Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 11375 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11375)
Sort by:
Hoo H. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
Wonderful stay

Friendly staffs, nice lounge, casino
7
There is a 7-eleven and a nice cafe just beside the hotel. Walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul. Everything is nice except for the shuttle service. There are no signs in the airport or ferry terminal for the hotel shuttle service. On their website they states that their shuttle visits a few places, it is not true, you will have to transit at the ferry terminal. I will return to this hotel on my next trip.
Report this review
Miguel B. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2015
Good

Stay and relax
10
Good
Report this review
Jency N. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Pleasant experience. Fully recommended.

Excellent staff service. Room is clean complete with full amenities. Location is truly convenient.
9.3
Being a tourist, we are out most of the time. What we need is a good location hotel, clean, fully equipped with necessity and good staff service. Hotel Royal has exceeded beyond our expectations!
Report this review
Law T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2015
breakfast has much to improve

location, price and friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Annette H. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
Good value for money.

good value , good restaurant with good prices, walking distance to Historic centre.
9.3
we enjoyed our stay. Our room was upgraded to premium deluxe King. It was large and most comfortable. We ate at the Hotel restaurant Fado and found it very pleasant with good food and excellent service. I didn't like having to pay $45 HK for a bottle of water though. That usually comes complimentary but as there was a lot of other complimentary tidbits given from the chef I didn't complain. There were complimentary dips and bread, entree morsel and take away Portuguese tarts. Served with a smile. Very nice!
Report this review
Annette H. Couples Australia, May 7, 2015
Great value for money. Good hotel restaurant.

The Hotel was great value for the money. We received free upgrades both nights. The restaurant offered great service and complimentary breads, dips , appetisers and after dinner Portuguese tarts.
9.3
very comfortable
Report this review
Yet M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
Comfortable

Nice,clean n comfortable
8
I have spend my 2 nights here. Room is clean and spacious. Staffs are nice .Staff willing to help guest for any of the enquiry and request. The only bad thing is shuttle bus frequency not so many. Location is good as can find food at the nearby market.
Report this review
Chung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
good place

room, staffs and location
9.3
Report this review
Chee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
worth to stay
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Hau M. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Good

Clear, helpful & comfortable
7.7
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Fado Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02