Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 1029 reviews

522 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1029)
Sort by:
Ng W. Couples Hong Kong, April 23, 2016
Good location
4.7
Its in good location
Report this review
Toh K. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2016
super fantastic hotel
6.7
great hotel great location! staff polite helpful efficiency room big n comfortable n clean free wifi n room provided free idd calls to anywhere in the world
Report this review
Yoshiyuki M. Business travelers Japan, April 21, 2016
Comfortable
5.7
convenient location, quiet, nice pool. if wifi was free, it would be perfect.
Report this review
Jared M. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2016
Biz
6
Great room and breakfast
Report this review
Winnie O. Couples Australia, March 30, 2016
Extremely disappointed
3.3
Was extremely disappointed was charged twice for staying here, I explained that I have paid through agoda, the staff then went on to explained that its company policy & they will refund once we check out. I have checked out & yet I was still charged twice. Do check your bill before you check out & make sure this doesn't happen to you. Also when I checked in, this supposed to be a four/five star hotel but there was no shampoo or shower gel in the bathroom, I had to call to get them to send over the general amenities
Report this review
C J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2016
Great place, Great Location
6
A truly lovely hotel , well maintained and great staff. There is nothing more I can possibly add! Well done !
Report this review
Jerry T. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2016
Fantastic experience

Accomodating staff and very clean
9.3
Its was a fantastic experience staying in thsi hotel because of the helpful and accomodating staffs. Our stayed in this hotel is such a wonderdul experience and i will not hesitate to come back again
Report this review
Tsang P. Couples Hong Kong, March 13, 2016
Nice buffet and room

Location food
10
Near Mtr. Got free upgrade Got 25%off for the buffet. But tv in bathroom is out of order
Report this review
Olivia A. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2016
Had a great time.
6.3
We had a great time and enjoyed the services and the room
Report this review
Salina M. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2016
Quiet place for relaxation
6.3
Been to HK many times before but the first time to Royal Garden for my honeymoon. Hotel is situated away from the hustle and bustle of Nathan Road. Peaceful area to retreat to. Staff was attentive that hubby and myself was there for honeymoon and offered us a few upgrades at a price which we declined. Thanks Royal Garden for the hospitality.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 522 reviews Next page
Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AtriumRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Handy PhoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room SafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini - Italian RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini - Italian RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08