or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Safe Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Reception Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (74)
Sort by:
Jisun P. Families with young children South Korea, August 14, 2013
Very close to MTR

Comfortable, convenient , close to mtr
10
We extend our 2night stay at royal garden hotel. The food at le soleil was great! Very near to MTR station n walking distance to harbour
Jisun P. Families with young children South Korea, August 12, 2013
Very good stay at royal garden hotel

Food was great, large room, good location
10
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2013
Great location for New Year

Near the harbor, lots of dining options, near Purple MRT line
7.3
I chose the hotel for being near the harbor and my favorite restos. It did not disappoint. Service was standard, no problem checking in and out. Room was also very clean and comfortable. Quite standard. Free airport express shuttle pick up and drop off is a few steps away from the main lobby entrance. There is a plaza just behind it which is quite nice for strolling. Lots of convenience stores and dining and nightlife options near the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: It has a roofdeck heated pool that is adequately heated for winter time swimming. It also has a Michelin one star rated restaurant.
Haji M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2012
Good location but rather small rooms

Clean and comfort
8
I booked two rooms on this type of room which had accessed to Crown Club. They provided breakfast, high tea and cocktail but closed at 8:30pm. I only came on few occasions and mainly for breakfast. The rest of the day was preoccupied with outings and visits.
Haji M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2012
Good location but rather small rooms

Conveniently located with less than 10 minutes walk to major shopping streets
7.7
A nice hotel, conveniently located at major shopping centres. Only less than 5 minutes walk to the nearest MRT Station. The rooms were comfortably fitted with free internet access and free daily newspapers. The staffs were very accommodating and were pleasant.
Rodolfo C. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great location

Rooms are big
7.7
One thing I like with this hotel is the staff. They are friendly and always willing to accommodate you with your request. I would like to commend the manager called Ivan he was really find time to help me look for a spare part that I need by calling several electronic stores which might have the spare parts that I need. Thou we were not successful in finding I still saw the eagernest for him to help. Thanks Ivan.
Shopping Tip: If you want to buy electronic products go to this place called WHYNOT TECHNOLOGY it is just around the corner of the hotel at the back of Jade Restaurant. It is better to buy there because there pricing is very reasonable compared to the small shops in tsimtsatsui were i almost got rip of.
Ellis K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
comfortable staying with convinient location

great location, clean and nice swimming pool
8
Great experiences with friendly staffs and will recommend it to relatives, family and friends.
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Clean and convenient hotel

Very clean and in the shopping district...
9.3
The room is spacious enough for 2 adults and 1 yound kid. Besides the room is very clean. We have got the seaview too... Their swimming pool is a must-go! Shopping district is just a step away..
Daniel M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Ok hotel but small rooms

Good location
6.7
We booked for 2 beds however, we got 1 double bed instead. The stay was ok. The room was clean and the service was ok, however we thought that the room was a bit small. The food is the restaurants was pricey however, some restaurants nearby provide reasonably priced food.
Maureen T. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Excellent Service and Room

Excellent service from the Front desk and house keeping
10
Had a wonderful X'mas in Hk by staying in Royal Graden. We were greeted warmly by the Front desk and feel immediately at home with the comfortable king size bed. The restaurants food are good with one Chinese restaurant receveing a michellin star award serving Beijing & Cantonese food. Walking distance to pubs and eateries. A stone throw away from the Star Walk which you can see the most beautiful skyline in HK. The most economical hotel in the same area alongside Shangri-la.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room SafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Atrium

Customer Reviews - Royal Garden Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07