go anywhere from this hotel
Jean B. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
We loved everything about this hotel

Very helpful staff. Well decorated. Good location
7.3
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the royal garden hotel and the premier room with crown club access was excellent. this is a beautiful well decorated and excellent hotel in a very good location.
Bruno C. Couples France, December 5, 2012
great location service is good

The room is great,Sabatini resto is amazing with amazing service.We viewed the poolside and it looks good.
8.7
Overall stay was great.All the staffs are friendly.The hotel was nice and clean.Our room is great.The toilet is clean.We will recommend Royal Garden hotel to our friends if they gonna visit Hong Kong.We will comeback and stay in Royal Garden.
Restaurant Tip: if your looking for an Italian restaurant.We highly reccoment Sabatini.The food is good and service was amazing.Royal Garden was in good location.
Lawrenz S. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2012
Luxurious hotel

Clean and modern decor
9.3
hotel staff was knowledgeable and helpful. hotel location was convenient with easy access to restaurants and shopping facilities. the train station was also within easy reach. we were travelling with 3 children and all enjoyed the indoor heated swimming pool tremendously. the gym was also impressive. overall a wonderful experience.
Ricky N. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Food,Rooms, Location
10
Lovely Hotel, spotlessly clean, bedrooms a good size, Same bathrooms with a lovely walk in power shower,breakfast was brill, with a wide choise of food,Location was good for the metro and shops and resturants.
Travel tip: buy a octopus card for the metro, buses and shopping
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
Amazing Hotel and Staff

Its Staff, Its location and Its design
10
Sandeep G. Couples Australia, December 1, 2012
Great Location and fantastic Service

location/accomodation/Service
9.7
Great place to spend couple of days. Proximity to the MTR makes it an ideal location. Starbucks/ATMs/small shopping complexes across the hotel.
Ngee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Spacious and nice room

The room is nice and spacious
9.3
Just manage to enjoy couple of hours for the room as check in late and need to check out early the next morning. The service is good and the facility in the room is also very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AtriumRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room SafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Garden Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06