or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel Saigon

133 Nguyen Hue Avenue, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kimdo Royal City Hotel
Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (76)
Sort by:
Siti M. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2015
A very confortable hotel & very friendly staff.

Strategic location to restaurants & shopping places, Big, comfortable rooms & friendly staff.
7.3
Weng S. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2014
Hotel was ok

Ok
6
Location is good but due to the fact that the new railway line is undergoing construction, the road is closed. Suggestion to hotel is to place wooden planks on the gravel road. Once May 2015, location will be great!
Choon W. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2014
The hotel is in an excellent location.

location, cleanliness and facilities
9
Enjoyed the place. Great for food and shopping. Friendly and helpful people around. Will be back if there's opportunity in the future.
Gustav M. Groups Australia, January 18, 2014
Really great rooms.

Luxurious feel, great large rooms, attentive staff.
9.3
Really exceptional value this centrally located hotel. Nice pool, massage, staff lucking english language skills but tried hard to please. Would certainly stay again when in Saigon.
Gustav M. Groups Australia, January 18, 2014
Really great rooms.

Luxurious feel, great large rooms, attentive staff.
8.7
Would certainly recommend to anyone. For the money really luxurious feel, large comfortable and clean rooms. Staff tried to please. Nice breakfast. Good location. It is hard to to fault this hotel. Would certainly stay again.
Khai S. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2014
good location and friendly staffs.

hotel reception very wide and comfortable,fast chk in,great breakfast and good spa
7.7
goood location and friend staffs,hotel lobby is very big and comfortable,easy to excess other attractive places of ho chi minh city,nearby area got lounge casino shopping cenre and my group have a wonderful night for staying this hotel and a memorable night at ho chi minh city
Sheila H. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, clean room and good security
8
Room is very spacious and the housekeeping did a splendid job cleaning up. When I wipe off water spilled on the desk, I can testify that there's no dust at all. Wooden doors are a bit wear off and should be replaced. Breakfast variety is alright, food taste is average except chicken porridge and fried shrimps which are really yummy! I like the security door before we enter our rooms, uphold the security within the hotel.
Chia C. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Centrally located to places of interest

Quiet, comfortable and good security
7.7
Pleasant stay at the hotel.Friendly staff.Adequate security is in place.
Md Y. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Wonderful stay with friendly hotel satff.

Centrally located, friendly staff and nearby halal restaurant
9
Very pleasant stay. since it is centrally located, the hotel is easily access to airport, shopping center and walking distance from the river. If you are a Muslim, finding a halal food is not a problem. There are few halal restaurants near by. For those who like shopping Banthien Market is a walking distance away.
Joyce W. Groups Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
Great value

Great location,helpful staff,large room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeRoyal Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Royal Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08