Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 1030 reviews

522 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1030)
Sort by:
Sofia Z. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2013
thank you,

spacious and beautifully decorated
10
we stayed at the hotel for 7 days and 6 nights. upon checking in, our room was upgraded. we were surprised as we did not request for one. when we entered the room we can honestly say that we can't ask for anything more. the room is simply gorgeous. the room and the bathroom are spacious and beautifully decorated, the beds are comfortable and the facilities are as required. it can be said that our visit to hongkong is awesome partly because every evening we came back to and every morning we woke up in such a beautiful room. we would like to thank the royal garden hotel for providing us with the room. to agoda thank you for selling us the room at very affordable price. thank you.
Report this review
Shaoxia L. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 30, 2013
A great trip

Lobby, Restaurant, Bed
5.3
It is a good hotel, tidy and comfortable. I will recommend my friend to choose that.
Report this review
Tai P. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel

It's a nice 5 star hotel, the location , the room and dining all good
7.3
Report this review
Cherry W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smie

Good environment and faclities
9
be honest, the rooms was booked on behalf of my Japanese bosses, I haven't got any complain from them when stayed. So, think this's good and gave them have a good dream.
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2013
near mongkok area

free shuttle buss.near shopping area,friendly staff
6
Report this review
James G. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2013
Great Location

great location
8.3
good location, F&B and shopping are within reach. Will stay here again.
Report this review
Ebrahim B. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Very spacious, orangized, and clean.
9.3
It was a really great stay. It was really spacious, organized and clean. Very helpful staff.
Report this review
Joonsik C. Business travelers South Korea, January 15, 2013
price efficiet hotel,

Good location
8.3
I'm regulary visit HK for business, and I visited many kinds of HK hotels. Actually, compare other hotel of HK, royal garden hotel have price competitive hotel, for location and room spacious.
Report this review
Agung B. Solo travelers Timor-Leste, January 3, 2013
Good Stay in the heart of TST area

Strategicly Located, Nearby Shopping Malls and Eateries..
9.3
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2013
Great location for New Year

Near the harbor, lots of dining options, near Purple MRT line
7.3
I chose the hotel for being near the harbor and my favorite restos. It did not disappoint. Service was standard, no problem checking in and out. Room was also very clean and comfortable. Quite standard. Free airport express shuttle pick up and drop off is a few steps away from the main lobby entrance. There is a plaza just behind it which is quite nice for strolling. Lots of convenience stores and dining and nightlife options near the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: It has a roofdeck heated pool that is adequately heated for winter time swimming. It also has a Michelin one star rated restaurant.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 522 reviews Next page
Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AtriumRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Handy PhoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room SafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini - Italian RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini - Italian RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02