or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10123 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10123)
Sort by:
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Worth the money

Clean, Good shuttle buses, good price
8.7
I was very satisfied with my stay at Royal Hotel, there are regular shuttle buses from the very terminal, and to some other attractions in the city. If you want to go somewhere further, just take the bus to the ferry terminal, and then take another bus of the hotels u want to go to. This hotel is not far from Grand Lisboa, we had a nice walk after midnight.
Pornprapa W. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2013
Comfortable room with a tub

Tub, shuttle bus to the ferry terminal and near the city attractions
8.7
The room was very big, clean and comfortable. Comparing to Hong Kong with same price or more, you will get a much smaller room without a tub. I love that most hotels (3 stars or up) in Macau provide free shuttle bus to/from ferry terminals.
Denny W. Groups Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
View not good.

Cheap, near central.
7
Overall for this price, it is cheap and good enough for our one night sleeping. Unluckily, there is a building under construction beside our hotel. So the view is not good. And chinto a little bit dirty.
Ronaldo F. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2013
nice stay in macau

room, staff service and friendliness
9
Everything is fine except for the breakfast where I have seen and tasted same food for the 3 breakfast time I have stayed there... I think if you have visitors from other countries, you should prepare some specialty food for them.
Anon M. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2013
Good condition, location

Good condition, location, clean
8
Hotel will ask you to pay deposit HKD 500 even you paid for all charges. Internet speed is super slow and one room will receive only one account for usage even you checked in for two or three person
Cheuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
My second time in Royal Hotel

Good Transportation, Nice Service
9.3
It was my second time in Royal Hotel. The staff in bars remember my name, also with a warm welcome. I love the staffs are friendly and helpful. Specially I am working as a service manager, their services are excellent!!!
Yik Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Not convinient

clean, boutique, soft bed
3.3
It was average. The hotel lobby was filled with people and was smoky. The location is not convinient. It is not a 5 star hotel.
Carol M. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Cheap price food and lots of entertainment

The location is great. Mini casino inside hotel. Staff are helpful.
9.7
The staff of the hotel are very nice and helpful. I have contacted the hotel after I have booked one night through Agoda for requesting assistance from the hotel to celebrate my wife birthday. The hotel immediately upgrade my room. Awesome arrangement. Nice.
Cavin A. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Relaxing and quiet

clean, quiet, convenient
6.7
convenient location with just 15 minutes walking distance to major macau's attractions. suitable for family, solo traveller, group, and couple. shuttle bus provided to airport and ferry terminals. helpful hotel staffs with good spoken english.however, the internet is slow any only allow 1 user at a time. nevertheless, will return to this hotel if having the chance to visit macau again
Josh L. Groups Australia, August 10, 2013
very comfortable stay!

1. well located 2. very flash looking 3. had a casino inside the hotel
9.3
hotel was very clean and presentable. staff were very polite. there was a casino inside the hotel. room was huge for 3 people. we ordered the extra bed for an extra $40 or $70 and had it wheeled in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06