or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Hotel Macau - Premier King Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Junior Suite Royal Hotel Macau - Suite Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Bathroom Royal Hotel Macau - Amenities Royal Hotel Macau - Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Reception Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Royal Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Royal Hotel Macau - Royal Bakery Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin Royal Hotel Macau - Portuguese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Royal Hotel Macau - Deluxe King Royal Hotel Macau - Fitness Room Royal Hotel Macau - Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Lobby Lounge Royal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Chinese Restaurant Royal Hotel Macau - Reception
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10255 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (10255)
Sort by:
Lilibeth B. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2013
happy for a great time in Macau at royal!

clean; accessible; friendly staff
7.7
I love the room and the area where the hotel is.. very accessible... for an overnight stay, my daughter and I were able to see most of Macau... See you soon Royal!
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
clean room and friendly staff

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
7
good. the room is clean,nice staffs and free shuttle bus
Yuejin X. Couples China, July 23, 2013
very pleasant

upgrade my room. clean, free shuttle bus around city
8.3
it is quite a pleasant experience. we booked through agoda the night before we arrived but the hotel staff was very helpful and called agoda to confirm the booking and upgraded our room. nice experience with the hotel
Malee K. Groups Thailand, July 23, 2013
Worthwhile staying

1. Good location 2. Nice and clean 3. Friendly and helpful staff
9
Very convenient and comfortable. Hotel staff are very friendly and informative. Will be a lot better if the fee includes breakfast.
Marcus M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Clean Big Room

Clean, Big and modern room
7.7
The room is extremely clean and big with modern room design.Hotel is not too far from the center.The staff are very friendly and spoke English well. We enojoyed our stay and the convenient of tourist spots and fantastic shopping alleys at reasonable price.The suttle servive to the ferry and other hotels is very much appreciated bacause we don't have to take a cab all the time. There is a 7-11 super close to the hotel.
Aman A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Good location for shopping and food

Large size room,clean and convenient
8
Yu M. Solo travelers China, July 22, 2013
Comfortable bed but less variety of food

Room, staff, price
7
It was a nice night there in Hotel Royal Macau, nice bed and restroom, friendly staff with good English speaking. The price is ok with an upgrade to the king size room. And the lobby is nice but the fool thing is you have to pay 21P for the water in your mini bar!! (A very cheap local brand drinking water). The story is like this, when I checked out, the staff asks me whether I consume any thing in the mini bar? I told him I think no, just a bottle of water, then he let me go for the shuttle bus, after few minutes, he ran out and asked me to pay 21P for the water.
Judith P. Couples Australia, July 22, 2013
Comfortable room, with friendly and helpful staff.

Clean, comfortable room; helpful staff; good location
9
Totally relaxing and enjoyable stay. We really appreciated the upgrade to a premier room for our stay. Thoroughly recommend the hotel and the ease of booking with Agoda.
Steffen M. Families with young children Germany, July 22, 2013
Great city hotel for an affordable price.

Close to the city center; competent and helpful staff; value for money
8
Got upgraded to Executive Floor which gives them a plus in my books. Check in and out was easy-going, Filipino staff able to fully meet our expectations. Room was spacious, bathroom well equipped with Aigner toiletries. Overall, excellent value for money.
Mario C. Solo travelers Italy, July 21, 2013
Great service always

Position quiet
9
Perfect environment and service!! Good hotel staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Hotel MacauRoyal Hotel Macau - Premier KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Junior SuiteRoyal Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - BathroomRoyal Hotel Macau - AmenitiesRoyal Hotel Macau - ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - ReceptionRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolRoyal Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Hotel Macau - Royal BakeryRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinRoyal Hotel Macau - Portuguese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Deluxe KingRoyal Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomRoyal Hotel Macau - RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Lobby LoungeRoyal Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Chinese RestaurantRoyal Hotel Macau - Reception

Customer Reviews - Royal Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02