Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch

No.11-2, Xingzhong 2nd Rd., Lingya District, Kaohsiung, Taiwan 802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Interior Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Guest Room Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Golf Course Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Interior Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Guest Room Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Interior Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Interior
Area: Lingya District Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 32 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (32)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
wonderful experience yet again

good location n value for money.
8
Report this review
Christopher T. Business travelers Canada, October 9, 2014
Bang for the Buck

Very good hotel with the Agoda price. There were no English guidance in the room so I did have trouble finding the controls for the lights. Other than that no problems!
7
Report this review
Tarto S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Great Location, Very Nice Room

The Location is easy to find and it is located in the center of the KaoShiung city. The value we paid is really worthed for the room quality. And the breakfast is really great
10
The reception staffs were so helpfull and they also managed our parking nicely. The alley from the elevator to our bedroom was so nicely decorated. When I entered the bed room for 2 large beds, I was shocked with the size of the bedroom which is actually double than the regular hotel room. Furthermore when we want to have our clothes laundried, the reception informed us that the hotel provides free self-laundry (w.soap) in the top floor for 24-hour.
Report this review
Freddie P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
great hotel for solo & couple traveller

excellence location, very clean and large tv with many channel selection
9
Report this review
Minghui H. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
New and Clean

Convenient
9.3
Buffet breakfast has a good choice of food, and complementary cup noodles if you require them. Close to shopping mall and train station and the shopping street Xin Jue Jiang isn't too far away. Only down side is that there is only 1 elevator and the elevator isn't really big. And on top of that, there's a couple of steps to reach the elevator which is not really all that great for luggage.
Report this review
Carl F. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
New and Clean

Convenient, easy and fresh
9.3
From the front lobby to the linens everything in this hotel is very fresh and new. Room was of good size and well done. Service was prompt and everything fresh and new. A good value.
Report this review
Man Y. Business travelers China, April 1, 2015
還可以!

價格相宜,位置方便
6.3
床鋪其實有一點污穢⋯房間有種潮溼的霉味,毛巾也破舊!每天房間清理需要跟櫃台人員説才會清潔,補充日用品比較麻煩!地點好,價格也合理!隔音差,但整體來說還可以!如果對早餐沒要求,求飽肚應該沒問題!如果是2,3星酒店應該是可以接受到的質素!
Report this review
On H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2014
二星酒店算是不錯

工作人員態度好,房間算ok,價錢合理!
4.3
Report this review
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2014
房間裡面完全收不到WIFI, 十分不便!

近捷運站, 地點不錯
6
房間裡面完全收不到WIFI, 十分不便! 房間燈光太暗
Report this review
Wong C. Business travelers Canada, January 12, 2014
舒適的商務飯店,房間很寬坦。

房間十分寬敞,地理位置優越和裝潢新穎
9.7
御宿商旅位處三多商圈,地理位置優越,臨近大遠百貨和Sogo。 房間寬敞和裝潢新穎,十分舒適,我絕對會再次入住。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch KaohsiungRoyal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - InteriorRoyal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Guest RoomRoyal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Golf CourseRoyal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - InteriorRoyal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Guest RoomRoyal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - InteriorRoyal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03