or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Reception Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Raj S. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2012
Comfy and cosy hotel with a corridor view of the b

Close to attractions, walkable to harbour, nice and cosy
6.3
Young K. Business travelers Canada, September 30, 2012
The hotel seem to be very well maintained

It was clean
7.7
My first time staying here and I find the hotel to be very attractive. The rooms are clean, the building is well maintianed and you can have comfortable rest here. The thing that I didn't like was that there was no view the only thing you see when you look outside is another building.
Stephen C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Well presented room, clean, recently refurbished

room service was supplied within 5 minutes if not less time.
10
Excellent service. Even our luggage was taken from our hotel to the hotel next door for the shuttle bus to the station. No complaints as to overall service. Very friendly staff members.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Spectacular views and great restaurants all with views.
Shelley M. Couples Australia, September 28, 2012
Comfortable hotel in good location.

Staff were helpful. Although hotel is old, it has been refurbished and maintains it charm.
8.7
The hotel was located conveniently to Nathan road, The ferry terminals and the waterfront near Salsbury road but was set back in a quieter area. We had free wireless. The room was lovely, clean, quiet. We ate in the Vietnamese Restaurant in the hotel one night and enjoyed it. There are many other eating places around the hotel. We ate breakfast across the road in a french chain cafe which was fine. One morning we did eat breakfast in hotel. It was ok...Great pool.Lovely attrium in middle of hotel.
Shopping Tip: If you want to buy quality Chinese art/craft gifts/ souvenirs, go to Art Palace shop in the Star Building on Salisbury Road near Ferry Terminals.Can get free Kowloon station shuttle to/from hotel Regal Kowloon next door. Then get airport express. Can check in luggage at Kowloon station. great service.
Anton A. Business travelers Austria, September 27, 2012
good location, nice rooms,

location in Kowloon, nice lounge
8.3
I know this hotel many years, stayed there before several times. They are still on a very good level, perfect for business travellers, have all the facilities I need. Will book my next stay there, probably already in November. Service on the 12th floor is excellent, I like the lounge there.
Jinying C. Business travelers China, September 27, 2012
prefect location

clean
9
a nice and clean hotel in HK ,is not so far from the center also station ,and nice food you can have there !
Hotel Feature Tip: for business prefect not for relax
Itamar P. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2012
Nice and convenient location

The restaurant is fantastic . Not cheap
8
Nice rooms , clean good service but there is no enough closet to put o close if you stay for long time
See H. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2012
5 star hotel, nice room

centrally location, near restaurant and nice luxury room
6.3
Stay in this hotel for 4 night. Rate a bit expensive. Fast Check in and attentive staff. Good and nicely design room, good quality bed. nice bath room. Very good location, near to entertainment, restaurant and public transport (walk to nearest train station 14min). Plenty of tim sum restaurant to look for in the surrounding. Hotel restaurant a bit pricey. Easy to find supper at late night too.
Sabrina M. Families with older children Canada, September 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Clean,friendly staff, courteous, beautiful decore, nice location close to harbour
10
This hotel was pure luxury and spotless clean and has an amazing roof top pool. The staff were efficient and courteous. I was impressed when we turned on the TV and saw a personal welcome to us, using our last names. This made us feel respected as guests. The hotel a 5 min. walk to beautiful Victoria Harbour to see Avenue of Stars and Symphony of Lights. Close to take taxi to shopping markets and the Jade Market.
Shopping Tip: When taking taxi to market areas, check the charges for the time of day. I was told that the fare changes at different times of day. The price was 7 Hong Kong dollars more on the way back compared to the 20 Hong Kong dollar we paid to get there. Keep in mind that one Canadian dollar is equivalent to approx. 7 Hong Kong dollars. So I believe that 27 HKGD is about 4.00 Canadian. Not bad.
Maurice E. Business travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Great Location. Good value for money.

Fantastic staff very helpful with everything.
9.3
Great rooms. Great Sevice and staff. Will definitly be stay at this hotel on all future business trips to Hong Kong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Royal Garden Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04