or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Meeting Room Royal Hotel Macau - Ballroom Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9506 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (9506)
Sort by:
Simon H. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
recommend it to anyone

cloese to shops casinos and transport
7
it is ok but not as i thought it would be. the staff were a bit rude and very stubborn. slow room service apart from that we enjoyed it
Aurea L. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
Not good location

None hotel too far from main attractions need to get a cab everytime you want to get out. though staff are friendly.
4
ok but will not stay there next time. Hotel is far from macau major attractions. Shuttle bus is on;y available every hour. You'll end up taking a cab everytime you want to get out.
Yeow C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Hotel with friendly staff & comfortable room.

Affortable price, friendly staff & clean room.
6.3
Low H. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Comfortable and relaxed.

Attentive staff, good advice given to see sights on foot and also to take local buses in Macau.
6.7
Loo P. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Value for Money

Got a good deal from Agoda.
7.7
Sandra T. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2013
Can be better

Clean, internet, location is alright
6.7
The shuttle service needs to be improved, almost impossible to get on it as there is no queue system, other tourists will shove and push their way in. Take a cab to airport to avoid the hassle.
Sandra T. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2013
Double room is better

Clean, location is alright, wifi available
6.7
Lau C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Overall, a comfortable stay!

Location, food, friendly staff
8.3
We only stay here for one night. We reach there around 7pm and check out early in the morning. So, cannot comment much on the hotel facilities etc.. However, the room was big enough, clean and luxuriuos to accomodate us 2 adults and 2 children. The hotel also provide free shuttle from airport to the hotel, which is good as you don't want to worry about taking taxis ooce you touch down. Hotel staff was attentive and friendly. My son left his bag on the shuttle bus on our way from airport to the hotel. And the staff was helpful enough to bring us back the bag. Overall, a pleasant stay. Good for families as it is in a quite surrounding.
Venmor B. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2013
excellent service

people, spacious room, location near old macau
9
we liked our stay at the hotel. the filipino bellboys were very helpful. i always see them speaking with guests to give them recommendations were to go. i felt that they were genuinely friendly. our room was very spacious. bathroom was clean and had a bath tub. there's a pool and gym in the hotel. wifi was good too. the location is far from the casinos but is very near 'old' macau (senado square, st.paul ruins etc). shuttle buses are always available and going around was easy. tip: request for a room in front of the vasco de gama garden. the other side is an empty building which was scary at night
Efren M. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2013
friendly sfaff

near the city
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Shanghainese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Meeting RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - BallroomRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08