or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9506 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9506)
Sort by:
Derek L. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Value for money

The room is clean, it feels very confortable and the hotel provides shuttle bus services to all the tourist destinations.
9
Overall, our stay was very satisfactory.
Kok S. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2013
Happy holiday in macau at royal hotel

location, friendly staff ,free wi-fi
8
April V. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2013
Pleasant stay. nice staff

Friendly and helpful staff, free shuttle service to Macau terminal, quiet and doesn't smell like smoke
6.7
We had a pleasant stay. Hotel staff was friendly, especially the Filipinos who were very accommodating and helpful. The area was quiet, clean and reasonably accessible because of the free shuttle service provided.
Nachchareeya T. Groups Thailand, June 13, 2013
Best Place with Best Services

Great Service, Beautiful and Comfort, Good for Shopoholics!
10
We arrived the hotel in the early morning but hotel allows us to leave the luggage there, so we can go out travel around the city. The staff (receptionists, bellboy, everyone) has a very good command of English and kindly give us the best suggestions/solutions to reach our expectation. We've got a very warm welcome from the hotel. The accommodations are great, nice room decorations, great security, very comfortable, we all love it! The hotel location is also perfect. It closed to Senado Square, yes we walked there. If you have a chance to visit Macau, you gotta stay at this hotel ... it's a strongly recommend!
Vijay M. Couples India, June 13, 2013
clean, comfortable

size of room,lobby.bar at the lobby
8
Daniel S. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2013
Clean and Convenient

The hotel staff were very helpful and attentive. Never too busy to attend to your queries and provided information on the places of interest to visit and how to get there.
7.3
Wai C. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Friendly staff and clean hotel room

Shuttle bus provided, polite staffs, worth for money
8.3
Doreen Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2013
NOISY!!!

Friendly staffs, spacious and clean.
7
There is no sound proof at all! You can hear exactly what the conversation next door or what TV program they are watching! Lots of China tourist who need to shout their throat off in order to communicate with one another! You will be awaken by the banging of doors every now and then! It will only be a pleasant stay if all the rooms are soundproof!!!
Pik C. Families with older children China, June 12, 2013
very good

very , GOOD, FaNNY
5.7
very good
Conor A. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
so so, far from city and a bit old

there are 7-11 outside the hotel and some restaurants. fifteen to twenty minutes walk to city centre. With a casino in hotel.
2.7
It is a relatively old hotel comparing with the hotels in Taipa. The bed is too hard. The room is a bit boring. I'll not come back again if I have to pay the same price. There are many choices like holiday inn, Sheraton and Conrad with similar price but better locationand facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04