or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel Saigon

133 Nguyen Hue Avenue, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kimdo Royal City Hotel
Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
880 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Weng S. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Hotel is good

Actually location is prime. But just that right now they are constructing the railway which will be ready in May 2015. Once completed, the location will be prime.
5.7
Ok
Weng S. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2014
Hotel was ok

Ok
6
Location is good but due to the fact that the new railway line is undergoing construction, the road is closed. Suggestion to hotel is to place wooden planks on the gravel road. Once May 2015, location will be great!
Moutchang K. Families with young children South Korea, December 22, 2014
Good value Hotel!

Good location, Nice food, Comfortable room
8
Everything is valuable as 4 stars hotel in Ho Chi Minh City.
Thi K. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
Good nights at the Royal Hotel Saigon.

Professional and friendly staff, good location and good value for money of a 4* hotel.
10
At first, we were led into the room . This room was quite large but we felt a bit close-up because the room window was facing high walls outside not streets as we preferred, the room was dark even at about 5pm at that time. Then the hotel manager was kindly to offer us another available room, this room is smaller but looking out from the window, we had lights from surrounding buildings. We felt very comfortable and had three good night staying at this hotel. If we book the hotel in the near future, we probably ask for this room if it is available.
Siew Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Big Room for 3 & 4 pax

Big room, spacious for 3 & 4 pax. Tour desk staff are helpful in assisting us to book the day tour. Good location. Walking distance to the attraction.
7
Great place to stay
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Nice hotel and central location

Location, Cheap and friendly
8.3
Nice hotel and very central location at district 1. However, the construction made us a bit difficultly to travel. Overall, a very reasonable hotel which I will visit again
Per N. Business travelers Sweden, November 29, 2014
did not make the room

location is good if its not the the street is blocked of from construction. and they don't inform about it
3.3
it was not a great this, they did not even clean the room after the first night so i had not clean towels and the bed was not made.
Elena C. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Worth the price!

Good location, nice staff, good breakfast
9
Ho Chi Minh was worth the trip partly due to the excellent accommodation I experienced at the Royal Kim Do Hotel. The staff are very efficient and the rooms are clean, and I enjoyed the daily breakfast.
Sharon M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
not a bad hotel

space, service, room
8
Lam N. Families with young children United States of America, November 9, 2014
poor service
2
I couldnt belived that I spent two night here with a bad impression,with the service and food are terrible,I am strongly recomment not stay at this 4 starts hotel,waste money.......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06