Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch

No.11-2, Xingzhong 2nd Rd., Lingya District, Kaohsiung, Taiwan 802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Interior Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Guest Room Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Golf Course Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Interior Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Guest Room Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Interior Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Interior
Area: Lingya District Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
40 reviews

143 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (40)
Sort by:
Mak W. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2015
Value for Money

Location, value for money and cosy room
8.3
How to maintain the quality of hotel
Report this review
Byunghoon P. Business travelers South Korea, December 15, 2015
Good

Good
7.3
Report this review
Thian C. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2015
Clean and confortable

location
5
Helpful staff and pleasant
Report this review
Tan Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
wonderful experience yet again

good location n value for money.
8
Report this review
Christopher T. Business travelers Canada, October 9, 2014
Bang for the Buck

Very good hotel with the Agoda price. There were no English guidance in the room so I did have trouble finding the controls for the lights. Other than that no problems!
7
Report this review
Tarto S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Great Location, Very Nice Room

The Location is easy to find and it is located in the center of the KaoShiung city. The value we paid is really worthed for the room quality. And the breakfast is really great
10
The reception staffs were so helpfull and they also managed our parking nicely. The alley from the elevator to our bedroom was so nicely decorated. When I entered the bed room for 2 large beds, I was shocked with the size of the bedroom which is actually double than the regular hotel room. Furthermore when we want to have our clothes laundried, the reception informed us that the hotel provides free self-laundry (w.soap) in the top floor for 24-hour.
Report this review
Freddie P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
great hotel for solo & couple traveller

excellence location, very clean and large tv with many channel selection
9
Report this review
Minghui H. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
New and Clean

Convenient
9.3
Buffet breakfast has a good choice of food, and complementary cup noodles if you require them. Close to shopping mall and train station and the shopping street Xin Jue Jiang isn't too far away. Only down side is that there is only 1 elevator and the elevator isn't really big. And on top of that, there's a couple of steps to reach the elevator which is not really all that great for luggage.
Report this review
Carl F. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
New and Clean

Convenient, easy and fresh
9.3
From the front lobby to the linens everything in this hotel is very fresh and new. Room was of good size and well done. Service was prompt and everything fresh and new. A good value.
Report this review
Chong W. Business travelers China, September 23, 2015
方便

方便整潔價格可
8.3
已多次入住,方便整潔
Report this review
1 - 10 of 429 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch KaohsiungRoyal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - InteriorRoyal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Guest RoomRoyal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Golf CourseRoyal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - InteriorRoyal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Guest RoomRoyal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - InteriorRoyal Group Hotel Chun Shan Branch Kaohsiung - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06