or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9654 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9654)
Sort by:
Veekit K. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2013
Short trip in Macau

room staff clean food casino !!!
10
Tong B. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
Very comfortable and safe

Near to the Senado Square, market and shops and free shuttle buses
7.7
Alot of positive comments about Royal Hotel except that check-in is unusually later at 3pm than normal 2pm especially when our flight arrived at 10am from Singapore. Thank you.
Wai L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
very good

very clean, friendly staff and near to the airport.
9.3
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
Convenient Location

Clean, convenient, concierge Alex
8.3
Bing C. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2013
Good

It was within walking distance to the city, sheets were clean.
7.7
We had wifi in the room on the first night but not anymore subsequently. Wifi was only available in the lobby. For a 5 star hotel, that is a disappointment.
Tak Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
Room is good but Shuttle bus service sucks

Front desk staff, neat and tidy room. good Portuguese restaurant
7
Everything is fine except the shuttle bus service and the altitude of the Front Desk Manager. We waited for the shuttle bus in the Macau Ferry Pier. According the time table in their web-site, the bus will arrive in 15 minutes. We asked the other drivers to confirm the parking location of the hotel shuttle bus and waited. After at least 20 minutes, the light orange bus with the Hotel name printed on it arrived. We thought that they were just late. The bus passed in front of us and went. We thought that it want to park other space, and we watched it. It just leaving there without any intension to pick up guests! We complainted this to the Front Desk Manager after taking a taxi to the hotel. The Manager's altitude made us feel that he was just waken up. We arrived in the evening. This was a business trip and we left at 10:30pm without any reply from the Manager.
Choong N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
hotel price cheap but location no good. difficult

room clean, staff polite, hotel price cheap
6.3
staff good difficult to get taxi
Eng J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Luxury and comfortable stay.

Direct access to casino, luxury comfortable room and value for money that i paid.
8.7
Hotel facilities was excellent, but some of the staff lack of smiling.
Sat H. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
geat location & frieindlyr

Conveniently located, nice staff, value for money
8.7
Choon H. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Wonderful hotel with excellent shuttle services

Shuttle service, near to major attraction and cleanliness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03