Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Safe Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Reception Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini - Italian Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini - Italian Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 947 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (947)
Sort by:
Neo L. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Room is big and spacious

We stayed at crown room with free handphone to use and take out during our stay. Staff is friendly and helpful by allowing us early checkin
7.7
Great. Free access to club room with free flow wines and foods
Report this review
Tony H. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
It was an enjoyable stay.

Service was good, food outlets, and attentive staffs.
7.7
Royal Garden Hotel is a first class hotel. But disappointed no iron and ironing board in our room as after traveling clothes get creased and iron is badly needed which I expect in a five star hotel. Apart from that Deluxe room we had was very good. Room maids are attentive as were all staffs in the hotel. I recommend this hotel. Thank you AGODA for your recommendation.
Report this review
Adeline L. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
Good location and room space with comfortable bed

Location, big room and comfortable bed
6.7
Hotel comfort was standard of 5star hotels with comfortable space and beddings. However, housekeeping staff were careless in replacing shower products and inattentive to the point they left a half,drunk complimentary bottled behind thinking it's fresh. Did not clear my food packaging even though it was obviously done. Generally recommended hotel for shoppers as it's rather near shopping area, with local cafes within walking distance.
Report this review
Maeve C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
cosy, convenient, clean

room cleanliness, location and service
7.3
execellent!
Report this review
Ignazio F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Very Good

location, cleanliness and dining facilities
8
This was the first time that my wife accompanied me on a business trip and I wanted to select a hotel that would offer more than a typical business type experience. The Royal Garden more than met my expectations. Good location, very clean and excellent dining facilities.
Report this review
Gary R. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Good, but very busy!

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8
Report this review
Frank M. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
A very comfortable hotel with a great location

Location, Luxury, great staff
8.3
I love the location and friendly staff of this hotel. The hotel interior is very beautiful and the rooms are very comfortable.
Report this review
Toh K. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
nice hotel with great location

good atmosphere & relaxed hotel; staff professional knowledge n attentive; modern n clean room
9.7
fantastic! room clean n modern; staff professional knowledgeable & attentive & caring to all ur needs. value for money! location great next to shopping centre & MRT station. inside the room can use their phones to make international calls n is FOC! amazing! although i got no free breakfast, but i can enjoyed in various restaurants n price is reasonable! next time still possible to stay this excellent hotel!
Report this review
Toh K. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
value for money! fantastic hotel

conveniently located; easy access to public transport & near MRT station; room clean & comfortable
9.3
our club room is free with wifi but we called receptionist they reply we need to pay HKD150 for a day wifi so i called to agoda n make a complaint n very fast agoda help me settled & we gotfree wifi. no wifi is really inconvenient for us. hotel is located near Tsin Sha Tsui Mrt station n min walk to Victoris Harbour waterfront, clock towers & ave stars. breakfast is delicious. we stay club room can access to executive floor n hold mtgs with our clienst in their club house. this hotel is marvellous & value for money! next round still stay in this hotel! strongly recommendation!
Report this review
Maeve C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Clean, friendly staff..great food

Close to shopping areas, nice rooms and restaurant
7.3
comfortable room, friend staff. Execellent!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AtriumRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room SafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini - Italian RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini - Italian RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone

Customer Reviews - Royal Garden Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07