Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel Saigon

133 Nguyen Hue Avenue, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kimdo Royal City Hotel
Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 941 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (941)
Sort by:
Okkar K. Families with young children Myanmar, June 21, 2015
We really enjoyed staying there

location, friendly and price
9
very good and staff are very friendly. Location is also very good.
Hock G. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2015
sure I will come back.

Great location. value for money and have fun.
8
I stayed this hotel more than time , in Ho ChiMing .
Gerardo B. Groups United States of America, May 31, 2015
Worst value for money

Royal Hotel Saigon
2.7
Terrible, dirty, and got scammed with laundry.
Eileen Q. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2015
Centrally located hotel

Location, price and service
9
Very pleasant stay with helpful staff. Very good rates and centrally located within walking distance to major attractions. Food choices in the vicinity were also good. Hotel room and amenities definitely need an uplift but overall value for money.
Winghau C. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2015
Great

The rooms are big and spacious after the renovation
10
The stay has been enjoyable with very friendy and approachable staffs.
John H. Business travelers United States of America, May 3, 2015
Clean, spacious room in the heart of District 1

Location, room comfort, free wifi
8.7
This hotel is located in the heart of district one. It's an easy walk to all of the local points of interest as well as bars and restaurants. Room was spacious and reasonably clean. Breakfast was excellent and had a fair amount of variety. Free wifi worked great. I would highly recommend a stay here if you a looking for a reasonably priced hotel in the heart of Saigon.
Kenneth B. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
Love this hotel, great location

Situated on the new boulevarde close to Opera House and other landmarks, great service with fast check in and check out, and the dining room is great.
8
Kenneth B. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
Love this hotel

Situated on the new boulevarde close to the Opera House and other landmarks. Rooms are clean and spacious and dining room is great
8
Kevin T. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Dissapointed for room rule

Everything no problem,the big problem is I can't visit my friend over midnight
6.7
I feeling very bad,I visit Vietnam and I invite my friend to my room ,but the location tell me can't over midnight!!!!but I try other hotel is no problem.....so disappointed
Kameel S. Couples Canada, April 3, 2015
Comfortable stay

Courteous staff / very clean room / Close to areas of interest
9.7
Comfortable enjoyable stay. Staff courteous and the room very clean. The buffet breakfast was excellent with a variety of choices. The hotel is within walking distance of areas of interest within the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ViewRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - MapRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nearby AttractionRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07