or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel Saigon

133 Nguyen Hue Avenue, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kimdo Royal City Hotel
Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
863 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (863)
Sort by:
Lam N. Families with young children United States of America, November 9, 2014
poor service
2
I couldnt belived that I spent two night here with a bad impression,with the service and food are terrible,I am strongly recomment not stay at this 4 starts hotel,waste money.......
Gek L. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
good location, clean and comfortable

good location, clean room, comfortable bed
9
overall this hotel is good, location quite near Saigon square for fashions clothing, 10 minutes to the big Market for local products. Nearby have local restaurant and café. Also, near to Bitexco Financial Tower, very nice view at 52th floor. One dislike, is construction at main road, traffic very messy. This is because building road and train stations, may take a while to complete the construction.
Sokha U. Business travelers Cambodia, October 24, 2014
The location under construction area

Clean
5.3
1nght
Thi A. Business travelers France, October 22, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, in the heart of the city centre
10
Allen Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 17, 2014
Hotel environment

Location, staff services and facilities
7
Robert H. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Good price: great location

location, price, friendly staff
7.7
Very good; recommend this place for the price. 15-30 minutes to the airport.
Allen Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2014
The hotel environment -

Location, staff services and facilities
7
Hotel location was very good and used to be easily accessible. But during the entire period of stay of this writer, the hotel itself is being blocked off by construction barrier thus making access to hotel extremely inconvenient. Taxi and other 4-wheel vehicle restricted and unable to come to hotel entrance.
Maribel D. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
EARLY CHECK IN APPRECIATED

Located centrally, value for money and polite stafffs
9.7
My stay was a very comfortable one. I was able to check in early upon seeing me very tired from trip. Teh staff was kind enough to allow me early check in as ealy as 9:00 am, it was totally appreciated
Donald M. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
inconvience

location
5
poor
Thi A. Families with older children France, October 4, 2014
Good location

Good location, although the subways under construction just in front of the hotel
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07