Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel Saigon

133 Nguyen Hue Avenue, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kimdo Royal City Hotel
Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 958 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (958)
Sort by:
Lilly W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2015
Feel comfortable in Saigon

Very strategic location and easy to access. Room very comfortable.
8.7
Report this review
Shelley B. Families with older children Australia, August 26, 2015
Great stay

Location, staff & breakfast
9.3
Loved the staff, so friendly and helpful, awesome location, brekky buffet is amazing also!
Report this review
Eddie A. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2015
Nice place, good locations and friendly services

As above
8.7
Would have been better if the Swimming pool is not under repair
Report this review
Ngoc T. Families with young children Australia, August 20, 2015
great hotel

very clean, friendly staff, reasonable price
9
Nice hotel with reasonable price, helpful staff, i'm very happy to stay there.
Report this review
Wong W. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2015
The Bed is not so comfortable

location, staff friendlyness
8
The bed is not comfortable. I can feel the spring when laying down
Report this review
Tai V. Families with young children Canada, August 14, 2015
Good

Location
9.7
Report this review
Hamizah C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2015
travel

cleanliness, location & staff performance
8.7
excellent. comfortable
Report this review
Davis T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2015
Old and undeserving of 4 stars

Location, location, locarion
5
This is 2.5 stars hotel, just cause they say they are 4 stars doesn't mean it is, not according to international standard. The bathroom is a hazard, and you probably will hurt yourself in the bathtub. There are so many smaller hotels that are 3 stars. They are way better!!!
Report this review
Soon B. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2015
Excellent

Stff are very friendy and helpful
10
no. in future, i think the hotel should provide house movies . Clients do not mind to pay
Report this review
Mark M. Families with young children Australia, July 17, 2015
nice location

Great location, good service
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - MapRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07