or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Safe Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Reception Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Alexey D. Business travelers Kazakhstan, July 14, 2013
hope I will stay in this hotel next time

location, room size, hotel size
8.7
I liked this hotel. In HK rooms in hotels are always small but this hotel is not like that. I like it's location also. Next time I will choose also this hotel.
Kong C. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
Nice locaion with good room

1. Location, 2. Comfortable bed 3. Nice room facility
7.7
Very nice with good location and room facility. However, the price is a bit high.
Ebrahim B. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2013
Great hotel

Clean, Friendly, Relaxing
8
The hotel was very nice. It was relaxing and clean and all the staff members were very helpful. I will be sure to recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Will hope to stay at the hotel in my future visits to Hong Kong.
Wookyung L. Groups South Korea, July 7, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable with easy access to city

Comfotable bed, clean facility, easy access to the downtown,
8.7
Staffs were kind friendly and they responded very quickly to my request. Room was clean and service food was enjoyable. There was renovation work going on during my stay but it was ok during night. One thing to point out is that extra-bed was not comforable and I would rather choose to sleep over sofa rather than the extra bed. Overall, it was nice hotel in H.K.
Gitary V. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Just Nice

Very near to my office, walking distance to the harbour and shopping area
6.7
Just nice, it's walking distance to the office, however the room is small and dark
Aobo L. Couples China, June 30, 2013
amazing

service ,clean,pirce
10
Christopher H. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
Lovely place to stay

Friendly staff with quite good English; Great location; comfortable room.
8
We have stayed here many times. The staff remember us. The location is great as it is handy to the MTR. The rooms are clean and of a reasonable size too. Every time we have stayed here the standard has been high. Bec in the restaurant is fantastic. She asked us straight away if we wanted carpaccio. We will be back.
Ennjoong Y. Couples South Korea, June 16, 2013
KIND HOTEL STAFF

CLEAN, BEST RATE, COMFORTABLE BED, KIND STAFF
10
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2013
Value for Money

Good location, very attentive service and the room was cozy
8
Kenneth G. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
great hotel centrally located close to shops

this is a luxury hotel with very open area inside, excellent bedrooms which are well fitted out and very comfortable . dinning is excellent to with extremely wide choice of foods.
9.7
we had excellent stay upgraded ourselves to club floor made it extra special staff were excellent from front door reception to the time when we departed . hotel is close to victoria harbor ,avenue of stars and plenty of shopping places .this is a great hotel highly recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room SafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Atrium

Customer Reviews - Royal Garden Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04