Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 410 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

andi N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
No more bad
I think i reserv alredy but till there no more bed so left single bed. And i think there is still a lot of empty bed when i ask to move the staff not allow. Because me and my gf separated long way
Reviewed May 12, 2016

hung L. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Clean and Cheap
It is really recommended for single travel
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Cheng K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Best located
good location, clean, staff friendly
it was an amazing stay in sg and this hotel is located in a very strategic location, near to a lot of food store and mrt.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Handy S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good for traveler
Comfortable, Clean and cozy
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Daniel H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
For a budget it's good.
The location is good. We don't have any difficulties to find it and there's a lot of food even after 10 so if you're hungry you can just crash outside. The problem is in the bathroom, I was hope that they would separate the man and ladies room. But it turn out that they don't do that. So it's kind of uncomfortable for sometimes. But for a man single traveller it's should be enough. Also they need to make a wood cabinet, the locker is so noisy it make other guest uncomfortable. Staff also only available at 10pm~6pm so it's kind of hard when we want to talk to the staff when we want to enjoy our holiday.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Yazid A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
good
overall nice, just the shower room is quite small
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Kenneth C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Backpackers
Location, location, location
Just a bed space. However, males and females share the same room. Location is very good, in the heart of Chinatown.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

khoo S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very clean..
Clean..good!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Rachel C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location,clean & comfortable!
Clean,tidy,good location
24-26 Dec, celebrate Christmas & Birthday at Singapore! First night of staying at Royal Hostel there was electric trip the whole night,can't sleep well,hot!!!But other then that overall were great,they provide us own locker,bath towel,mineral water & washing machine - it's charge.Not bad to stay here, will come back again but hopefully no more nightmare of electric trip!
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Sophea S. from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Helpful staff
Location, Staff, clean
Reviewed November 23, 2015