or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10292 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10292)
Sort by:
Ronaldo F. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2013
nice stay in macau

room, staff service and friendliness
9
Everything is fine except for the breakfast where I have seen and tasted same food for the 3 breakfast time I have stayed there... I think if you have visitors from other countries, you should prepare some specialty food for them.
Anon M. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2013
Good condition, location

Good condition, location, clean
8
Hotel will ask you to pay deposit HKD 500 even you paid for all charges. Internet speed is super slow and one room will receive only one account for usage even you checked in for two or three person
Cheuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
My second time in Royal Hotel

Good Transportation, Nice Service
9.3
It was my second time in Royal Hotel. The staff in bars remember my name, also with a warm welcome. I love the staffs are friendly and helpful. Specially I am working as a service manager, their services are excellent!!!
Yik Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Not convinient

clean, boutique, soft bed
3.3
It was average. The hotel lobby was filled with people and was smoky. The location is not convinient. It is not a 5 star hotel.
Carol M. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Cheap price food and lots of entertainment

The location is great. Mini casino inside hotel. Staff are helpful.
9.7
The staff of the hotel are very nice and helpful. I have contacted the hotel after I have booked one night through Agoda for requesting assistance from the hotel to celebrate my wife birthday. The hotel immediately upgrade my room. Awesome arrangement. Nice.
Cavin A. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Relaxing and quiet

clean, quiet, convenient
6.7
convenient location with just 15 minutes walking distance to major macau's attractions. suitable for family, solo traveller, group, and couple. shuttle bus provided to airport and ferry terminals. helpful hotel staffs with good spoken english.however, the internet is slow any only allow 1 user at a time. nevertheless, will return to this hotel if having the chance to visit macau again
Josh L. Groups Australia, August 10, 2013
very comfortable stay!

1. well located 2. very flash looking 3. had a casino inside the hotel
9.3
hotel was very clean and presentable. staff were very polite. there was a casino inside the hotel. room was huge for 3 people. we ordered the extra bed for an extra $40 or $70 and had it wheeled in.
Lucas N. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
hotel is very good but wifi has to be improved

location, price and service
7.7
Very comfortable, service is good, hotel has it's own casino.
Youngho K. Couples South Korea, August 10, 2013
Amazing

swimming pool, clean room, good location.
9.3
Everything was really great. Probably better than I expected. However, there is one thing I would like to point out. The internet. It is free to use but you gotta log in frequently and you can use only one gadget to use the internet and the speed is considerably slow. They have prepared a LAN cable but it's still slow and the connection isn't really reliable. Overall, I'd recommend it and I'd like to stay there again.
Jennifer L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
good location

good location, nice room, friendly staff
8
good location, nice room, friendly staff will definitely come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01