or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room Safe Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Reception Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (66)
Sort by:
Aya K. Groups Japan, September 20, 2014
Quality is really good

Staffs, bed, cleaness.
8.7
The quality as a hotel was really good. But i had dim sum there, and that quality was not so good. That's what I was disappointed.
Isabel O. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean and sacious room. Good location easy to get around
8.3
Neo L. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Good location which is near to mtr and avenue of s

Wonderful access to club room with free beverages and foods. It is not so crowdly and a place to relax
8
Wonderful and comfortable to rest during the night and not so noisy
Miki I. Groups Japan, March 12, 2014
good deal!

location, price and cleaness
8.3
This hotel is nice location from city center. It is also reasonable price so might be good both business and holiday.
Yee F. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Good Hotel with Excellent Restaurants

(1) Good Location - near the train station; (2) Excellent restarants within the hotel; (3) Big Rooms
8.3
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Had dinner at the restaurants, which serve good food. The staff are very friendly.
Wookyung L. Groups South Korea, July 7, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable with easy access to city

Comfotable bed, clean facility, easy access to the downtown,
8.7
Staffs were kind friendly and they responded very quickly to my request. Room was clean and service food was enjoyable. There was renovation work going on during my stay but it was ok during night. One thing to point out is that extra-bed was not comforable and I would rather choose to sleep over sofa rather than the extra bed. Overall, it was nice hotel in H.K.
Sofia Z. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2013
thank you,

spacious and beautifully decorated
10
we stayed at the hotel for 7 days and 6 nights. upon checking in, our room was upgraded. we were surprised as we did not request for one. when we entered the room we can honestly say that we can't ask for anything more. the room is simply gorgeous. the room and the bathroom are spacious and beautifully decorated, the beds are comfortable and the facilities are as required. it can be said that our visit to hongkong is awesome partly because every evening we came back to and every morning we woke up in such a beautiful room. we would like to thank the royal garden hotel for providing us with the room. to agoda thank you for selling us the room at very affordable price. thank you.
Jiratchaya F. Groups Thailand, December 25, 2012
smelly room but comfortable

location, comfortable bed, service
4.7
Ronald T. Groups Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
Convenient Hotel

MTR, location, cleaniness
7
Chris A. Groups United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
Comfortable Hotel In Good Location

Location
7.7
This was a comfortable hotel in a good location. Rooms however were a little small to what was expected and didn't deliver fully against my expectations of a 5* property.Staff were very attentive and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking in RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - In-Room SafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Atrium

Customer Reviews - Royal Garden Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06