or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9661 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9661)
Sort by:
Kwok H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean room with comfortable beds. The place is very convinient
7
Kang S. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
all were good

2nd visit to this hotel, no disappointment but satisfaction.
8
very good, thanks to Mr Alex for his enthusiasm to help us plan the trip.
Hanny C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Royal hotel is good hotel.

clean, located in the macau city, easy for transportation.
6.7
Royal hotel is good hotel but i think it is not as fantastic as other 5 stars hotels that i ever stayed.
Gu D. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2013
competitive pricing

free shuttle bus between dock and hotel
6.7
Stacey F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Comfortable room and friendly staff

Comfortable room and friendly staff
7.7
Only stayed one night. The conceirge staff was helpful to provide information on sight-seeing places and offer to provide tickets at a discounted price for the Macau Tower. The hotel also provides shuttle buses to major attractions and to the pier.
Lam S. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Friendly staff

Staff , breakfast
8
Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.Room is spacious and clean.Breakfast have many choices too.But the location is not so good,need to walk about 15-20 minutes to ruins of st.paul's.
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Better than my previous experience in Macau

Good location, value for money, nice room and hotel facilities
8.3
The hotel is close to the city centre. Most of the things we wanted to see were within walking distance. It was strategically located but at the same time, not too crowded or busy. The location allowed us to explore many things (non-casinos) and the experience changed my previous experience in/ perception of Macau. The room was spacious and had high ceilings.
Hao Z. Couples China, June 16, 2013
Just horrible experience, don't trust agoda staff

nothing, nothing, nothing
2.3
the hotel is quite old fashion, old deco, old facility. if you got lucky enough you can even encounter ghost somewhere around corner i guess. i have zero satisfaction about that hotel, extremely pissed me off, as being a sole supporter of agoda, the staff of this website also failed me this time by promising me to argue with hotel but I guess eventually the hotel is more powerful side, nothing can be improved or willing to be improved. i hope everyone should understand that there are a lot good hotel in macau, please dont get fooled by pics online and price which is quite low, its no worthy.
Jin Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Good Clean and convenient hotel

Helpful staff, clean rooms and quiet
8
Staff were very friendly and helpful to guide us to sightseeing areas and local restaurants. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel shuttle bus was a little small, and there's a need to book in advance for seats.
Marilyn A. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2013
Very enjoyable and comfortable place to stay

Attentive staff, comfortable room, accessibility to interesting places
9
Very relaxing with warm and hospitable staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07