or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10620 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10620)
Sort by:
See M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
macau is a relaxing place

service is good, we got upgrade to deluxe room and provide transportation
8
Overall is good.we can book macau tower ticket there snd get explain on brochures
Jessie P. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2013
it was fun

clean,comfort,friendly
8.7
it was excellent. staff there is friendly , they do recommend popular places that we should go, and how to go. they do provide shutter bus as well for selected places, schedule was provided as well. highly recommended.
Margaret M. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2013
Problem free stay in comfortable clean room.

Clean room & bathroom, comfortable bed, handy to heritage venues and the older section of Macau.
7.7
There were no problems with our stay at the Royal Hotel, room & bathroom clean & comfortable with fast checkin/out. Staff were very obliging in allowing us to leave our baggage all day after checkout whilst we were sightseeing. The Vasco De Gama restaurant within the Royal Hotel was a great place for dinner - wonderful food, excellent staff who bent over backwards to make a little "cake+candle" for my sister's birthday - without their having any prior notice. Loved this restaurant.
Thiam W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2013
strategic location

location, shuttle bus provided, staff friendly
8.7
they upgraded our room to large bed size with no charges due to the standard room are fully occupied, is near to dining place and shuttle bus available
Khin F. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Nice experience in Macao

Cleanliness, staff friendliness, spacious room
7
It was good, except I was troubled with an issue where my access card to my room is somehow not working. I had to go down to reception to rectify it. Bad thing is I had to travel total of 4 times up and down to finally gain access into my room.
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Clean, comfortable and friendly.

Good location, convenience and nice
8
Feel comfortable,clean, friendly staff and convenience go to attractions place.
Kam L. Couples Taiwan, September 18, 2013
Comfortable hotel

Its cleanliness, friendly staff and location
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel at least 3 times and every time I enjoyed it very much. But there are a few things that I wish the hotel could pay more attention to so that the guests will have 100% comfort and satisfaction. #1. Internet access to all mobile devices, not just one. #2. Some of the bath and hand towels are looking old and yellowish. Please replace. #3. Please provide more shuttles to airport. Thank you.
Cheryl O. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
Enjoyable

Airport transfers, close to eating areas
6
OK. Will probably come back again when next visit Macau.Nice eating stalls nearby although it is quite a hassle trudging up the hill back to the hotel.
Pei P. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Comfortable Hotel with Friendly Staff

1. The room is comfortable and clean.
7.3
Soon S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
excellent

nice location, clean, price acceptable
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06