Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 1029 reviews

522 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1029)
Sort by:
Juhun S. Couples South Korea, December 31, 2014
Great hotel in Hong kong

clean room, reasonable price, friendly staff
9
+ Room was big enough and staff was very friendly. The price is reasonable. - The location is okay but center of the city. you have to take subway/talk 20min? to travel to main part of the city. Overall, I was satisfied with my stay and I am willing to come back if I visit again.
Report this review
Greg M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Great location top hotel and value for money

Staff loaction rooms
9
Great stay perfect rooms commensurate with any 5 star hotel Breakfast good and wifi fast and everywhere Nice in hotel bar Perfect location to all the action of the night bazaar but very quiet rooms
Report this review
Khaled A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 29, 2014
hotel is very good location and modern wide lobby

nice smell wide lobby..whole building
8.3
It was fantastic
Report this review
Menfri M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Great place and location

Location, surroundings and newly renovated
8.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Muhammad F. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
5-Star Experience

Comfort. Accessibility. Efficiency.
10
The staff at Royal Garden Hotel was professional and they spoke good English. Hence, communication with them was never a problem during our stay. They were also efficient when handling our requests and were able to provide us with essential information we need for our travel. Halal food is within reach and easy to find (google maps) because of the complimentary smartphone the hotel had provided (free internet usage and free calls to Singapore as well!!). My family had truly enjoyed our stay at Royal Garden Hotel and we look forward to our trip back. Well done to the team!
Report this review
Endy H. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2014
good hotel

clean nice
9
Wonderfull
Report this review
Hooi P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Ok

Good view
7.7
Ok
Report this review
Salah A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 6, 2014
The hotel under constracthion

Clean
6.7
It was not so good because the hotel is under construction and the room are small
Report this review
Carina G. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2014
well located beside mrt station

location, restaurants, attentive staff
8
Report this review
Thomas D. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
Awesome

Staff, cleaniness, close proximity to MTR
10
Loved it....
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 522 reviews Next page
Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AtriumRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Handy PhoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room SafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini - Italian RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini - Italian RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05