or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9458 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9458)
Sort by:
Sze N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Comfortable, clean and pleasant

Location, clean, accessible
7.7
It was a meant to be a short stay. Had no complaints in general as room was clean and hotel was located in a convenient area. Value for money.
Teh S. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
good staff friendly

friendly, smile, and helpfull staff
8
Adnan S. Groups Croatia, May 14, 2014
Some place to crash over the night

Outdoor concierge, spool, 7/11 beside
7
Ok, nothing special, awful view from my window on ruined building, very awful.
Jianyong H. Families with older children Singapore, May 12, 2014
Value for money.

Attentive and knowledgeable concierge, fast wi-fi, clean.
8
Alex T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
value for money

clean, cheap and centrally located
8.7
i had a great time as the shuttle bus available is very strategic to go everywhere in Macau
William D. Couples France, May 11, 2014
I just spent one night... Very good experience!

FADO restaurant, quality of service, comfort of room
7.7
Not much to report, as I did not stay long.
Man N. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
So Far so Good

Location is ok. Price is not high. Very Quiet
5.7
Actually, not satisfy with the equipment provided by the Hotel. Very unconfortable with the towels (as they are very old). Very surprised that I need to pay when I made the call for the local phone.
Terence L. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff

Fast Check in and Out , Clean and spacious Rooms , Shuttle Service to major attractions
9.3
we arrived at the hotel around 8am after a red - eye flight, the whole of macau was raining and thus most of the attractions was not accessible. the counter staff allowed us to check in early after learning that we were tired and not really interested to go anyway.
Nelson W. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Great and pleasant stay

Great and helpful hotel staff, conveniently located near landmarks
8
First timer in Macau, and the hotel gave me good memories. Great and helpful hotel staff, and 10-15 minutes to Ruins and Senato Square. Located near local shops and great Portuguese good.
Oh Y. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Amazing and value for money

Strategic Location, Attentive Staff and Grand hotel room
9.3
Very good and satisfied. The room is very comfortable, clean, spacious and most important is the hotel staffs are very attentive. They will answers to all your questions and they really provide excellent and profesional service to everyone of their customers. Well done!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03