My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphone Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Reception Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club Lounge Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano
Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante Italiano Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop) Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 420
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Toh K. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2014
Fantastic comfortable hotel to stay on

Centrally located Staff professional Room clean n big
10
Value for money! hotel know I booking thru agoda n upgrade me to suite room so happy to enjoyed sleeping in suite room!
Trond H. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Well equipped hotel

Complementary Smart phone with 3g, high speed internet, direct airport shuttle and close to mtr/taxi
8
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Overall good stay in the hotel

Easy access to public transport; good location; friendly staffs
8.3
Elyse N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Pay to suffer. Unprofessional front desk service

can I say none
4
I was greeted by unfriendly and unreasonable staff when check in. There was confusion between my ID name and registration on agoda and they ask me if I can prove myself as the payee - a genius question that I never asked by any hotel staffs worldwide before and it really shocked me because they insist as a "standard procedure". If there is any doubt I think it is better for the staff to check internally instead of arguing with client on the front desk with a rude manner! It is terrific to be greeted by a poker face in a five star hotel! Amazing experience indeed. The room is just standard but not worth for money. Bed is OK yet small with no view at all. Curtain in the washroom is smelly obviously they do not have a strict standard on maintaining the room facilities.
Haim D. Business travelers Israel, June 23, 2014
the hotel is beautiful and the service is perfect

great growe, beautiful view, every detail is taken care
8.3
Very nice although the pool was not working and we got to know it just in the check in - to late. The crew is very professional and nice, if you are Jewish the give you 'goy of shabat'to take you to your room . Also, Beit Habad is 2 minutes walk.
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, June 19, 2014
ok

ok
8
ok
Neo L. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Good location which is near to mtr and avenue of s

Wonderful access to club room with free beverages and foods. It is not so crowdly and a place to relax
8
Wonderful and comfortable to rest during the night and not so noisy
Tony H. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
It was an enjoyable stay.

Service was good, food outlets, and attentive staffs.
7.7
Royal Garden Hotel is a first class hotel. But disappointed no iron and ironing board in our room as after traveling clothes get creased and iron is badly needed which I expect in a five star hotel. Apart from that Deluxe room we had was very good. Room maids are attentive as were all staffs in the hotel. I recommend this hotel. Thank you AGODA for your recommendation.
Toh K. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
fantastic marvellous hotel

nice hotel; next to shopping areas; staff friendly
10
value for money! free idd calls to various countries in club room; club floor breakfast nice to eat; nice place to mtg business associates; staff polite & friendly n helpful; room clean n comfortable to stay on; location good nearby got shopping areas;
Neo L. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
The hotel is newly renovated and location is good

Good location, great restaurant and quiet during the night
7
Great. The hotel staff is very friendly. Enable early checkin

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Garden Hotel Hong KongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Multi-function handy smartphoneRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club ReceptionRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Crown Club LoungeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Sabatini Ristorante ItalianoRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Dong Lai Shun (Beijing & Huaiyang Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Inagiku (Japanese Restaurant)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Le Soleil (Vietnamese Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Royal Garden Chinese RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - The Greenery (International Cuisine)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Fine Foods (Cake Shop)Royal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Garden Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Royal Garden Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02