or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel Saigon

133 Nguyen Hue Avenue, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kimdo Royal City Hotel
Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
875 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (875)
Sort by:
Pawalit U. Business travelers Thailand, September 23, 2014
Best location

Location
6.3
It is located in the best location in town, easy to go round district1. About room, little old.
Raikka D. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
room for a deluxe is a normal superior room t

location is good the bell boys are good the reception was good
5
average on the whole not much of halal food served at the breakfast most with pork the buffet had a wide varity but not much of vegetatian food. The staff were plesent at the breakfast hall
Rod G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Good location

Location is very central and friendly staff
9.3
The hotel is clean with central location,
Duyen D. Business travelers Vietnam, September 10, 2014
Good for staying in next 2 years

Staff, Location and Cleaniness
6.7
The building is currently block for construction of a new underground metro station. It is expected to complete in 2 years. So though the hotel locate in a very good location but there will be a lot inconvenience for walking around the area. Room is clean, but bath tub is small for adult. Out of inconvenience because of the construction, it's good to stay this hotel in short period of time.
Carol C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 2, 2014
NICE HOTEL

breakfast very good , near shoppong mall
10
Choon W. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2014
The hotel is in an excellent location.

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
Enjoyed the place. Great for food and shopping. Friendly and helpful people around. Will be back if there's opportunity in the future.
Denise W. Families with young children United States of America, August 30, 2014
Bed bugs (scabbies)!

Location
4
Our room was infested with Scabbies (Bed bugs) - staff could not have cared any less! We had 6 nights here; the staff said likely all of the rooms would likely have the same bugs. They offered no compensation to us until I said I would not accept that - at that point they offered the hotel car to take us to the airport, complimentary (A taxi would have been $15.00).
Kok K. Families with older children Singapore, August 23, 2014
Good Value

The triple room we had was spacious, breakfast good and location is good except for subway construction nearby.
9
Daniel S. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Great Location

Location, Presentation and Staff
8.7
Location was great - perfectly located to reach anywhere in the city. Hotel looked wonderful - the main hall being quite grand and the rooms being lovely. Staff were very good and helpful. Overall a good place to stay. Only problem was the food barge which seemed to lack diversity - although I only had the opportunity top eat on one morning whilst there so may be a little harsh.
Yoga B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Very good hotel in very strategic location

Location, food and cleanliness
8.3
My stay in Royal Hotel was realy amazing. The hotel location is realy strategic and close to so many good restaurants and easily to reach by walking. The breakfast was realy good in taste and variety of food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07