Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Guest Room Royal Hotel Macau - Guest Room Royal Hotel Macau - Guest Room Royal Hotel Macau - Family Suite
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
11716 reviews

6197 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11716)
Sort by:
Wong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2015
Good

Location, service & comfortable
9
Report this review
Marilyn L. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2015
Clean Hotel

location, clean and attentive staffs
9.7
A night stay with the hotel. Easy access as there shuttle bus provided by hotel to bring you to n fro the ferry terminal to HongKong. Down the road, there a market where you can try their local breafast. Will be back again for this same hotel.
Report this review
Yeo J. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2015
Good times with friend

staff friendliness, efficient and celan
9.3
location is good, eatery nearby. travel by cab to tourist attraction take less then 15min. only problem is the waiting of cab. not much cab pass by. No comment on hotel food as we didn have our single meal in hotel.
Report this review
Tan W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2015
great service excellent smile

great service great staff great location
9.3
Report this review
Min H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2015
This is my number 10 times returning to this hotel

Great Location, comfort room and helpful staff
9.7
I am so grateful, especially the reception Jim. I was having problem with the room wifi and without hesitate, Jim gave me a hand to help to solve my problem. Thank you and I will surely come back again.
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Happy Stay

Clean, comfortable, big room
9
This hotel provides free shuttle service, the staff is nice & the room is clean & comfortable.
Report this review
Chi W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 10, 2015
Quiet hotel

Good location
5.7
The hotel is slightly run down
Report this review
Christine H. Solo travelers Macau, October 8, 2015
nice place to get around

great location, good breakfast, nice hospitality
10
wonderful
Report this review
Meng C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2015
Wonderful Experience

Good Service, Hospitality and the staff service is really great
9
Give a thumbs up to the staff, with them my family have a great experience in MACAU
Report this review
Yealee C. Couples South Korea, October 6, 2015
Free Breakfast

Inclued Breakfast , kinded staff, quite
7.7
Good:)
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 6197 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Guest RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - Family Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06