or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10260 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10260)
Sort by:
Vanessa D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
Near Shopping Area

Near shopping area, food and cozy hotel
8
Good. They allow late check-in. Very near shopping area, walking distance. and staff speaks good english.
Akira T. Families with young children Japan, August 16, 2013
Very comfy and big room

Very big room, nice design hotel, friendly staff
9.3
Satisfied. I liked the room design, so neat, spacious and comfortable. I liked the bathroom. Definitely a recommend hotel in Macau.
Akira T. Families with young children Japan, August 16, 2013
Definitely a recommend hotel in Macau

Very neat, spacious and comfortable room
9
Satisfied. I liked the room design, so neat, spacious and comfortable. I liked the bathroom. Definitely a recommend hotel in Macau.
Kenny F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Good quality hotel

Friendly staff, swimming pool, free wifi
8.3
Wan A. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Great stay in Macau

Centrally located in the Macau Bustling city. Old but well maintained
7.7
Excellent. Easy access, nice view from room. This is affordable hotel with great services.
Chin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2013
excellent

staff, room and location
9
this is the 3rd time I stay with Royal Hotel, same as my first stay, the hotel staff are attentive, polite and cheerful. I like the room, spacious, simple yet elegant, toiletries is Aigle.
Cheok F. Families with young children China, August 14, 2013
City hotel with a reasonable price

Near city, reasonable price and with comfort bed
7.7
City hotel with a reasonable price, excellent service. The hotel apart from the crowd and you can enjoy it beyond from the casino.
Ma E. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2013
not applicable

not applicable
6
our flight from manila was cancelled due to typhoon utor. on the night we were supposed to check-in ( aug 13), typhoon signal no. 8 hoisted in macau. we were re-routed to hongkong the next day. i sent an email to royal hotel to ask for a re-consideration and allow us to stay with them on aug 15. they didnot even bother to reply to my request. i have to put average rating on all the required fields because i have not stayed there.
Paul Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2013
Nice but a terrible location

Staff Rooms and Pool
6.3
stay was pleasant but the hotel is situated quite high up and requires a cab to get to it.
Rosario I. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
Great Stay for an affordable price

Shuttle Bus, Great english-speaking staff, Value for money
8.7
It was a good, comfortable, convenient and affordable stay. They offer shuttle service not just from and to the airport, but as well as the tourists spots in Macau. And thus, this additional service will be very helpful, convenient and will give you extra savings. The rooms are clean and services are great. They have pool and gym. Plus, the hotel is close to different restaurants in the area and is in front of 7-11. Overall, i would recommend this hotel because relative to the price of other hotels, their services and good rooms are already enough if you are considering travelling more outside and looking forward to a clean and comfy bedroom with excellent shuttle service. Visit my blog at charriesjourney(dot)com.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01