or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Reception Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Arisa K. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
nice, but very small rooms

very nice professional staff, location nice ambiance
7
fine
Sharon C. Business travelers South Africa, May 5, 2014
This was a pleasant and comfortabale stay.

Rooms were cpomfortable, the staff were very friendly, enjoyed teh hotel.
10
My stay was very comfortable, The staff were friendly and I enjoyed the food as well.
Norinda K. Couples France, May 3, 2014
the hotel has maintained its standards over years

the facilities are always maintained to follow trends. Update with new services.
6.7
I've never been disappointed with the facilities and services offered by the hotel. My last stay at the Royal Garden is in line with that view and I'd say it goes beyond my expectation. I'll be back there.
Chee C. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Location, Friendly staff & comfort
8.7
My staff was comfortable, pleasant and because of its central location, I am able to travel around HK with ease. Breakfast spread however, was rather limited in selections. This is the only thing needs improvement. On the whole, my stay was great.
Shreyash S. Groups India, April 20, 2014
Comfortable centrally located hotel

Large rooms Close to shopping areas Provided handy phone with free 3G and local calls.
8.3
I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms in this hotel. It was centrally located with easy access to metro /tube, ferry and buses to travel for sightseeing or for shopping. It provided a handy phone thru which one could make unlimited local calls and use 3G Internet for maps or to search for information. For those who really need Indian food some restaurants are walking distance from this place. Just a word of caution, while booking it was mentioned in list of amenities that hotel has airport shuttle. Please note that this is a paid service and normally not a part of the package.
Maeve C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
comfort, convenient, quality

food, staff friendliness, location
7.7
Enjoyable stay in this hotel.
Vanessa W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
A nice hotel for business trip

Good location, good food, good service
9.3
It was great
Stefan H. Business travelers Sweden, April 12, 2014
Hotel Royal Garden is my home in Hongkong.

Swimmingpool, Gym and confortable rooms.
9
Everything was perfect.
Y C. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
Peaceful, quiet and convenient

Conveniently located, good quality and reasonably priced
7
The command of English by the front desk staff is poor. However, the staff are helpful and polite. Room is well kept. Wifi is reliable. Well known Chinese restaurants are round the corner and the waterfront is just a hundred meters away. Generally satisfied and shall be happy to return.
Feifei L. Business travelers China, March 22, 2014
my frist choise

Clean Room, Value for Money N Close to shopping center
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Royal Garden Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01