or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Safe Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Reception Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (83)
Sort by:
Menfri M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Great place and location

Location, surroundings and newly renovated
8.7
Fantastic
Muhammad F. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2014
5-Star Experience

Comfort. Accessibility. Efficiency.
10
The staff at Royal Garden Hotel was professional and they spoke good English. Hence, communication with them was never a problem during our stay. They were also efficient when handling our requests and were able to provide us with essential information we need for our travel. Halal food is within reach and easy to find (google maps) because of the complimentary smartphone the hotel had provided (free internet usage and free calls to Singapore as well!!). My family had truly enjoyed our stay at Royal Garden Hotel and we look forward to our trip back. Well done to the team!
Hooi P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Ok

Good view
7.7
Ok
Kushal K. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Excellent location.

Location, modern rooms and cleanliness.
8.7
Excellent. Though had a non smoking room, room had cigarette smell.
Tedy W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
The room quite small

Good location, clean and walking distance to food area
6.7
Good experience because it's a new area for me. But overall not bad.
Tedy W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Nice hotel but small room

Walking distance but small room
7
Good. I will go back someday
Tedy W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Room too small

Clean, walking distance and room too small
7
Was good, the staffs all polite...Nice location but room too small
Jisun P. Families with young children South Korea, August 14, 2013
Very close to MTR

Comfortable, convenient , close to mtr
10
We extend our 2night stay at royal garden hotel. The food at le soleil was great! Very near to MTR station n walking distance to harbour
Jisun P. Families with young children South Korea, August 12, 2013
Very good stay at royal garden hotel

Food was great, large room, good location
10
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2013
Great location for New Year

Near the harbor, lots of dining options, near Purple MRT line
7.3
I chose the hotel for being near the harbor and my favorite restos. It did not disappoint. Service was standard, no problem checking in and out. Room was also very clean and comfortable. Quite standard. Free airport express shuttle pick up and drop off is a few steps away from the main lobby entrance. There is a plaza just behind it which is quite nice for strolling. Lots of convenience stores and dining and nightlife options near the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: It has a roofdeck heated pool that is adequately heated for winter time swimming. It also has a Michelin one star rated restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AtriumRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room SafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Garden Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04