or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Safe Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Reception Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Lars A. Business travelers Sweden, August 24, 2012
very nice hotel

the most comfortable bed ever, friendly staff
8.3
the most comfortable bed ever, friendly staff and all round great location easy to get around. very professional.
Jacques B. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Centrally located
7.7
very clean, good service and seems recently remodeled. nice airy restaurant on the 3rd floor...
Shopping Tip: close by is Nathan Road, the world reknowned shopping strip.
Steffen R. Families with older children Germany, August 20, 2012
Nice Location, close to star-walk and center

Nice Hotelroom, good service
9.3
nice and clean, room size typical for Hongkong friendly staff
Romulo D. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2012
Romantic hotel

location
6.7
It would be highly appreciated if you put water closet bidet for hygienic use in your toilets.
Nightlife Tip: visit the martini bar. good singers
Renato M. Families with young children Macau, August 19, 2012
Amazing location

Location, nearby services like restaurants, bars and similars, view
8.7
started a little troubled our stay since there were no rooms available at check-in and we needed to wait for more then 1 hour to get a room as we requested. the room is not that big how it looks like, the bed is good enough for 2 but be careful if you are traveling with small kids that you plan to have sleeping in your bed. the staff was nice. the swimming pool area is also quite small but enough since there were not many people around that place. it´s quite hard to get to the swimming pool since you have to climb up stair and pass many doors and garden area. totally not suitable for people with low mobility.
Restaurant Tip: a lot of restaurants in front, just crossing the street. roccos pizzeria is a great one...
Andrew K. Business travelers United States of America, August 14, 2012
Good location, neat and clean room

people quite nice and good english
10
satisfied with everything. perfect location near shopping center and bar along the sea. Service was so good and well trained hoteliers. I will definatly come back again.
Restaurant Tip: restaurants in the hotel
Takehiro K. Business travelers Japan, August 12, 2012
"OK" location but everything is inside the hotel

Not "typical" Hong Kong but convenient to do anything
7.3
What is excellent about this hotel would be the outside swimming pool on the roof top. And its sport gym is also great. Spacious restaurants are very comfortable. There are many shops, restaurants and cafes around the hotel, but this place would not be the best choice if you are searching for a "typical Hong Kong" experience. For me, this place is OK, but I don't think I will return here again.
Jacques B. Groups United States of America, August 12, 2012
Very Poorly Staffed, more hype than anything else.

NONE
3
I wouldn't recommend it, nor would I stay in it again, rooms old, dingy and dirty. Staff very uncooperative, bordering on nasty. Doorman always with his hand out. The day I was leaving early (7 a.m.) to the airport, nobody to fetch a taxi. And I went to the street and got a taxi, none of the staff will tell him in Chinese to take me to the airport, as if it was a huge inconvenience.
Jacques B. Groups United States of America, August 7, 2012
Lovely Hotel, service with a smile.

Location
6.3
Hotel centrally located, pretty decent for the price. Clean room, friendly staff, nice restaurant.
Shopping Tip: A few blocks walking distance from the world famous shopping strip, Nathan Road.
Suherjanto T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2012
Great location closed to the Pier

nice Hotels, good service
8
we are happy to find the hotels which closed to mtr stations (tsim tsa tsui and east tsim tsa tsui). with this location we can go every where in hongkong. because your octopus cards will bring you anywhere. so easy. even my daughters where happy and they can go out by them self. the rooms, the restaurants and the sky club with its open air swimming pool was amazing. we love the hotel and we will come back again for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to MTR. Close to the beach and the Pier so we can enjoying the night very well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room SafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Atrium

Customer Reviews - Royal Garden Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04