Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Safe Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Reception Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini - Italian Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini - Italian Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
904 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (904)
Sort by:
Gregg B. Couples Australia, December 22, 2012
Great hotel, great location!

Excellent service, comfortable room, great experience.
9.7
This is a great location in Hong Kong, a little bit out the way, but close enough to everything. Staff were great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gotta do the theme parks - ocean park and disneyland.
Samson C. Families with older children Philippines, December 21, 2012
Good hotel, great service!

Good facilities, free wifi
8.3
This hotel is good for your money. They have free wifi and the room is pretty much bigger compared to other. They have free wifi which is really good. They have good amenities such as gym and swimming pool. Great hotel! Highly recommended.
Rendy R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Near to 7/11 and starbucks and subway
9.3
Hotel is nice and super clean as expected in most hotel in hongkong. I accidentally touch the back of the flat screen TV, there is no dust. The concierge is well trained and helpful. Moreover, there is a good michellin restaurant below the hotel. Locations is not bad and the free wi fi is also important too. Its not a new hotel but it is a well renovated hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Starbucks is around the corner for your morning caffeine.
Maureen T. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Excellent Service and Room

Excellent service from the Front desk and house keeping
10
Had a wonderful X'mas in Hk by staying in Royal Graden. We were greeted warmly by the Front desk and feel immediately at home with the comfortable king size bed. The restaurants food are good with one Chinese restaurant receveing a michellin star award serving Beijing & Cantonese food. Walking distance to pubs and eateries. A stone throw away from the Star Walk which you can see the most beautiful skyline in HK. The most economical hotel in the same area alongside Shangri-la.
Haritsai K. Families with young children Thailand, December 18, 2012
beautiful hotel with comfirtt bed and blanket

nice view
10
we got upgrade to deluxe suites with 3 rooms. amazing. all the things in the room are great. i love coffee machine. nice view to see the ocean.
Hotel Feature Tip: the deluxe rooms worths ur money.
Lee F. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel, good service, centrally located.

Very good F&B outlets
10
Enjoyed the central location n within shim sha tsui shopping belt. We liked all the restaurants within n in the vicinity of the hotel
Ronald T. Groups Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
Convenient Hotel

MTR, location, cleaniness
7
Caroline B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
Nice hotel, small room

good local shopping
6.3
very friendly and helpful but some confusion arose when i tried to take my 9 year old daughter to the pool together with my 1 year old son in his pushchair. my daughter was refused access to the pool as i wasn't actually swimming myself but supervising from the edge of the pool. she was very disappointed at not being allowed in, she is a proficient swimmer and i was only meters away, plus they have lifeguards on duty! very puzzling and annoying as i booked a hotel with a pool specially so she could swim! the following day my son and i had to stand in the pool with her so she could swim but after 20 mins he was cold so we all had to get out....
Hans K. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2012
Good value for money

Spacious room, clean hotel
9.7
Have a pleasant stay in this hotel, nice room, very helpfull staff, and strategic location of course. Quite easy to go anywhere from this hotel
Jean B. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
We loved everything about this hotel

Very helpful staff. Well decorated. Good location
7.3
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the royal garden hotel and the premier room with crown club access was excellent. this is a beautiful well decorated and excellent hotel in a very good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AtriumRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room SafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini - Italian RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini - Italian RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone


AS-AGWEB-3B05