or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon

01 Han Mac Tu Str., City Beach, Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh), Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Sea View Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Sea View Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Sea View Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Garden View Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Garden View Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Garden View Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Garden View Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Restaurant Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Restaurant Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Restaurant Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Restaurant Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting Room Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Spa Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Karaoke
Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Reception Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Interior Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Garden Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Exterior Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Exterior Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Exterior Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Beach
Area: City Beach Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Torben M. Business travelers Denmark, June 16, 2011
Large rooms with seaview

Worldclass seaview and friendly english speaking staff
7.7
good quiet location a little away from the citycenter. rooms with seaview really have worldclass seaview, just a few metres from the beach. lots of local atmosphere with fishermen on the beach etc., very few foreigners in this city, only a few businessmen.
Nhan T. Groups United States of America, May 12, 2011
Beach front hotel in Quy Nhon with lousy service

beach front location and near city center
4.7
When we first arrived, the resort seemed ok with its good location, right on the sea view boulevard of Quy nhon city. The room was quite nice with its ocean view and wooden floor and nice quality wood furniture. However, when we turned on the AC, it's not working at all while outside temperature was around 36C ! We called reception and been told to wait a while for the AC to start cooling. Another 15 min, I made another call and they told me they would send technician to our room. Another 15 min, I called again and this time they said the AC in that room was not working so they would switch us to another room. Just for short, I sweated like a pig and asked for help and it finally came after 1 hr! The breakfast was horrible. It virtually offered nothing with quality that you can eat .
Huy T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 4, 2011
Nice location

Hospitality and nice view
6.7
The resort locates at the sea and streets. It's convenient for us to travel. The food is not expensive and good. The swimming-pool is not standard and comfortable for the guests who stay at the resort because it's next to the Bar where everyone (inclusive the people outside the resort) can come and watch the swimers, even they take photographs without permission.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sunset or sunrise is OK
Angela W. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2011
Lovely hotel rooms with balcony overlooking the se

Really nice room - great bathroom - lovely balcony overlooking the ocean
7.7
bed extremely hard. large room. big and clean bathroom with separate shower plus bath with shower ovehead. very clean. really nice pool area. it was nice to relax there for 24 hours only as most facilities were 'closed'. pity the weather was overcast - it would have been lovely to relax around the pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great pool area, lovely ocean views. Will be great when everything is up and running!
Terry W. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 29, 2011
Quiet hotel in Quy Nhon

Queit, near beach, big room
7.3
we were arrived early to the hotel around 11am and the hotel allowed us to check in right away. it may be the low season for travelers. the big is quite spacious with a balcony. we were stay in a garden view but there is not much of a garden to see. the sea wave sounded quite loud at night and if staying the sea view room, i think we may have difficult time to sleep. the breakfast is quite boring and not many people were eating. in general, quy nhon is a small nice city. there is no traffic and it is pretty relax.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Dieu Tri Chicken Shop on the far end of the hotel. It has one of the best chicken I ever have.
Heike W. Couples Germany, February 21, 2011
Great room with seaview - poor hotel facilities

very big nice room close to the beach, great view on the sea from the balcony, nice bathroom with shower and bathtube
6.7
Overall our room was really great, good value for money. The hotel has a private beach, very clean and with nice sand.
David T. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2011
Average place with quite a few issues

Location, size of rooms
5
We stayed here two nights and enjoyed it. However, our garden-view room was riddled with damp – all the way round, just above the skirting board were the telltale signs – this was on the 2nd floor too. And the room did smell damp too – we overcame this with some incense but a place that is presenting itself as classy shouldn't be using rooms with this level of damp. The hotel has some other problems – the usual overstaffing and ineffectual service. The hotel restaurant was OK but pretty sluggish, the laundry charges were rather high for Vietnam and for a horrible moment at checkout, they appeared to have lost our passports. OK, they found them but it didn't inspire confidence – and the security check of what you've had from the minibar is an irritating policy.
Jaana P. Couples Finland, December 29, 2010
Att the end of the beach

locationm room
6.7
The room was great but the surroundings were a little bit run down. The pool was not clean, the 2nd pool was a soup kettle. The breakfast was catering to an Asian crowd,and the food was very Asian. So, much things I would prefer later on the day. The beach was dirty. The staff was very relax: but they are mostly everywhere in Vietnam, sometimes they loose the knowledge of "service"
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The cham towers in the vicinity, also worth a stop : the little local museum
Mark G. Families with young children December 20, 2010
Hotel under major renovation

Lovely big rooms right on the beach. Nice to have a stroll along the beach in the morning.
4.3
We would have had a lovely time here if it wasnt so dangerous for our children. There were big piles of wood full of rusty nails right on the pools edge. The front fence was down so people walking along the road outside could see right into our room.
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, July 23, 2010
Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon

good location
5.7
in general, this is good hotel with good location but need to improve some areas as cleaness, hsk staff attitude

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh)Royal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Sea ViewRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Garden ViewRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Garden ViewRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Garden ViewRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Deluxe Garden ViewRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - RestaurantRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - SpaRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - SpaRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - KaraokeRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ReceptionRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - InteriorRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - GardenRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ExteriorRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ExteriorRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - ExteriorRoyal Hotel & Healthcare Resort Quy Nhon Quy Nhon (Binh Dinh) - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A06