Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

No.218, Sec. 1, Wenhua Rd.,, Banqiao District, Taipei, Taiwan 220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Garden Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Royal Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Royal Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Royal Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Royal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Banqiao District Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 177 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Yun-An T. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 20, 2013
A nice hotel for bussiness travellers

Recently renovated, good nearby restaurants, reasonable price
8
This hotel is close to MRT station, where you can take a train directly to central bussiness area. The room I stayed was clean and beautiful. The only drawback is the 24-hour noise from the main road, and sometimes from the corridor.
Siew M. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Relaxing and nice

Helpful Staff, Comfortable Bed, Edible Breakfast
6.3
Easy check in and out and the staff are very helpful. Room was cleaned daily too.
Michelle L. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, clean, good service
7.3
Comfortable, clean, good service and this is a repeated stay whenever I travel to Taipei.
Man C. Couples Macau, August 10, 2013
Clean room,Comfortable room,Close to local restaur

Clean room,Comfortable room,Close to local restaur
8
Clean room,Comfortable room,Close to local restaur,Fast check-in and check-out,Large bathroom,City view,Quiet surroundings,Wide variety of buffet breakfast,Ithink it is a very comfortable hotel.i wlii visit this hotel next time when i go to there.i like this hotel.i wlii visit this hotel next time when i go to there.
Martinus T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2013
great place, convenient, easy public transport

convenient, great wifi, surrounded with shops
7.7
I am going to Taiwan for business trip and I book in the banqiao area because most of my suppliers are there. The hotel is located in a very good place, lots of stores nearby, subway station is very close. If you have a local Taiwanese friend, have them book for you for better rate.
Hou W. Business travelers Taiwan, June 12, 2013
Central location, free parking!

Walking distance to places, transportation, free parking.
8
I booked this hotel inthe rush butting came out much better than expected, I would stay here again without a doubt. The breakfast sandwich they give out is actually pretty good.
Yee M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2013
Close to Metro, city location

Location is great as just 3 mins walk from Metro XinPu Station. Bank, Convenient stores and shops close by.
7.3
Internet connection not stable, if this can be improved then ratings will be better.
Kian E. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Overall Satisfactorily

Comfort, Express & Convienience
6
It is easy going to stay hotel, very near to subway station for 2 minutes walking distance. There are many good steak restaurants in this area. I heard it is popular here. Try it out...
Kwan D. Solo travelers Canada, April 14, 2013
Okay

location, staffs and no more
6.3
It's a nice hotel (not grand or deluxe), good location, friendly staffs. Only thing they should have improved is their bathroom which has no hangers for clothes nor curtain for showers which caused inconvenience to the travelers.
Bruce W. Business travelers China, April 12, 2013
it is good

service is good , room is clean and price is cheap
8
it is a nice hotel, but it is small because the price is very cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleRoyal Garden Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleRoyal Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleRoyal Garden Hotel Taipei - Deluxe DoubleRoyal Garden Hotel Taipei - Superior DoubleRoyal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Taipei - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08