or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10118 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10118)
Sort by:
Yik Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Not convinient

clean, boutique, soft bed
3.3
It was average. The hotel lobby was filled with people and was smoky. The location is not convinient. It is not a 5 star hotel.
Carol M. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Cheap price food and lots of entertainment

The location is great. Mini casino inside hotel. Staff are helpful.
9.7
The staff of the hotel are very nice and helpful. I have contacted the hotel after I have booked one night through Agoda for requesting assistance from the hotel to celebrate my wife birthday. The hotel immediately upgrade my room. Awesome arrangement. Nice.
Cavin A. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Relaxing and quiet

clean, quiet, convenient
6.7
convenient location with just 15 minutes walking distance to major macau's attractions. suitable for family, solo traveller, group, and couple. shuttle bus provided to airport and ferry terminals. helpful hotel staffs with good spoken english.however, the internet is slow any only allow 1 user at a time. nevertheless, will return to this hotel if having the chance to visit macau again
Josh L. Groups Australia, August 10, 2013
very comfortable stay!

1. well located 2. very flash looking 3. had a casino inside the hotel
9.3
hotel was very clean and presentable. staff were very polite. there was a casino inside the hotel. room was huge for 3 people. we ordered the extra bed for an extra $40 or $70 and had it wheeled in.
Lucas N. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
hotel is very good but wifi has to be improved

location, price and service
7.7
Very comfortable, service is good, hotel has it's own casino.
Youngho K. Couples South Korea, August 10, 2013
Amazing

swimming pool, clean room, good location.
9.3
Everything was really great. Probably better than I expected. However, there is one thing I would like to point out. The internet. It is free to use but you gotta log in frequently and you can use only one gadget to use the internet and the speed is considerably slow. They have prepared a LAN cable but it's still slow and the connection isn't really reliable. Overall, I'd recommend it and I'd like to stay there again.
Jennifer L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
good location

good location, nice room, friendly staff
8
good location, nice room, friendly staff will definitely come back
Rizza M. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing.

Clean, Very accomodating staff and friendly
9
Overall very well. We had room upgraded. Vicinity to the shopping areas is very good. Shuttle bus are frequent and the staff are very accomodating. Only gripe are the noisy guests from other rooms which is not the fault of the hotel.
Kwan H. Families with older children China, August 9, 2013
Overall very comfortable, clean and tidy place!

Room clean and tidy , specially toilet. Very easy to reach and very nice for the hotel staff.
8
This year is the second times to live here. They still can match my requested for non-smoking and one big bed and higher floors room . I felt very nice specially for the toilet improve much than last year 2012. I choose this hotel major cause is near home town and easier to back after my whole day outing. Only the WIFI was not good and hope will be improve at the coming future!
Leilani N. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2013
Worth coming back

friendly and attentive staff, cleanliness and comfort
8.7
It was a pleasant stay with many Filipino staff who are attentive, friendly and so easy to communicate with. We had some minor issues with slow internet connections and not cold enough refrigerator but this was negligible to the comfort and cleanliness of the room, the good swimming and gym area and the availability of in-house restaurants and bakeshop. Hotel is very near famous sightseeing area and shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05